TÉLÉCHARGEMENT GRATUIT

Microsoft Excel

    • TYPE DE RECHERCHE
    TÉLÉCHARGEMENT GRATUIT

    Images

    Description

    Grâce à sa puissance, Excel vous permet de créer, afficher, modifier et partager des fichiers avec d’autres personnes rapidement et facilement mais aussi d’afficher et modifier des classeurs joints à des e-mails. Vous pouvez ainsi effectuer des tâches de comptabilité, d’audit, de gestion financière ou autres en tout lieu, avec qui vous voulez, en toute sécurité. Excel vous suit partout, est capable d’implémenter les formules les plus complexes et offre des fonctionnalités extraordinaires.

    Consultez votre travail ou commencez à établir un budget en déplacement. Personnalisez votre tableur à l’aide d’outils de mise en forme puissants et de fonctionnalités exceptionnelles. Excel vous permet de configurer votre tableur selon vos besoins.

    Créez, calculez et analysez en toute confiance
    Démarrez un budget, une liste de tâches, une comptabilité ou une analyse financière aisément avec les modèles modernes d’Excel. Utilisez ses formules familières pour effectuer des calculs sur vos données et analyser celles-ci. La richesse des fonctionnalités et options de mise en forme facilite la lecture et l’utilisation de votre classeur. L’ensemble des fonctionnalités, mises en forme et formules du tableur opèrent de la même manière sur tout appareil.

    Consultez, modifiez et travaillez en tout lieu
    Consultez vos fichiers Excel sur l’appareil de votre choix. Vous pouvez ainsi modifier vos données ou mettre à jour votre liste de tâches en tout lieu. Des fonctionnalités comme le tri et le filtrage de colonnes vous aident à voir l’essentiel. Créez, dupliquez, masquez et affichez vos feuilles en toute facilité.

    Racontez une histoire avec vos données
    Insérez des graphiques pour donner vie à vos données. Ajoutez et modifiez les légendes de vos graphiques pour mettre en évidence les données clés.

    Dessinez et ajoutez des annotations avec des entrées manuscrites
    Prenez des notes, mettez en surbrillance des parties de votre feuille de calcul et créez des formes ou des équations mathématiques avec l’onglet de dessin de Excel sur les appareils dotés d’un écran tactile.

    Le partage simplifié
    Partagez vos classeurs rapidement pour inviter d’autres personnes à les consulter, modifier ou commenter. Vous pouvez copier le contenu d’une feuille de calcul dans le corps d’un e-mail en gardant sa mise en forme. Vous pouvez aussi joindre ou copier un lien dans votre classeur afin d’exploiter d’autres options de partage.

    CONFIGURATION REQUISE

    • Système d’exploitation : KitKat (4.4.X) ou version ultérieure
    • Minimum 1 Go de RAM

    Pour créer ou modifier des documents, connectez-vous avec un compte Microsoft gratuit sur un appareil avec un écran de moins de 10,1 pouces.

    Libérez toute la puissance de Microsoft Office avec un abonnement Office 365 (http://aka.ms/Office365subscriptions.) pour votre téléphone, tablette, PC ou Mac.

    Les abonnements Office 365 achetés de l’application sont facturés sur votre compte Play Store et automatiquement renouvelés dans les 24 heures avant leur expiration, sauf si le renouvellement automatique est désactivé. Vous pouvez les gérer via votre compte Play Store. Il n’est pas possible de résilier un abonnement en cours.

    Cette application fournie par Microsoft ou par un éditeur d’applications tiers fait l’objet d’une déclaration de confidentialité et de conditions générales séparées. Les données fournies en lien avec l’utilisation de ce magasin et de cette application sont accessibles à Microsoft ou à l’éditeur d’application tiers. Elles peuvent être transférées, stockées et traitées aux États-Unis ou dans tout autre pays où Microsoft ou l’éditeur d’application et leurs filiales ou fournisseurs de services sont établis.

    Consultez les conditions d’utilisation du service applicables à Office pour Android dans le CLUF de Microsoft. En installant cette application, vous acceptez les conditions générales énoncées dans la page http://aka.ms/eula.

    Avis des utilisateurs

    de 1.048.169 opinions

    "Exceptionnel"

    9

FREE DOWNLOAD

Microsoft Excel

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Microsoft Excel's review

    Published: 2015-08-25, by .

    The official mobile version for Microsoft

    9
    • Free app
    • Excellent design and perfectly responsive
    • Ease of use

    "Cells And Columns"

    Microsoft Excel is the official Excel application now available for free for iOS devices.

    However, you need to keep in mind that the app requires an Office 365 profile in order to work in all the devices, so first of all, you should create an account if you still don't have one.

    Afterwards, you can easily begin to create new documents and synchronize them across all your devices.

    As you will see, the design of the app is extremely aesthetic and intuitive, presenting responsive controls and the classic appearance you already know from using the desktop version of the popular software.

    You can expect all usual features in this mobile app: formulas, tables, charts, comments and everything you need. Also, perfect synchronization, as it always know where you were working when you open it again.

    If you were worried about group projects, you don't have to rack your brains anymore: Microsoft supports working simultaneously on the same project and easy sharing with others.

    Microsoft Corporation is the developer of these mobile releases for the popular Microsoft software.

    Ana Appszoom logo

    by Ana , Appszoom

    Aug 25, 2015

    Description

    The powerful Excel spreadsheet app lets you create, view, edit, and share your files with others quickly and easily. It also lets you view and edit workbooks attached to email messages. Work in accounting, auditing, finance, or other fields, with anyone, anywhere with confidence. With Excel, your Office moves with you and can implement the most complex formulas, with amazing features.

    Review your work or start a budget on the go. Customize your spreadsheet your way with robust formatting tools and great features. Excel lets you build your spreadsheet to meet your specific needs.

    Create, calculate, and analyze with confidence
    Jump-start your budget, task list, accounting, or financial analysis with Excel�s modern templates. Use familiar formulas to run calculations and analyze your data. Rich features and formatting options make your workbook easier to read and use. All spreadsheet features, formats, and formulas operate the same way � no matter the device you use.

    Review, edit, and work anywhere
    Review your Excel files from any device. Edit your data or update your task list from anywhere. Features like sort and filter columns help focus your review. Create, duplicate, hide, and unhide sheets easily.

    Tell a story with your data
    Insert common charts to bring your data to life. Use features like add and edit chart labels to highlight key insights in your data.

    Draw and annotate with ink
    Make notes, highlight portions of your worksheet, create shapes, or write math equations using the draw tab feature in Excel on devices with touch capabilities.
    Sharing made easy
    Share your files with a few taps to quickly invite others to edit, view, or leave comments directly in your workbooks. Copy the content of your worksheet in the body of an email message with its format intact or attach or copy a link to your workbook for other sharing options.

    REQUIREMENTS:
    � OS version: KitKat (4.4.X) or above
    � 1 GB RAM or above
    To create or edit documents, sign in with a free Microsoft account on devices with a screen size of 10.1 inches or smaller.
    Unlock the full Microsoft Office experience with a qualifying Office 365 subscription (see http://aka.ms/Office365subscriptions) for your phone, tablet, PC, and Mac.
    Office 365 subscriptions purchased from the app will be charged to your Play Store account and will automatically renew within 24 hours prior to the end of the current subscription period, unless auto-renewal is disabled beforehand. You can manage your subscriptions in your Play Store account settings. A subscription cannot be cancelled during the active subscription period.
    This app is provided by either Microsoft or a third-party app publisher and is subject to a separate privacy statement and terms and conditions. Data provided through the use of this store and this app may be accessible to Microsoft or the third-party app publisher, as applicable, and transferred to, stored, and processed in the United States or any other country where Microsoft or the app publisher and their affiliates or service providers maintain facilities.

    Please refer to Microsoft�s EULA for Terms of Service for Office on Android. By installing the app, you agree to these terms and conditions: http://aka.ms/eula

    Explore more

    Users review

    from 1.048.169 reviews

    "Awesome"

    9