免费下载

雷雨动态壁纸

    • 搜索类型
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    这个惊人的新的应用程序为您提供了强大的雷暴精彩的免费墙纸。你会随时随地你想看到不同类型的风暴。暴梦幻般的图像将让你无语!得到这些凉爽的背景,尽快!下载“雷雨动态壁纸” ,并与暴风雨的天空的图片美化你的屏幕。所有你需要的是这样的雷雨动画。你会看到闪电照亮了漆黑的天空。美丽的壁纸和梦幻般的屏幕保护程序都在等着你!

    每天超过40,000雷暴正在地球上的位置。一场雷暴天气是一种形式的特点是闪电的存在及其对地球的大气层被称为雷鸣声效果。所有的雷暴是危险的。每一个雷暴产生的闪电。现在,您不必担心不好的事情,雷雨的原因。如果你是真正的惊讶与风暴,下载这个神奇的应用程序,并有乐趣的安全距离雷暴。没有更多的等待,下载★雷雨动态壁纸★享受“照片风波”在屏幕上。

    可单独出现雷暴,在集群或线条。雷暴有时前面或伴有大雨和狂风。下载此真棒免费的应用程序,看到你从未见过的风暴。选择你最喜欢的“雷雨壁纸” ,看到乌云聚集上面我们在风暴期间。下载★雷雨动态壁纸★和雷暴这些景点会放松你的眼睛。世界各地的人们是真正的惊讶与雷暴。
    雷暴发生在每一个国家,每一个有雷雨闪电。闪电可以攻击人与建筑,是非常危险的。但现在你可以享受雷雨壁纸你的手机屏幕上是安全的。你的屏幕会模仿真棒“雷雨”,你一直想看到的。设置自己喜欢的雷雨天气的图片查看沙尘暴,沙尘暴,暴风雪,冰雹,海上风暴,热带风暴,你从来没有见过梦幻般的雷暴!

    大风,冰雹,龙卷风是一些雷暴,你可以用这些新的应用程序体验相关的危险。下载★雷雨动态壁纸★和雷电不会伤害你的!用最好的“活壁纸” ,最喜欢的风暴照片免费墙纸或免费的屏幕保护程序。得到这些高清壁纸,灵感来自于雷暴,完全免费。

    雷暴是最有可能发生在春季和夏季,并在下午和傍晚时分。雷电有时甚至配备了暴风雪!下载★消防动态壁纸★ ,看到危险的冬季风暴在屏幕上的免费壁纸。最好的壁纸和免费的屏幕保护程序是一个点击​​远离你。您将有真棒风暴云显示器为您的Android™手机。

    *的Android ™是谷歌公司的商标。

    用户观点

    4.557 来自评论

    "很好"

    7.8

FREE DOWNLOAD

Thunderstorm Live Wallpaper

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    This amazing new app offers you wonderful free wallpaper of powerful thunderstorms. You will see different types of storms anytime you want. Fantastic images of storms will make you speechless! Get these cool backgrounds as soon as possible! Download “Thunderstorm Live Wallpaper” and beautify your screen with stormy sky pictures. All you need is this thunderstorm animation.

    Now you don’t have to worry about bad things that thunderstorm causes. If you are truly amazed with storms, download this magical app and have fun with thunderstorm from the safe distance. Wait no more, download Thunderstorm Live Wallpaper and enjoy the “storm pictures” on your screen.

    Thunderstorms may occur singly, in clusters, or in lines. Thunderstorms are sometimes preceded or accompanied by heavy rain and squalls. Download this awesome free app and see the storm that you have never seen. Choose your favorite “thunderstorm wallpaper” and see black clouds that gather above us during the storm. Download Thunderstorm Live Wallpaper and these sights of a thunderstorm will relax your eyes. People around the world are truly amazed with thunderstorm.

    Your screen will imitate awesome “thunder storm” that you have always wanted to see. Set your favorite picture of thunder storms and see sand storm, dust storm, ice storm, hail storms, sea storm, tropical storm and fantastic thunderstorms that you have never seen!

    Strong winds, hail, and tornadoes are dangers associated with some thunderstorms that you can experience with these new app. Download Thunderstorm Live Wallpaper and thunder and lightning won't hurt you! Use the best “live wallpaper” and favorite storm picture background. Beautify your mobile phone with “storm wallpaper” for free! Get these HD Wallpapers, inspired by thunderstorms, completely free of charge.

    Thunderstorms are most likely to occur in the spring and summer months and during the afternoon and evening hours. Thunder and lightning can sometimes even come with a snowstorm! Download Fire Live Wallpaper and see dangerous winter storms free wallpapers on your screen. You will have awesome storm clouds display for Android phone.

    *Android is a trademark of Google Inc.

    Tags: different types of storms , fond d'écran animé pour portable a telecharger , 6 plus hd wallpaper thunderstorm , background cb edit image , fond ecran de telephone

    Users review

    from 4.534 reviews

    "Great"

    7.8