免费下载

一切足球 - 现场比分和新闻版

    • 搜索类型
    一切足球 - 现场比分和新闻版 icon

    一切足球 - 现场比分和新闻版

    通过: 95 9

    9 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    “Everything Football”应用程序为您提供最新和全面的足球(足球)新闻,现场比分,比赛和比赛结果,您可以关注您最喜欢的球队和球员。通过“万能足球”为所有足球爱好者提供的各种足球主题,随时了解和娱乐。
    通知将及时通知您令人兴奋的新闻和事件,以便您不会错过。随时了解英国联赛,西班牙联赛,德国联赛,意大利联赛以及世界各地的更多足球锦标赛。


    免责声明:
    “Everything Football”不保证本应用程序中包含的任何数据的完整性,及时性或准确性,并且可以随时自行更改,恕不另行通知。在任何情况下,“Everything Football”均不对与此处提供的信息的使用或误用有关的任何损害承担责任。


    请通过sportpatio@gmail.com与我们联系,获取反馈,改进和错误。

    用户观点

    95 来自评论

    "非常棒"

    9

FREE DOWNLOAD

Everything Football - Live Scores & News Edition

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Everything Football - Live Scores & News Edition icon

    Everything Football - Live Scores & News Edition

    by: 95 9

    9 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    The "Everything Football" App provides you with the latest and comprehensive football (Soccer) news, live scores, results from matches and competitions, you can follow your favorite teams and players. Stay informed and entertained with the various football topics that "Everything Football" provides for all football lovers.
    Notifications will inform you about exciting news and events in time so that you don't miss out. Keep up to date with the English League, Spanish League, German League, Italian Leagues and more football tournaments across the world.

    Disclaimer:
    "Everything Football" does not warrant the completeness, timeliness or accuracy of any of the data contained in this app and may make changes at any time in its sole discretion without notice. In no event shall "Everything Football" be liable for any damages of any kind related to the use or misuse of Information provided hereby.

    Please Contact us at sportpatio@gmail.com for feedback, improvements and bugs.

    Users review

    from 95 reviews

    "Awesome"

    9