GRATIS HERUNTERLADEN

Virus Cleaner Antivirus-2017

    • SUCHART
    Virus Cleaner Antivirus-2017 icon

    Virus Cleaner Antivirus-2017

    von: 142 8.6

    8.6 Nutzer-
    wertung
    GRATIS HERUNTERLADEN


    Screenshots

    Beschreibung

    Virus Cleaner Antivirus-2017

    Virus Cleaner Antivirus 2017 ist beste Android optimieren kostenloses Tool, um Ihr android-Handy vor Viren zu schützen. Virus Cleaner Antivirus schützen Sie Ihr Handy vor Spyware, Trojaner, Schwachstellen, Viren, Adware und Malware zu etwas Funktion am effektivsten auf Ihr nur einzelne klicken. Virus Cleaner Antivirus Booster und kühler app helfen, Sie zu waschen und beschleunigen Sie Ihr android-Gerät und organisiert in Berührung. Virus Cleaner Anwendung macht so perfekt, effektiv oder nützlich alle Dateien auf Ihrem android-Handy wie möglich.

    Mobilen Reiniger und Kühler

    Virus Cleaner ist am schnellsten mobilen Reiniger, Reiniger, Batterie Optimierer, Junk-Datei Reiniger trash und CPU-Kühler, super schnelle Memory Booster und Restmüll-Dateien hinteren Lagerung zu finden. Schnell Reiniger und CPU-Kühler hilft Ihnen, Ihr android-Handy oder frische Tabelle verwalten. RAM cleaner Booster hält Ihr Handy frei von unnützen Dateien und cool bleiben. Vollmotor Reiniger oder Abfall-Entferner Telefonanwendung finden die gesamten Daten, die die Scheibe Essen Speicherplatz und beschleunigen.

    Virus Cleaner Antiviren-app hilft aus Unordnung Abschied & isoliert auf Ihrem Android Gerät lassen die Lebensdauer der Batterie länger aller Zeiten. Beschleunigen sauber app zeigt verbleibende Ladezeit abschätzen.

    Virus Cleaner Antivirus überwachen Sie Ihr System und überprüfen Sie die Nutzung Ihrer CPU und verbessern die Leistung von Ihrer SD-Karte und Handy.
    Virus cleaner Antivirus ist verkaufen Handy Cache cleaner eine innovative Speicher Reiniger und speed Booster für android-Geräte.

    Virus cleaner Antivirus ist die beste app für android-Nutzer. Dies hilft am besten Reiniger, machen alle Speichermodule, die erforderlichen Schritte, um die Geschwindigkeit des Geräts zurück zu bringen und um Speicherplatz freizugeben, steigern Sie Ihr Android-Gerät zu reinigen. Bunte benutzerfreundlich, einfach zu bedienen mit der Aktivierung eine Vielzahl von Funktionen und ohne Begriffe aus verschiedenen Bildschirmen kompliziert.

    Virus cleaner Antivirus haben stärkste mobile Reiniger System, das Ihre Smartphone speichert vor Schaden oder sicher vor Viren, zum Beispiel hält, Spyware, Adware, Schwachstellen, Trojaner und viele andere. Reiniger & Kühler für android-Handy analysieren Batteriestatus. Telefon Abfall Unterlegscheibe Scans zu meistern oder Ruhezustand laufende apps um Strom zu sparen auf diese Weise beenden Sie Anwendungen, unzählige Energie zu verschwenden.

    Reinigung von Junk-Dateien:

    Löschen Sie überflüssige Dateien und reinigt Junk, Cache oder Rest-Dateien beim Freigeben von Speicherplatz. So halten Sie Ihr android-Gerät kühl und klar mit der sauber-app und die Leistung Ihrer Zelle und steigert Geschwindigkeit zu verbessern.

    Gute Antivirus-Engine arbeitet:
    Pflegt Ihr Handy sicher mit Reiniger schneller frei # 1 antivirus. So verbessern Sie Ihre mobile Sicherheit und schützen Sie Ihre Privatsphäre mit Boost und Echtzeit-Virenschutz.

    Hinweis: Für Details über app Barrierefreiheit beschreibt detailliert Datenschutzerklärung unten verlinkt.

    Benutzerbewertung

    von 142 Bewertungen

    "Toll"

    8.6

    Benutzerkommentare

    die Bubi

    von die Bubi

    Mai 13, 2017  |  "Schlecht"

    Real time protection? This app is merely a real time ad-store and it doesn't scan downloads either! - Achtung Litfaßsäule! Wenn downloads nicht gescannt werden, ist das hochgradig riskant!!? ?

FREE DOWNLOAD

Virus Cleaner Antivirus 2017 - Clean Virus Master

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Virus Cleaner Antivirus 2017 - Clean Virus Master icon

    Virus Cleaner Antivirus 2017 - Clean Virus Master

    by: 142 8.6

    8.6 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD


    Screenshots

    Description

    Virus Cleaner Antivirus 2017 - Clean Master Free

    Virus Cleaner Antivirus 2017 - Clean Master Free is Best Android Optimizing free tool to protect your android phone from virus. Virus Cleaner Antivirus protect your mobile from spyware, Trojans, vulnerabilities, viruses, adware and malware to make something function at its most effective on your just single click. Virus Cleaner Antivirus Booster and cooler app help you to wash and speed up your android device and organized in single touch. Virus Cleaner application makes as perfect, effective or useful all files on your android mobile phone as possible.

    Mobile Cleaner and Cooler

    Virus Cleaner is fastest mobile cleaner, trash cleaner, battery optimizer, junk file cleaner and cpu cooler, super fast memory booster and residual files to find back storage. Quick cleaner and cpu cooler helps you to manage your android phone or table fresh. Ram cleaner booster keeps your mobile phone free from useless files and keep it cool. Full engine cleaner or phone waste remover app can find out the entire data that are eating the disk space and speed it up.

    Virus Cleaner antivirus app helps out to say goodbye to clutter & insulates on your android device let its battery life lasting longer all time. Speed clean up app shows estimating remaining charge time.

    Virus Cleaner Antivirus Monitor your system and check the usage of your CPU and improve the performance of your SD card and mobile phone.
    Virus cleaner antivirus is Sell phone cache cleaner an innovative memory cleaner and speed booster for android devices.

    Having the best boost mobile application you can clean your device with best clean master application. You can do phone cleaner and app cleaner to protect your mobile to remove virus. Virus cleaner designed to protect your Android phone against the latest virus, malware, system vulnerabilities & privacy risks and having the best master cleaner and clean master mobile app. The app also cleans application caches and junk files from your system, increases the available storage space on SD card and boosts your Android phone for free.

    Virus cleaner antivirus is best app for android users. This best cleaner helps to make all memory clean steps required to bring back the speed of your device and free up memory, boost your Android Device. Colorful User-friendly easy to use with activation a wide variety of functions and without complicated terms of different screens.

    Virus cleaner antivirus have most powerful mobile cleaner system that keeps your Smartphone saves from harm or safe from viruses, for example , spyware, adware, vulnerabilities, Trojans and many more others. Cleaner & Cooler for android mobile analyze battery status. Master phone waste washer scans or hibernate running apps to save power in this way you stop applications to waste a countless power.

    Cleaning Junk Files:

    Delete useless files and cleans junk, cache or residual files while freeing up storage space. So keep your android device cool and clear with the clean app and improve the performance of your cell and boosts speed.

    Good Working Antivirus Engine:
    Maintains your mobile secure and safe with cleaner faster free # 1 antivirus. So enhance your mobile security and protect your privacy with boost and antivirus real-time protection.

    Note: For details about app accessibility describes detailed in Privacy Policy linked below.

    Users review

    from 142 reviews

    "Great"

    8.6

    Users comments

    Jhonz Anoos

    by Jhonz Anoos

    Jul 18, 2017  |  "Good"

    Good, verry nice

    A Google user

    by A Google user

    Jul 16, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    Great anti viruS

    ABDUL WAHAB

    by ABDUL WAHAB

    Jul 14, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    Good Hi! Very fine

    David Davis

    by David Davis

    Jul 11, 2017  |  "Poor"

    Too many ads. Just really sucked. That's why I am

    Ann Ross

    by Ann Ross

    Jul 09, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    Great app.

    A Google user

    by A Google user

    May 31, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    Loved it