免费下载

动态壁纸

    • 搜索类型
    动态壁纸 icon

    动态壁纸

    通过: 15.6K 8.2

    8.2 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    "看看这个很酷的新高清壁纸为所有日本动画和漫画的漫画迷!的Sharingan动态壁纸为您带来的大眼睛的神秘黑色和红色背景的照片!日本的作战技术一直是灵感的漫画和这个被称为天堂的眼睛。装饰你的智能手机的屏幕与梦幻般的Sharingan高清图片,并显示你的独特性!它的设计将让你如醉如痴与神秘的黑色和红色的图像。成为武林高手没有通过下载这个新的令人惊叹的大眼睛背景图片现在,免费的任何身体接触。
    - 很酷的3D动态壁纸智能手机
    - 在屏幕上惊人的动画的Sharingan图片
    - 随时间的光线和闪烁的运动变化
    - 令人难以置信的高清显卡与家庭的全力支持 - 屏幕切换和风景模式
    - 社会分享按钮及更多
    - 有几个梦幻般的Sharingan眼背景主题等着你!

    按照安装说明:
    首页 - >菜单 - >壁纸 - >动态壁纸

    - 兼容99 %的手机和平板设备
    - 优化电池使用
    - 的Sharingan现场背景完全支持水平方向和完全适合这两个平板设备和智能手机上
    这活壁纸应用程序会休眠,当您的手机处于非活动状态,所以它不会耗尽你的电池
    - 选择你喜欢的背景墙纸免费!

    的Sharingan动态壁纸是Android ™和三星Galaxy一个惊人的抽象的应用程序,为您带来由宇智波一族的成员谁拥有通过genjutsu只眼睛接触打败对手的能力,主要用于日本的作战技术的独特体验。他们用催眠暗示的思想和行动与大眼的力量。有了这个很酷的壁纸,你必须掌握两者的Sharingan的能力的机会。其一是洞察的眼睛,另一个是催眠术之眼。你也将与眼迷人的黑色和红色的漩涡催眠!
    的Sharingan背景壁纸将让你的手机看起来超爽与电眼令人兴奋的图片,也被称为镜面轮眼。按照查克拉的流动,感受日本传统武术的巨大力量。它使您能够预测你的对手的想法和行动,并采取相应的行动。严重的是,新的Sharingan动态壁纸是最酷的应用程序,你可以有吧!你的朋友会羡慕你,和你的对手会吓坏你!有了这个有用的背景程序,你将会记住忍术, genjutsu和taijutsu !成为这个神秘的门派技术的真正的主人!的Sharingan LWP将你催眠与红色和黑色的眼睛螺旋状叶片。

    如果你是日本人灵魂和漫画的漫画迷,这是绝对是你最好的抽象壁纸应用程序!探索各种日本的作战技术,并找出为什么这个是最流行的!洞察力和催眠术之眼的眼睛给你读你的对手的头脑和控制自己的思想和行动的权力。令人兴奋的,不是吗? !谁不想拥有这个梦幻般的能力呢?宇智波一族的巨大力量将帮助你找到你的内在力量你甚至还没有意识到的。想象一下,你住的火影忍者漫画的生活,体验伟大红眼的强力!

    不要犹豫!该的Sharingan眼准备下载吧!获取惊人的Sharingan动态壁纸向右走,完全免费的,并成为这个神秘的战斗技巧的高手!

    *的Android ™是谷歌公司的商标。
    *这个程序是不隶属于或认可的三星。"

    用户观点

    15.609 来自评论

    "很好"

    8.2

FREE DOWNLOAD

Sharingan Live Wallpaper

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Sharingan Live Wallpaper icon

    Sharingan Live Wallpaper

    by: 15.5K 8.2

    8.2 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD


    Screenshots

    Description

    Check out this cool new HD wallpaper for all Japanese anime and manga comics fans! Sharingan Live Wallpaper brings you mystical black and red background pictures of the Great Eye! Japanese combat techniques have always been inspiration for comics and this one is known as Heaven’s eye. Decorate your smartphone screen with fantastic Sharingan HD pictures and show your uniqueness! Its design will leave you mesmerized with mysterious black and red images. Become a master of martial arts without any physical contact by downloading this new stunning Great Eye background pictures now, for free.
    - Cool 3D live wallpaper for smartphones
    - Amazing Sharingan HD images for your screen
    - Social share button and more
    - Incredible HD graphics with full support for home - screen switching and landscape mode
    - Motion of light and flashes changes with time
    - There are several fantastic Sharingan background themes waiting for you!

    - Sharingan Live Background fits perfectly on both tablet devices and smartphones and it fully supports horizontal orientation
    - This live wallpaper app has optimized Battery Usage and it will sleep when you phone is inactive, so it won’t drain your battery
    - Compatible with 99% mobile phone and tablet devices
    - Choose your favorite background wallpaper for free!

    Sharingan Live Wallpaper is an amazing abstract app for Android and Samsung Galaxy that brings you unique experience of Japanese combat technique used mostly by the Uchiha clan members who have the ability to defeat the opponent through genjutsu with only eye contact. They use hypnosis to suggest thoughts and actions with the power of the Great Eye. With this cool wallpaper you have the chance to master both Sharingan’s abilities. One is the Eye on Insight, and the other is the Eye of Hypnotism. You too will be hypnotized with mesmerizing black and red swirls of the Eye!
    Sharingan background wallpaper will make your phone look super cool with exciting images of magic eye, also known as Mirror Wheel Eye. Follow the flow of chakra and feel the immense power of the traditional Japanese martial arts. It enables you to predict your opponent’s thoughts and actions and act accordingly. Seriously, the new Sharingan Live Wallpaper is the coolest app you can have right now! Your friends will envy you, and your opponents will be scared of you! With this useful background app you will memorize ninjutsu, genjutsu, and taijutsu! Become a true master of this mystical martial technique! Sharingan LWP will hypnotize you with swirled blades of the red and black eye.

    If you are a fan of Japanese anima and manga comics this is definitely the best abstract wallpaper app for you! Explore various Japanese combat techniques and find out why this one is the most popular! The Eye of Insight and the Eye of Hypnotism give you the power to read your opponent’s mind and to control his thoughts and actions. Exciting, isn’t it?! Who wouldn’t want to have this fantastic ability? The immense power of the Uchiha clan will help you find your inner strength you haven’t even been aware of. Imagine you live a life of the Naruto manga and experience the mightiness of the great red eye!

    Don’t hesitate! The Sharingan Eye is ready for download right now! Get the amazing Sharingan Live Wallpaper right away, completely free of charge and become the master of this mystical combat technique!

    *Android is a trademark of Google Inc.
    * This app is not affiliated with or endorsed by Samsung.

    Tags: sharingan ipnotico wallpaper , nwe www.gà , sharingan fondo animado v5.1 , wallpaper tela quebrado com papel de parede , papel de parede para celular 3d tela quebrada , fondos de pantalla rota anime , sharinga wallpaper , gambar mata saringgan

    Users review

    from 15.476 reviews

    "Great"

    8.2

    Users comments for Sharingan Live Wallpaper

    A Google user

    by A Google user

    Nov 06, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    Nice wallpaper

    A Google user

    by A Google user

    Jun 13, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    I got it

    Fakhry Azhar Ziarisky

    by Fakhry Azhar Ziarisky

    Mar 19, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    yeah

    Crisanto Berou

    by Crisanto Berou

    Dec 28, 2016  |  "Awesome"

    Bullshit cool

    Jaidyn Vahey

    by Jaidyn Vahey

    Dec 24, 2016  |  "Awesome"

    Shows great detail on sharingan

    Charlie Chald

    by Charlie Chald

    Sep 23, 2016  |  "Awesome"

    Nice