免费下载

8 Ball Billiard Pool Multiplayer

    • 搜索类型
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    8球赛或池台球现在转移是一个在线8弹子球游戏池多人功能。这八个球台球游戏将您的手机变成台球桌。有与它的真实感受池台球在线撞球游戏的乐趣。这个游戏是基于对8球游戏规则的规则两个播放池。本场比赛是很好的八个球池风扇或池台球爱好者。它模拟真实的台球桌为你在智能手机上。

    与台球桌开始,你口袋里的球,固体或条纹球。收集硬币购买更好的线索或聊天消息。如权利这8球池是挑战和梦幻般的传奇色彩和流行的网络台球游戏2玩家池之一。本场比赛是挑战,将满足所有的八个球台球游戏。如果你有8球池非经验不要担心。该池多人游戏为您提供了练习赛。

    怎么玩

    - 连接到8球台球池游戏ID或Facebook帐户
    - 加入游戏中练习更好的熟悉游戏。推荐的
    - 如果你是第一个球员,开始灌封球。如果球封装进了口袋成功是坚实的,你是实边,反之亦然。
    - 加入了竞争池多人模式。如果你是一个游戏的赢家,你会收到一个硬币数量从商店购买更好的线索或聊天消息。你可以支付真实货币的硬币了。

    用户观点

    306 来自评论

    "很好"

    8.6

FREE DOWNLOAD

8 Ball Billiard Pool Multiplayer

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    8 ball game or pool billiard is now transferred to be an online 8 pool ball game with pool multiplayer function. This eight ball pool game will change your mobile phone to pool table. Have fun with pool billiard online pool game with its real feel. This game is two player pool based on the rules of 8 ball game regulations . The game is good for eight ball pool fans or pool billiard fans. It simulates the real pool table for you on your smartphone.

    Starting with the pool table, you have to pocket the ball, solid or stripe ball. Collect the coins to buy better cues or chat messages. This 8 ball pool is challenge and fantastic as claimed that one of the legendary and popular online pool game for 2 player pool. The game is challenge and would be satisfied for all eight ball pool game. Don’t worry if you have non-experience in 8 ball pool. This pool multiplayer game provides practice session for you.

    How to play

    - Connect to the 8 ball billiard pool with the game ID or Facebook account
    - Join the game practice session for better familiarity to the game. Recommended
    - If you are the first player, start potting the ball. If the ball potted into the pocket successfully is solid, you are solid side or vice versa.
    - Join the pool multiplayer mode for the competition. If you are a winner of the game, you will receive a number of coins to buy better cues or chat messages from shop. You can pay real money for the coins too

    Users review

    from 306 reviews

    "Great"

    8.6