免费下载

Microsoft Excel

    • 搜索类型
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    
    功能强大的 Excel 电子表格应用,可用于快速轻松创建、查看、编辑和共享文件。还可查看和编辑附加到电子邮件的工作簿。随时随地自信地与任何人共同处理会计、审计、财务或其他领域的工作。使用 Excel,Office 可如影随形地支持你实施最复杂的公式,其出色的功能令人赞叹。

    随时随地查看你的工作或制作预算。使用功能强大的格式设置工具和出色功能,自定义你的电子表格。借助 Excel,可根据特定需要生成电子表格。

    自信地创建、计算和分析
    使用 Excel 的新式模板,快速启动预算、任务列表、会计或财务分析。使用熟悉的公式运行数据计算并分析数据。丰富的功能和格式化选项,让工作簿更易于阅读和使用。无论在何种设备上使用,电子表格的所有功能、格式和公式的操作方式都相同。

    随时随地查看、编辑和工作
    用任意设备查看 Excel 文件。从任意位置编辑数据或更新任务列表。诸如排序和筛选列等功能,可帮助专注审阅。轻松创建、复制、隐藏和取消隐藏工作表。

    用数据讲故事
    插入常用图表,让数据活灵活现。使用添加和编辑图表标签等功能,突出显示数据中的关键信息。

    使用墨迹绘图和批注
    在具有触摸功能的设备上,使用 Excel 中的“绘图”选项卡功能,可以记笔记、突出显示部分工作表、创建形状或编写数学公式。

    轻松共享
    点击几下即可共享文件,快速邀请他人直接在你的工作簿中编辑、查看或发表评论。可在电子邮件正文中直接以其格式复制工作表内容。将链接附加或复制到工作簿,可显示其他共享选项。

    要求:

    • OS 版本:KitKat (4.4.X) 或更高版本
    • 1 GB RAM 或更大

    要创建或编辑文档,请使用屏幕尺寸为 10.1 英寸或更小尺寸的设备,通过免费 Microsoft 帐户登录。

    使用适用于手机、平板电脑、电脑和 Mac 的符合条件的 Office 365 订阅(请参阅 http://aka.ms/Office365subscriptions)获得完整的 Microsoft Office 体验。

    从该应用购买的 Office 365 订阅将由 Play Store 帐户付费,且在当前订阅期限到期之前 24 小时内自动续订,除非已提前禁用自动续订。可在 Play Store 帐户设置中管理订阅。有效订阅期内不可取消订阅。

    此应用由 Microsoft 或第三方应用发行商提供,且需遵守单独的隐私声明以及条款和条件。通过使用此应用商店和此应用提供的数据可由 Microsoft 或第三方应用发行商访问(若适用),并且此数据传输到、存储和处理的地点可能在美国,也可能在 Microsoft 或应用发行商及其关联公司或服务提供商驻地的任何其他国家/地区。

    请参阅 Microsoft 最终用户许可协议,了解有关 Office Android 的服务条款。安装该应用,即表示你同意这些条款和条件:http://aka.ms/eula

    探索更多

    用户观点

    1.048.169 来自评论

    "非常棒"

    9

FREE DOWNLOAD

Microsoft Excel

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Microsoft Excel's review

    Published: 2015-08-25, by .

    The official mobile version for Microsoft

    9
    • Free app
    • Excellent design and perfectly responsive
    • Ease of use

    "Cells And Columns"

    Microsoft Excel is the official Excel application now available for free for iOS devices.

    However, you need to keep in mind that the app requires an Office 365 profile in order to work in all the devices, so first of all, you should create an account if you still don't have one.

    Afterwards, you can easily begin to create new documents and synchronize them across all your devices.

    As you will see, the design of the app is extremely aesthetic and intuitive, presenting responsive controls and the classic appearance you already know from using the desktop version of the popular software.

    You can expect all usual features in this mobile app: formulas, tables, charts, comments and everything you need. Also, perfect synchronization, as it always know where you were working when you open it again.

    If you were worried about group projects, you don't have to rack your brains anymore: Microsoft supports working simultaneously on the same project and easy sharing with others.

    Microsoft Corporation is the developer of these mobile releases for the popular Microsoft software.

    Ana Appszoom logo

    by Ana , Appszoom

    Aug 25, 2015

    Description

    The powerful Excel spreadsheet app lets you create, view, edit, and share your files with others quickly and easily. It also lets you view and edit workbooks attached to email messages. Work in accounting, auditing, finance, or other fields, with anyone, anywhere with confidence. With Excel, your Office moves with you and can implement the most complex formulas, with amazing features.

    Review your work or start a budget on the go. Customize your spreadsheet your way with robust formatting tools and great features. Excel lets you build your spreadsheet to meet your specific needs.

    Create, calculate, and analyze with confidence
    Jump-start your budget, task list, accounting, or financial analysis with Excel�s modern templates. Use familiar formulas to run calculations and analyze your data. Rich features and formatting options make your workbook easier to read and use. All spreadsheet features, formats, and formulas operate the same way � no matter the device you use.

    Review, edit, and work anywhere
    Review your Excel files from any device. Edit your data or update your task list from anywhere. Features like sort and filter columns help focus your review. Create, duplicate, hide, and unhide sheets easily.

    Tell a story with your data
    Insert common charts to bring your data to life. Use features like add and edit chart labels to highlight key insights in your data.

    Draw and annotate with ink
    Make notes, highlight portions of your worksheet, create shapes, or write math equations using the draw tab feature in Excel on devices with touch capabilities.
    Sharing made easy
    Share your files with a few taps to quickly invite others to edit, view, or leave comments directly in your workbooks. Copy the content of your worksheet in the body of an email message with its format intact or attach or copy a link to your workbook for other sharing options.

    REQUIREMENTS:
    � OS version: KitKat (4.4.X) or above
    � 1 GB RAM or above
    To create or edit documents, sign in with a free Microsoft account on devices with a screen size of 10.1 inches or smaller.
    Unlock the full Microsoft Office experience with a qualifying Office 365 subscription (see http://aka.ms/Office365subscriptions) for your phone, tablet, PC, and Mac.
    Office 365 subscriptions purchased from the app will be charged to your Play Store account and will automatically renew within 24 hours prior to the end of the current subscription period, unless auto-renewal is disabled beforehand. You can manage your subscriptions in your Play Store account settings. A subscription cannot be cancelled during the active subscription period.
    This app is provided by either Microsoft or a third-party app publisher and is subject to a separate privacy statement and terms and conditions. Data provided through the use of this store and this app may be accessible to Microsoft or the third-party app publisher, as applicable, and transferred to, stored, and processed in the United States or any other country where Microsoft or the app publisher and their affiliates or service providers maintain facilities.

    Please refer to Microsoft�s EULA for Terms of Service for Office on Android. By installing the app, you agree to these terms and conditions: http://aka.ms/eula

    Explore more

    Users review

    from 1.048.169 reviews

    "Awesome"

    9