免费下载

阳光明媚的森林动态壁纸

    • 搜索类型
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    如果你是真正惊讶的森林,森林里的动物和森林植物比这真棒应用程序是您的最佳选择。如果您想通过森林深处走下载这些惊人的高清壁纸和设置自己喜欢的背景图片。 “阳光明媚的森林动态壁纸”,是为您的手机最新的应用程序,你可能是第一个拥有这些美丽的图画。试想一下,如此高的分辨率的3D壁纸将如何令人难以置信的目光在屏幕上。

    如果您想体验森林和野生动物,你可以有你的手机上最好的森林图片。刚刚成立的田园诗般的背景墙纸和森林生态系统将覆盖你的屏幕。 “森林壁纸”让你像鸟儿一样飞翔,感受热带雨林的美景。这片森林的背景和精彩的林木可以成为你的免费壁纸。这些真棒森林照片高大的树木和落叶的可以是你的自由。下载☀阳光明媚的森林动态壁纸☀和感到幸福,每当你看看你的绿色森林壁纸。孩子会特别高兴能有这些很酷的“森林图像”作为背景墙纸。这个惊人的“动态壁纸”将惊奇你所有的朋友,只是告诉他们所有的绿叶,红叶和黄叶,并成为人们关注的焦点。 ☀阳光明媚的森林动态壁纸☀将允许您设置自己喜欢的雨林墙纸,所以赶快下载这个惊人的免费直播应用。

    森林有各种形状和大小。许多不同类型的森林根据位置和气候的一般分类。体验世界上最美丽的树林。看到不同的森林,这些真棒“森林的图片” ,北方森林,热带雨林,热带雨林,热带落叶林,诺丁汉森林,热带干旱森林,林云,红木森林,松树林,竹林,舍伍德森林,亚马逊雨林,代尔森林和阿什当森林。满足不寻常的热带雨林动物,落叶森林里的动物和针叶林的动物,看到对面五颜六色的鲜花和新鲜的绿草运行可爱的小木头动物。

    没有什么比通过森林公园走更多的乐趣。有了这些凉爽的背景和阳光照耀的惊人的图像在晴朗的天空你会感觉好极了。试想一下,黄色的天空,当早晨阳光穿过绿树,你可以有这个惊人的阳光灿烂的壁纸你的Android ™设备上。您可以设置的热带雨林美丽的图片作为您的墙纸背景或免费屏保。见开朗彩蝶飞在你的头顶,可爱的松鼠,兔子和跑来跑去的其他森林动物。有了这些美妙的背景图像,您将体验冬天的树,春天树木,秋天的树木覆盖着阳光夏季树木。

    *的Android ™是谷歌公司的商标。

    用户观点

    2.300 来自评论

    "很好"

    8.4

FREE DOWNLOAD

Sunny Forest Live Wallpaper

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD


    Screenshots

    Description

    If you are truly amazed with the forests, forest animals and forest plants than this awesome app is perfect for you. If you like walking through deep forest download these amazing HD wallpapers and set your favorite background image. “Sunny Forest Live Wallpaper“ is the latest app for your mobile and you could be the first to have these beautiful pictures. Just imagine how incredible such high resolution 3D wallpaper will look on your screen.

    If you want to experience forest and wildlife you can have the best forest pictures on your phone. Just set the idyllic background wallpaper and the forest ecosystem will cover you screen. “Forest wallpaper” allows you to fly like a bird and feel the beauty of tropical rainforest. This forest background and wonderful forest trees can be your free wallpapers. These awesome forest photos of tall trees and falling leaves can be yours for free. Download Sunny Forest Live Wallpaper and feel happiness whenever you look at your green forest wallpaper. Children will be especially thrilled to have these cool “forest images” as background wallpaper. This stunning “live wallpaper” will amaze all your friends, just show them all green leaves, red leaves and yellow leaves. Sunny Forest Live Wallpaper will allow you to set your favorite rain forest wallpaper so hurry up and download this amazing free live application.

    Experience the most beautiful woods in the world. See different forest with these awesome “forest pictures”, boreal forest, rainforest , tropical forest , tropical deciduous forest. Meet unusual rainforest animals, deciduous forest animals and coniferous forest animals, see cute little wood animals running across colorful flowers and fresh green grass.

    There is nothing more fun than walking through forest park. Imagine the yellow sky when the morning sun shines through the green trees, you could have this amazing sunny wallpaper for Android device. You can set beautiful pictures of tropical rain forest as your wallpaper backgrounds. See cheerful colorful butterflies flying above your head, adorable squirrels, rabbits and other forest animals running around. With these wonderful background images you will experience winter trees, spring trees, autumn trees and summer trees covered with sunshine.

    *Android is a trademark of Google Inc.

    Tags: 3d hd wallpapers portrait , background for picsart , amazing forest plants wallpaper , landen wallpaper , wallpaper floresta amazonica

    Users review

    from 2.249 reviews

    "Great"

    8.4

    Users comments for Sunny Forest Live Wallpaper

    Spirit Rsf

    by Spirit Rsf

    Oct 07, 2017  |  "Poor"

    I don't know why is it called live? It's dead already . To add some effects on real pictures doesn't make it live. And after each click there is an ad.

    A Google user

    by A Google user

    Sep 15, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    عظیم را

    A Google user

    by A Google user

    Sep 04, 2017  |  "Great"

    خوب

    A Google user

    by A Google user

    Aug 02, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    Good

    A Google user

    by A Google user

    Jul 25, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    Its pretty amazing

    Prem Lata

    by Prem Lata

    Jul 10, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    What a beautiful wallaper