免费下载

HTC Sense 电视

    • 搜索类型
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    由 Peel (http://peel.com) 提供的 HTC TV 能让您的智能手机成为娱乐体验的一个关键部分。通过使用该应用程序,您可以轻松找到新影片和电视节目,调至您的首选节目,最喜爱的节目播出时获得提醒,查看即将播出哪些节目及其他更多。

    特色

    1. 用智能电子节目指南 (EPG) 找到当前和即将播出的节目。该指南通过掌握您的观看习惯来向您推荐您可能喜欢的内容。
    2. 流畅地控制电视、设置机顶盒和家庭影院系统。
    3. 支持 EPG 和多组遥控。
    4. 浏览屏幕上的节目内容,包括故事梗概,演职人员和 Facebook 及 Twitter 上有关该节目的社交提要。
    5. 有了 Sense TV LiveSports,您就可以在观看比赛的同时在手机上实时查看分数、统计和社交媒体反馈。在手机上就可以实时查看分数、统计和社交媒体反馈。

    HTC、HTC 标志、HTC Sense 电视 和本应用程序中提到的其他 HTC 产品和服务名称都是 HTC Corporation 在美国和其他国家的商标或注册商标。所提及的与本应用程序相关的任何其他公司名称、产品名称、服务名称和标志可能是其各自所有者的商标

    用户观点

    14.641 来自评论

    "很好"

    8.2

FREE DOWNLOAD

HTC Sense TV

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    HTC TV, powered by Peel (http://peel.com), makes your smartphone a key part of the entertainment experience. By using this application, you easily discover new movies or TV shows, tune into your preferred shows, get reminded when your favorite shows are on, see what shows are coming up, and more.

    Features

    1. Discover current and upcoming programs with the intelligent Electronic Program Guide (EPG). It learns your viewing habits and suggests shows you might like.
    2. Control your TV, set top box and home theater system seamlessly.
    3. Support EPGs and remote controls in multiple rooms.
    4. Explore content about the shows you watch on-screen, including synopsis, cast & crew and social feeds from Facebook and Twitter.
    5. With Sense TV LiveSports, you can view scores, stats and social media buzz in real-time right on your phone while watching the game. View scores, stats, and social media buzz in real-time right on your phone.

    HTC, the HTC logo, HTC Sense TV, and other HTC product and service names referenced in the Application are the trademarks or registered trademarks of HTC Corporation in the United States and other countries. Any other company names, product names, service names and logos referenced in connection with the Application may be the trademarks of their respective owners.

    Users review

    from 14.641 reviews

    "Great"

    8.2