免费下载

向日葵的动态壁纸

    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    ❀向日葵的动态壁纸❀是您的手机一个全新的应用程序。你需要的是向日葵的屏幕上的图片。这个美丽的“向日葵的动态壁纸”的照片告诉你满了美丽的黄色向日葵阳光明媚的领域!你可以不看向日葵和感到悲伤。他们的大光明的面孔看起来几乎要在你的夏日微笑,他们慢慢转动向着太阳。享受你的屏幕上美丽的免费壁纸。得到你的新的Android ™手机的最佳应用程序。
    按照安装说明:
    首页➤菜单➤ 壁纸➤动态壁纸
    •包括不同的动画壁纸。
    •使用非常简单只需点击一次预览的背景图像,并保持设置背景。
    •设置为墙纸或屏幕保护程序,水平方向是完全支持的。
    •高清壁纸用99 %的移动设备兼容。
    •优化电池使用,支持睡眠模式。
    •完全免费的壁纸为您的屏幕。
    •奇妙的3D壁纸仅仅是一个点击远离你。

    向日葵让人高兴!这是一种罕见的灵魂,不喜欢看惊人的向日葵。一个简单的花,向日葵是爱它的精致之美和优雅,而不是更加丰富多彩的花朵。这是它的平凡,使这些不同的花朵,让他们在人群中脱颖而出。下载❀向日葵的动态壁纸❀真棒应用程序,享受夏季性质。找到你最喜欢的黄色的花和向日葵的梦幻般的图片美化你的手机屏幕。

    向日葵有一个大的花头,一般用它是由数千个微小的小花,后来成为一个螺旋形图案设置的种子大,几乎是黑色的中心部分。花瓣通常是亮黄色的,虽然有些品种有橙色或红色。向日葵是非常美丽的花朵,并用于装饰。向日葵植物可以成为你的免费墙纸或屏幕保护程序。华丽的向日葵是为它的美丽世界公认的。查找❀向日葵的动态壁纸❀ App Store上下载它现在。得到这个惊人的向日葵壁纸这是全新的市场,并享受大自然与这些惊人的朵朵美丽的鲜花。分享免费壁纸与您的朋友和家人,享受美丽的花壁纸你的手机屏幕上!
    没有更多的等待,精彩的向日葵图像是一个点击远离你!下载❀向日葵的动态壁纸❀ ,看看你的手机屏幕上的向日葵种子。美丽的黄色的动态壁纸正等着你。这片神奇的夏季花卉图片可以是一个完美的礼物谁向日葵崇拜你最好的朋友。这些真棒花的照片给你带来最惊人的黄色花朵。黄色是幸福的象征,向日葵是奉献和忠诚的象征。
    向日葵的最知名的特征可能是其heliotropism 。花嫩芽转向面对太阳,但是,与一般看法相反,成熟的头上没有。芽面朝东方在早晨和在天空中慢慢地跟踪太阳。入夜后,磁头重新调整自己再次面对东部。看向日葵图片中的每个位置。
    这些向日葵图片报价您梵高向日葵,画在国家画廊最流行的之一。这是最常见的转载名片,海报,杯子,茶,毛巾和文具,从现在开始你的屏幕上画画。
    *的Android ™是谷歌公司的商标。
    *这个程序是不隶属于或认可的三星。

    用户观点

    1.425 来自评论

    "很好"

    8.6

FREE DOWNLOAD

Sunflower Live Wallpaper

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Sunflower Live Wallpaper is a brand new app for your mobile. What you need is a picture of sunflower on your screen. This beautiful “Sunflower Live Wallpaper” photos show you sunny fields covered with beautiful yellow sunflowers! You can't look at sunflowers and feel sad. Their big bright faces almost seem to be smiling at you on a summer day as they slowly turn toward the sun. Enjoy beautiful free wallpapers on your screen. Get the best app for your new Android mobile.
    Follow the installation instructions:
    Home Menu Wallpapers Live Wallpapers
    • Includes different animated wallpapers.
    • Very easy to use just tap once to preview the background image and hold to set the background.
    • Set as wallpaper or as screen saver, horizontal orientation is fully supported.
    • HD wallpapers compatible with 99% mobile devices.
    • Optimized battery usage, supported sleep mode.
    • Completely free wallpaper for your screen.
    • Wonderful 3D wallpaper is just a click away from you.

    Sunflowers make people happy! It is a rare soul that does not like watching astonishing sunflower. A simple flower, sunflower is loved for its delicate beauty and elegance as opposed to more colorful blooms. It is its ordinariness that makes these flowers distinct and lets them stand out from the crowd. Download Sunflower Live Wallpaper awesome app and enjoy the summertime nature. Find your favorite yellow flower and beautify your phone screen with fantastic pictures of sunflowers.

    Sunflowers have a large flower head, usually with a large, almost black central part which is made up of thousands of tiny florets that later become seeds set in a spiral pattern. The petals are typically bright yellow, although some varieties are orange or red. Sunflowers are very beautiful flowers and are used for decoration. Sunflower plants can be your free wallpaper or screen saver. Magnificent sunflower is recognized worldwide for its beauty. Find Sunflower Live Wallpaper on app store and download it right now. Get this breathtaking “sunflower wallpaper” which is brand new on the market, and enjoy the beauty of nature with these stunning blossoming flowers. Share free wallpapers with your friends and family and enjoy beautiful “flower wallpaper” on your phone screen!
    Wait no more, wonderful sunflower images are a click away from you! Download Sunflower Live Wallpaper and see sunflower seeds on your phone screen. Beautiful yellowish “live wallpaper” is waiting for you. This magical summer flowers pictures can be a perfect gift for your best friend who adores sunflowers. These awesome “flower pictures” bring you the most amazing yellow flowers. Yellow is symbol of happiness, the sunflower is a symbol of devotion and loyalty.
    The most well known trait of the sunflower is probably its heliotropism. The flowers buds turn to face the sun, but, contrary to common belief, the mature heads do not. The buds face east in the morning and slowly track the sun across the sky. After dark, the heads reorient themselves to face the east again. See “sunflower pictures” in each position.
    These sunflowers pictures offer you Van Gogh Sunflowers, one of the most popular paintings in the National Gallery. It is the painting that is most often reproduced on cards, posters, mugs, tea-towels and stationery, from now on your screen.
    *Android is a trademark of Google Inc.
    *This app is not affiliated with or endorsed by Samsung.

    Users review

    from 1.425 reviews

    "Great"

    8.6