免费下载

身体编辑

    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    想要快速减肥并且有六包,但你没有足够的时间去健身房吗?现在,您可以在几秒钟内成为一个有吸引力的身体的拥有者!只需按下屏幕即可制作照片并消除脂肪。让自己更苗条,增加二头肌,增加腿部和身体的肌肉。此外,您可以调整脸部,减少鼻子或耳朵,增加嘴唇和眼睛。

    Body Editor也是一款出色的整形手术模拟器。您可以在照片上进行鼻整形或吸脂术。通过身体编辑,您还可以在没有整形外科医生的情况下从身体的任何部位消除额外的体重。

    通过Body Editor的编辑,您不再需要花费大量的金钱和时间在健身房,以完美的身体给您的朋友带来惊喜。与朋友一起编辑和分享照片,获得好评,您将成为真正的明星。

    照片编辑器的功能:
    - 变形工具。 (移动选定区域周围的像素。)
    - 独特的刷子。 (逐渐形成照片的凸出或凹陷区域)
    - 很多梦幻般的健美贴纸。

    您还可以编辑照片的各个方面:
    •亮度
    •对比度
    •饱和度
    •模糊
    •温度
    •阴影
    •专注

    使用Body Editor让您的身体更加完美。

    用户观点

    70 来自评论

    "好"

    6.2

FREE DOWNLOAD

Body Editor

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Want to lose weight quickly and have a six pack, but you do not have enough time for a gym? Now you can become the owner of an attractive body in a matter of seconds! Just make a photo and get rid of fat by pressing the screen. Do yourself more slender, increase the biceps, increase the muscles of the legs and body. Also, you can adjust your face, reduce your nose or ears, and increase your lips and eyes.

    Also the Body Editor is an excellent simulator of plastic surgery. You can do rhinoplasty or liposuction right on the photo. With the editor of the body, you can also get rid of extra pounds from any part of the body without plastic surgeons.

    With the editor of the Body Editor, you no longer have to spend a lot of money and time on the gym to surprise your friends with the perfect body. Edit and share photos with your friends, get laiky and you will become a real star!

    Features of the photo editor:
    - Deformation tool. (moves pixels around the selected area.)
    - Unique brushes. (Gradually makes a convex or hollowed out area of ​​the photo)
    - A lot of fantastic bodybuilding stickers!

    Also you can edit every aspect of your photo:
    • Brightness
    • Contrast
    • Saturation
    • Blur
    • Temperature
    • Shadows
    • Focus

    Make your body perfect with the Body Editor.

    Users review

    from 70 reviews

    "Good"

    6.2