免费下载

星动态壁纸

    • 搜索类型
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    让你的手机像闪耀的明星!做一个浪漫的气氛无处不在,你去,因为“星动态壁纸”免费的应用程序是在这里让您的生活的每一刻神奇。

    许下心愿,流星动态壁纸会让你所有的愿望成真。这明星壁纸图库是为所有谁正在寻找浪漫的黄昏现场壁纸与天上的星星图片的人。当您下载一个闪闪发光的星星的动态壁纸,你就会知道,你让你和你的手机或平板电脑的最佳选择。

    如何安装:首页→菜单→壁纸→动态壁纸→星动态壁纸

    很酷的功能:

    - 10个免费明星壁纸图片进行选择。
    - 与梦幻般的闪亮明星一起美妙的闪光效果壁纸制作的精彩动画背景的明星
    - 优化电池使用,不会耗尽你的电池当您的手机处于非活动状态。
    - 落星壁纸HD支持水平方向和两个手机和平板设备看起来惊人。
    - 分享明星应用程序免费社交网络上与你爱的人

    看着夜空的动态壁纸,你将享受最美丽的风景永远。这是最浪漫的壁纸与新月和下降的明星之一。如果你不爱,这是一个正确的时间让你坠入爱河,并在你的生活中体验到最好的感觉。放松心情,享受浪漫的气氛新的动态壁纸做。

    如果你爱上了天文学和你喜欢看明星在天空中,有星动态壁纸,显示你从另一个角度看壮丽的风景 - 从外太空。这是梦幻般的星系动态壁纸与闪亮的星星和地球。现在你可以通过下载这个很酷的壁纸应用程序享受星座的壮丽景致的星空。如果你想在我们的银河系走得更远,您可以选择行星和恒星动态壁纸与土星的壮丽形象。

    如果你想要一些壁纸女孩,这个明星壁纸集合让人人都能各取所需。设置一个闪闪发光的明星动态壁纸,让它成为你的幸运明星壁纸。无论你走到哪里你的豪华壁纸会发光,让周围的手机一个令人惊叹的光环。所有你周围的人会羡慕你,因为他们以前从未见过这样的东西有光泽。这个时髦的壁纸会吸引这么多的关注,大家都希望有相同的。

    与明星图片设置您的主屏幕上的闪光的动态壁纸,美化你的屏幕。这个奇特的壁纸将闪耀像一百万的蓝色恒星和改变你的手机看起来那么豪华。明星背景钻石闪粉会让你愿意,你永远不会再改变你的“星动态壁纸” !

    用户观点

    1.002 来自评论

    "很好"

    8

FREE DOWNLOAD

Stars Live Wallpaper

    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Let your phone shine like a star! Make a romantic atmosphere everywhere you go because “Stars Live Wallpaper” free app for AndroidTM is here to make every moment of your life magical.

    Make a wish, falling stars live wallpaper will make all your wishes come true. This star wallpaper gallery is made for all the people who are searching for the romantic nightfall live wallpaper with the pictures of stars in the sky. When you download a glitter star live wallpaper you will know that you make the best choice for you and your phone or tablet.

    How to install: Home Menu Wallpapers Live Wallpapers Stars Live Wallpaper

    Cool Features:

    - 10 free stars wallpaper images to choose.
    - Fabulous glitter effect together with fantastic a shiny stars wallpaper make a wonderful animated stars background
    - Optimized battery usage, doesn't drain your battery when your phone is inactive.
    - Falling stars wallpaper HD supports horizontal orientation and looks amazing on both mobile phones and tablet devices.
    - Share this stars app free on social networks with the people you love

    Look at the night sky live wallpaper and you will enjoy the most beautiful scenery ever. This is one of the most romantic wallpapers with the new moon and the falling stars. If you are not in love, it is the right time for you to fall in love and experience the best feeling in your life. Relax and enjoy the romantic atmosphere your new live wallpaper makes.

    If you are in love with astronomy and you like to watch stars up in the sky, there are star live wallpapers that show you the magnificent scenery from the other perspective – from the outer space. These are fantastic galaxy live wallpapers with shining stars and the planet Earth. Now you can enjoy the breathtaking view of the constellations in the starry sky by downloading this cool wallpapers app. If you want to go further in our galaxy, you can choose the planets and stars live wallpaper with a magnificent image of the planet Saturn.

    If you want some wallpapers for girls, this stars wallpaper collection has something for everybody. Set a glitter stars live wallpaper and let it be your lucky star wallpaper. Everywhere you go your luxury wallpaper will glow and make a stunning aura around your phone. All the people around you will envy you because they have never seen something so shiny before. This funky wallpaper will attract so much attention that everybody will wish to have the same.

    Set a glitter live wallpaper on your Samsung Galaxy home screen with stars images to beautify your screen. This fancy wallpaper will shine like a million blue stars and change your phone to look so posh. The diamond glitter of the star background will make you wish you never change your “Stars Live Wallpaper” again! *Android is a trademark of Google Inc.
    *This app is not affiliated with or endorsed by Samsung.

    Users review

    from 1.002 reviews

    "Great"

    8