免费下载

了解语言使用列表

    • 搜索类型
    了解语言使用列表 icon

    了解语言使用列表

    通过: 116 9.4

    9.4 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    LLWL - 学习语言使用列表是学习语言的一个非常有用的应用程序,可以让你创建和管理的单词和短语的列表,以使自己的笔记本电脑或常用语,所以你可以写下新的词汇记忆和练习的任何地方。

    该应用程序支持多国语言一次,然后如果你研究一个以上的语言,你就会有你的清单在同一个地方。 LLWL永远是您的设备上,这就是为什么当你看到做笔记或听到你要记住(阶级,阅读书籍或杂志,广播,电视,歌词,广告,博客,VOA一个新的单词或短语是一个好主意...)。如果你写下来只有少数新词/短语的每一天,你会提高你的词汇和发音,方便。

    创建“单词和短语”名单和标记,用于快速定位,例如,您可以为您的旅行,新词汇的列表,动词列表,难词列表,列表创建短语的日常用语列表,列表成语,假好友名单...你需要的所有列表。您还可以管理“阅读清单”,并与阅读练习助理。
    您必须输入目标语言文本和译文,以自己的母语。每个列表告诉您它包含如何在列表中的许多项目你已经学会,哪些你需要学习或改进的项目数。

    你可以听自然的声音你的列表(你需要安装一个TTS语音*)和练习发音与谷歌的语音识别。实践你的名单做测试,以确定你有一个清单知识的程度,并根据自己的估计(自我评价)圈点每个项目。你可以做孔列表的测试或修改仅低标点符号项目。你也可以练习使用学习模式来快速记忆,或只是听在背景模式列表,而你做其他事情。


    主要特点:

    - 写下新的单词和短语随时随地背诵,后来练习发音。
    - 列表类型“单词和短语”与“测试模式”(标点和学习模式)。
    - 列表式“阅读”与一个“读书助手”练习。
    - 听你列出了与自然的语音(需要安装TTS *)。
    - 与翻译帮助自己能够访问谷歌翻译(需要安装谷歌翻译**)。
    - 使用谷歌的语音识别练习发音。
    - 导出你的列表共享或备份(也可将它们导入)。
    - 筛选器列表。
    - 在管理高级版本的无限的名单。 (先尝试免费版本,让您管理16名单和每个列表20个项目)。
    - 学习语言,你可以使用:阿拉伯语,保加利亚语,中文,克罗地亚语,捷克语,丹麦语,荷兰语,英语,芬兰语,法语,德语,希腊语,印地文,匈牙利语,意大利语,日语,韩语,波兰​​语,葡萄牙语,罗马尼亚语,俄语,塞尔维亚语,斯洛伐克语,斯洛文尼亚语,西班牙语,瑞典语,土耳其语,乌克兰语,越南语。
    - 界面语言:英语和西班牙语。


    警告:
    ------------

    *您需要设置你的学习语言的键盘,以及发动机自然的语音合成(TTS)位于菜单上的“选项 - 语言简介”您的设备。
    有些语言支持高品质的TTS人声是免费的。在谷歌玩有多种TTS应用程序,如谷歌语音合成,Acapela,IVONA,SpeechSynthesys,Ekho等一些厂商如三星提供的三星应用程序商店提供高品质的声音。
    TTS可能无法在某些语言版本。

    **安装谷歌翻译应用程序,你可以从谷歌免费下载游戏。这个程序有局部数据下载的选项,所以它不会需要操作的数据连接。

    用户观点

    116 来自评论

    "非常棒"

    9.4

FREE DOWNLOAD

Learn Languages With Lists

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Learn Languages With Lists icon

    Learn Languages With Lists

    by: 116 9.4

    9.4 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    LLWL - Learn Languages ​​with Lists is a really useful application for learning languages, that lets you to create and manage lists of words and phrases to make your own notebook or phrasebook, so you can write down new vocabulary to memorize and practice anywhere.

    The application supports multiple languages ​​at once, then If you study more than one language you will have all your lists in one place. LLWL is always on your device, that's why is a good idea to take notes when you see or hear a new word or phrase you wish to memorize (on class, reading books or magazines, radio, tv, lyrics, advertising, blogs, VOA...). If you write down only a few new words/phrases every day you'll improve your vocabulary and pronunciation for easy.

    Create a list of "phrases and words" and tag it for fast location, for example, you can create lists of daily expressions, lists of phrases for your trips, lists of new vocabulary, lists of verbs, lists of difficult words, lists of idioms, lists of false friends... all lists you need. You can also manage "reading lists" and practice with a reading assistant.
    You must enter the text in the target language and its translation to your native language. Every list tells you the number of items it contains, how many items in the list you have already learned and which ones you need to learn or improve.

    You can listen to your lists with natural voice (you need to install a TTS voice*) and practice pronunciation with Google speech recognition. Practice your lists making tests to determine the degree of knowledge you have of a list, and punctuate each item according to your own estimation (self-evaluation). You can do a test of the hole list or only revise items with low punctuation. Also you can practice using the learning mode to memorize quickly, or just listen to the lists in background mode while you do other things.

    Main features:

    - Write down new words and phrases anywhere to memorize and practise pronunciation later.
    - List type "phrases and words" with a "test mode" (punctuation and learning mode).
    - List type "reading" to practice with a "reading assistant".
    - Listen your lists with natural voice (you need to install TTS*).
    - Help yourself with translations with access to Google translate (you need to install Google translate**).
    - Practice pronunciation using Google's speech recognition.
    - Export your lists to share or backup (also you can import them).
    - Filter lists.
    - Manage unlimited lists in premium version. (try first the free versión that lets you manage 16 lists and 20 items per list).
    - Learning languages you can use: ARABIC, BULGARIAN, CHINESE, CROATIAN, CZECH, DANISH, DUTCH, ENGLISH, FINNISH, FRENCH, GERMAN, GREEK, HINDI, HUNGARIAN, ITALIAN, JAPANESE, KOREAN, POLISH, PORTUGUESE, ROMANIAN, RUSSIAN, SERBIAN, SLOVAK, SLOVENIAN, SPANISH, SWEDISH, TURKISH, UKRANIAN, VIETNAMESE.
    - Interface languages: English and Spanish.

    Warning:
    ------------

    * You need to setup your learning language keyboard as well as the engine for natural voice synthesis (TTS) that is located on the menu "Options - Language and Introduction" of your device.
    Some languages ​​support TTS voices of high quality for free. On Google play there are variety of TTS apps like Google Voice Synthesis, Acapela, IVONA, SpeechSynthesys, Ekho, etc. Some manufacturers such as Samsung offer high-quality voices available on Samsung apps store.
    TTS may not be available in some languages.

    ** Install Google translate app, you can download it for free from Google play. This app has the option for downloading data locally, so it wont need data connection for operation.

    Users review

    from 116 reviews

    "Awesome"

    9.4