ЗАГРУЗИТЕ БЕСПЛАТНО

Microsoft Excel

    • ТИП ПОИСКА
    ЗАГРУЗИТЕ БЕСПЛАТНО

    Скриншоты

    Описание

    
    Мощное приложение Excel позволяет быстро и легко создавать и редактировать файлы с таблицами, предоставлять к ним общий доступ, а также просматривать и править рабочие книги, вложенные в электронные сообщения. Где бы вы ни были, вы можете с уверенностью использовать это приложение для совместной работы в сфере бухгалтерского учета, аудита или финансов. C Excel все возможности Office, а также передовые функции для создания самых сложных формул всегда у вас под рукой.

    Планируйте бюджет или просматривайте и редактируйте готовые файлы прямо на ходу, настраивайте и форматируйте электронные таблицы на свой вкус: с Excel ваши возможности безграничны.

    Надежные функции для создания документов, расчета и анализа
    Современные шаблоны Excel позволяют легко создавать различные документы, будь то бюджет, список задач, бухгалтерский или финансовый анализ. Используйте привычные формулы для вычислений и анализа данных и легко форматируйте таблицы так, как вам удобно: все функции и формулы приложения работают одинаково на любых устройствах.

    Просмотр и редактирование документов на ходу
    Просматривайте файлы Excel, редактируйте данные и правьте списки задач на любых устройствах, где бы вы ни были. Листы можно легко создавать, копировать, скрывать и показывать, а функции сортировки и фильтрации помогут сосредоточиться на нужных данных.

    Визуализация данных
    Стандартные диаграммы позволяют обеспечить наглядное представление данных. Используйте функции добавления и изменения подписей к диаграммам, чтобы выделить то, что важно.

    Рисование и создание рукописных заметок
    На устройствах с поддержкой сенсорного ввода с помощью функции рисования в Excel можно делать заметки, выделять части листа, создавать фигуры или математические формулы.

    Удобный контроль общего доступа
    Парой касаний предоставляйте другим пользователям право на редактирование, просмотр или комментирование файлов прямо из рабочей таблицы. Содержимое листа можно отправить по электронной почте, скопировав его в том же формате в текст сообщения. А чтобы поделиться электронной таблицей, достаточно предоставить на нее ссылку или отправить ее во вложении.

    ТРЕБОВАНИЯ

    • Операционная система: Android KitKat (4.4.X) или более поздней версии
    • Не менее 1 ГБ оперативной памяти

    Для создания и редактирования документов на устройствах с диагональю экрана до 10,1 дюйма необходимо войти в систему с помощью бесплатной учетной записи Майкрософт.

    Для получения доступа ко всем функциям Microsoft Office на телефоне, планшете, ПК или компьютере Mac требуется соответствующая подписка на Office 365: http://aka.ms/Office365subscriptions.

    Оплата за приобретенную через приложение подписку на Office 365 будет списана со счета вашей учетной записи Google Play. Подписка будет автоматически продлеваться в последние 24 часа перед окончанием текущего периода, если только вы не отключите эту функцию заблаговременно. Управлять подписками можно в настройках учетной записи Google Play. Подписку нельзя отменить, пока не закончится активный период ее использования.

    Приложение предоставляется либо корпорацией Майкрософт, либо сторонним издателем и подпадает под действие отдельного заявления о конфиденциальности и условий использования. Данные, предоставляемые в ходе использования приложения и магазина, могут быть доступны соответственно корпорации Майкрософт или стороннему издателю приложения и передаются в США или любую другую страну, где корпорация Майкрософт или издатель приложения и их аффилированные компании или поставщики услуг располагают рабочими мощностями, и далее хранятся и обрабатываются в этой же стране.

    Условия использования Office для Android приведены в Условиях лицензии корпорации Майкрософт: http://aka.ms/eula. Устанавливая приложение, вы их принимаете.

    Узнайте больше

    Обзор пользователей

    на основании 1.048.169 обзоров

    "Классное"

    9

FREE DOWNLOAD

Microsoft Excel

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Microsoft Excel's review

    Published: 2015-08-25, by .

    The official mobile version for Microsoft

    9
    • Free app
    • Excellent design and perfectly responsive
    • Ease of use

    "Cells And Columns"

    Microsoft Excel is the official Excel application now available for free for iOS devices.

    However, you need to keep in mind that the app requires an Office 365 profile in order to work in all the devices, so first of all, you should create an account if you still don't have one.

    Afterwards, you can easily begin to create new documents and synchronize them across all your devices.

    As you will see, the design of the app is extremely aesthetic and intuitive, presenting responsive controls and the classic appearance you already know from using the desktop version of the popular software.

    You can expect all usual features in this mobile app: formulas, tables, charts, comments and everything you need. Also, perfect synchronization, as it always know where you were working when you open it again.

    If you were worried about group projects, you don't have to rack your brains anymore: Microsoft supports working simultaneously on the same project and easy sharing with others.

    Microsoft Corporation is the developer of these mobile releases for the popular Microsoft software.

    Ana Appszoom logo

    by Ana , Appszoom

    Aug 25, 2015

    Description

    The powerful Excel spreadsheet app lets you create, view, edit, and share your files with others quickly and easily. It also lets you view and edit workbooks attached to email messages. Work in accounting, auditing, finance, or other fields, with anyone, anywhere with confidence. With Excel, your Office moves with you and can implement the most complex formulas, with amazing features.

    Review your work or start a budget on the go. Customize your spreadsheet your way with robust formatting tools and great features. Excel lets you build your spreadsheet to meet your specific needs.

    Create, calculate, and analyze with confidence
    Jump-start your budget, task list, accounting, or financial analysis with Excel�s modern templates. Use familiar formulas to run calculations and analyze your data. Rich features and formatting options make your workbook easier to read and use. All spreadsheet features, formats, and formulas operate the same way � no matter the device you use.

    Review, edit, and work anywhere
    Review your Excel files from any device. Edit your data or update your task list from anywhere. Features like sort and filter columns help focus your review. Create, duplicate, hide, and unhide sheets easily.

    Tell a story with your data
    Insert common charts to bring your data to life. Use features like add and edit chart labels to highlight key insights in your data.

    Draw and annotate with ink
    Make notes, highlight portions of your worksheet, create shapes, or write math equations using the draw tab feature in Excel on devices with touch capabilities.
    Sharing made easy
    Share your files with a few taps to quickly invite others to edit, view, or leave comments directly in your workbooks. Copy the content of your worksheet in the body of an email message with its format intact or attach or copy a link to your workbook for other sharing options.

    REQUIREMENTS:
    � OS version: KitKat (4.4.X) or above
    � 1 GB RAM or above
    To create or edit documents, sign in with a free Microsoft account on devices with a screen size of 10.1 inches or smaller.
    Unlock the full Microsoft Office experience with a qualifying Office 365 subscription (see http://aka.ms/Office365subscriptions) for your phone, tablet, PC, and Mac.
    Office 365 subscriptions purchased from the app will be charged to your Play Store account and will automatically renew within 24 hours prior to the end of the current subscription period, unless auto-renewal is disabled beforehand. You can manage your subscriptions in your Play Store account settings. A subscription cannot be cancelled during the active subscription period.
    This app is provided by either Microsoft or a third-party app publisher and is subject to a separate privacy statement and terms and conditions. Data provided through the use of this store and this app may be accessible to Microsoft or the third-party app publisher, as applicable, and transferred to, stored, and processed in the United States or any other country where Microsoft or the app publisher and their affiliates or service providers maintain facilities.

    Please refer to Microsoft�s EULA for Terms of Service for Office on Android. By installing the app, you agree to these terms and conditions: http://aka.ms/eula

    Explore more

    Users review

    from 1.048.169 reviews

    "Awesome"

    9