ЗАГРУЗИТЕ БЕСПЛАТНО

Microsoft SharePoint

    • ТИП ПОИСКА
    Microsoft SharePoint icon

    Microsoft SharePoint

    по: 1.7K 7.8

    7.8 Рейтинг
    пользователей
    ЗАГРУЗИТЕ БЕСПЛАТНО

    Скриншоты

    Описание

    Целая интрасеть у вас в кармане благодаря мобильному приложению SharePoint! С помощью мобильного приложения SharePoint для Android вы сможете продолжать работу на ходу, легко и быстро получая доступ к сайтам группы, порталам и ресурсам организации, а также к людям, с которыми вы работаете в Office 365. Кроме того, вы сможете искать содержимое и людей в своей организации. Несколько функций в приложении используют Microsoft Graph, благодаря чему вы сможете быстрее получать доступ к содержимому и людям, с которыми вы работаете.

    Чтобы можно было войти в приложение SharePoint, у вашей организации должна быть подписка на Office 365 (корпоративный, для образования, для государственных организаций и DvNext), включающая SharePoint Online. Поддержка SharePoint Server 2013 и SharePoint 2016 будет добавлена позже.

    • Получайте доступ к сайтам группы и порталам в интрасети, которые вы часто посещаете или на которые вы подписаны, а также к предлагаемым ресурсам (ссылкам), запрограммированным вашей организацией.
    • Просматривайте сведения о действиях на сайте группы на основании последних и популярных файлов.
    • Получайте полный доступ к своим библиотекам документов благодаря интеграции с приложением OneDrive. Легко изменяйте свои файлы с помощью мобильных приложений Office, например Word, Excel, PowerPoint и OneNote.
    • Находите людей, с которыми вы часто работаете. Коснитесь пользователя, чтобы просмотреть карточку профиля и увидеть, с кем и над чем он работает.
    • Вы в любое время можете выполнить поиск в корпоративной среде, чтобы найти сайты, файлы и людей в своей организации. По мере того как вы вводите сведения, отображается предлагаемое содержимое из Microsoft Graph.

    Устанавливая это приложение, вы соглашаетесь с условиями, изложенными здесь: https://aka.ms/spandeula/

    Обзор пользователей

    на основании 1.704 обзоров

    "Отличное"

    7.8

FREE DOWNLOAD

Microsoft SharePoint

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD


    Screenshots

    Description

    Get your intranet in your pocket with the SharePoint mobile app. With easy on-the-go access, the SharePoint mobile app helps keep your work moving forward by providing quick access to your team sites, organization portals and resources, and the people you work with – across online in Office 365 and on-premises. You can see site activities, get quick access to recent and popular files, and view and arrange lists on your team sites.

    • Sign in to your SharePoint sites, whether they're in the cloud or on-premises. The app works with SharePoint Online, and SharePoint Server versions 2013 and 2016. You can add multiple accounts, and easily switch between them.
    • Quickly find your sites. Check out the Sites tab, to see the sites you frequently visit and the sites you follow. Tap on a team site to dive into it. See site activity, navigate using the familiar quick launch navigation, easily follow or share the site, and work with your lists.
    • Check out recent and popular files. In a team site, get to your recent or popular files quickly to view or share them, and have full access to your document libraries using the new integration with the OneDrive app. Edit your files easily using Office Mobile apps like Word, Excel, PowerPoint, and OneNote.
    • Use the Links tab to find promoted links for your organization. Curated by your SharePoint admin for all employees, these links get you to the organizational resources and sites that you care about.
    • Search. Enterprise Search is available throughout the app and results are organized into sites, files and people.
    • Find and browse for people you work with. Tap on a user to get to their contact card and to see who they work with and what they are working on.

    Note: To sign in to SharePoint, your organization needs to have an Office 365 subscription that includes SharePoint Online, or an on-premises SharePoint Server.

    By installing the app, you agree to these terms and conditions: https://aka.ms/spandeula/

    This app is provided by Microsoft. Data provided through the use of this store and this app may be accessible to Microsoft and transferred to, stored, and processed in the United States or any other country/region where Microsoft or its affiliates maintain facilities.

    Users review

    from 1.257 reviews

    "Great"

    7.6

    Users comments for Microsoft SharePoint

    Ron Sonnie

    by Ron Sonnie

    Jan 08, 2018  |  "Poor"

    Cant login.

    Luc Baetens

    by Luc Baetens

    Jan 06, 2018  |  "Great"

    Good app to access documents on SharePoint sites

    Lee Ross

    by Lee Ross

    Jan 04, 2018  |  "Awesome"

    Great app

    Dung Pham Vu

    by Dung Pham Vu

    Jan 02, 2018  |  "Poor"

    It is horrible.. Keeps crashing.... The signin interface is stupid for sharepoint on premise.

    A Google user

    by A Google user

    Dec 25, 2017  |  "Poor"

    Horrible app, just stick to sites in OneDrive.

    Frndzz channel

    by Frndzz channel

    Dec 23, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    Simply superb