免费下载

小行星巴斯特免费版本

    小行星巴斯特免费版本 icon

    小行星巴斯特免费版本

    通过: 31 8.2

    8.2 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    街机动作空间射击小行星巴斯特的翻拍 - 完整的完整版是免费的!享受吓人的太空岩石在高速行驶时飞向你的船只无尽的海浪。你必须命令你的船在太空恶劣的深处,收集通电,以增加火力和生存机会,当作战小行星无尽的猛攻!强烈的爆炸和碰撞保持动作不变,和几个独特的控制方式使任何类型的球员拿起和享受小行星克星!

    小行星巴斯特主要特点:
    - 通电,以帮助摧毁小行星,或捍卫你的船。
    - 高分通过记住你的最史诗般的游戏!
    - 成就赚,如果你能...
    - 3个独特的控制系统尝试:摇杆,按钮和倾斜(基于加速度计) 。
    - 传入的小行星无限独特的波浪等着揍你的飞船!
    - 无侵入游戏玩法的广告!不要担心任何干扰的动作!

    当播放小行星老兄你把飞船,手持能量武器的控制权,而且必须拿上无数的小行星,因为他们猛冲向你的船,失去控制!激烈的太空战斗在其最好的。

    当你摧毁小行星,他们掰开并推出更小的岩石在各个方向。

    你可以收集通电,为您提供上不断增加的小行星人口,如强大的激光通电,通过小行星爆炸然后继续破坏其路径,或屏蔽通电,将采取冲击而不让你的船受到伤害的边缘。还有就是多重射击通电,使你的船开火3弹一次这可能会导致严重的混乱。再加上额外的生命通电。如果你能收集激光和多重射击你得到一个结合多重激光,三个激光束摧毁太空岩石的大量,通过他们所遇到的一切!

    当你摧毁小行星,更会在从外部和继续威胁你的生存,直到最终,你会遇到一定的厄运......

    ...然后你的高分被保存,你的战斗将永远不会被遗忘!

    每场比赛都是独一无二的,从小行星随机方向进入,有时致命的速度。躲避小行星可以很有趣和令人兴奋的,同时发射一个激光三联危险的穿过每一次碰撞并摧毁更多的小行星。玩家可以尝试达到令人难以置信的成绩,并记录他们展示自己的小行星猛击技能给大家,来挑战他们打你的分数。

    所有的经典回忆Atari和小行星被带到生活中你的Andr ​​oid设备!爆炸效应和高强度的枪战与小行星可能是非常有趣的游戏玩家的所有年龄和品种!给小行星克星一试吧!

    如果您遇到小行星巴斯特,请联系技术支持,任何问题通过电子邮件: MDReptile@gmail.com和您的问题将尽快解决。

    权限是1 )互联网接入/检查网络连接和2 )硬体振动的访问。这些仅用于1)广告,和2),用于在游戏振动功能。

    - 没有私人数据都收集或传送 - 与发送或接收通过互联网链接的唯一信息是作广告用途。

    你喜欢小行星巴斯特?总是试图打败你的朋友的高分,并成为冠军?走了一会儿,给我们来回顾,并帮助把从Ninjetic影城更多的游戏到Android设备靠近你!如果你购买完整版本(极有规律的价格相当99美分! ),你就可以摆脱广告完全享受与在菜单中没有讨厌的广告小行星巴斯特怀旧体验!

    花点时间,查看生产和提供Ninjetic影城其他游戏 - 像早期的alpha如果日志折腾,大概扔一个日志下山一个有趣的游戏。

    感谢您的参与!

    用户观点

    31 来自评论

    "很好"

    8.2

FREE DOWNLOAD

Asteroid Buster

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    A remake of the arcade action space shooter Asteroid Buster - the complete full version for free! Enjoy endless waves of intimidating space rock flying at high speeds towards your vessel. You must command your ship in the harsh depths of space, collect powerups to increase firepower and survival chances, while battling an endless onslaught of asteroids! Intense explosions and collisions keep the action constant, and several unique control styles allow any type of player to pick up and enjoy Asteroid Buster!

    Asteroid Buster Major Features:
    - Powerups to help destroy asteroids, or defend your ship.
    - High Scores to remember your most epic game by!
    - Achievements to earn, if you can...
    - Infinite unique waves of incoming asteroids waiting to pummel your spaceship!
    - NO INTRUSIVE GAMEPLAY ADVERTISING! Don't worry about any interruptions to the action!

    When playing Asteroid Buster you take control of a spaceship, armed with an energy weapon, and must take on the countless asteroids as they hurtle towards your ship, spinning out of control! Intense space combat at its finest.

    As you destroy the asteroids they break apart and launch smaller rocks in all directions.

    You can collect powerups to provide you an edge on the ever increasing asteroid population, such as a powerful Laser powerup that blasts through asteroids then continues on its path of destruction, or the Shield powerup which will take an impact without letting your ship take damage. There is the Multi-Shot powerup, which enables your ship to fire 3 projectiles at once which can cause serious mayhem. Plus the Extra Life powerup. If you manage to collect a Laser and Multi-Shot you get a combined Multi-Laser, three laser beams destroying massive amounts of space rock, passing through everything they encounter!

    As you destroy the asteroids, more will come in from outside and continue to threaten your survival, until ultimately, you will meet certain doom...

    ...and then your high score gets saved, and your battle will never be forgotten!

    Each game is unique, asteroid enter from randomized directions, sometimes at deadly velocity. Dodging asteroids can be fun and exciting while firing a triple laser dangerously passing through every collision and destroying more asteroids. Players can try to reach incredible scores and record them for showing their asteroid busting skills to everyone, to challenge them to beat your score.

    All the classic memories brought to life an your android device! Explosive effects and high intensity shootouts with wave after wave of asteroids can be very entertaining for all ages and varieties of gamers! Give asteroid buster a try today!

    PERMISSIONS are 1)internet access/check internet access and 2)hardware vibration access. These are used only for 1)ads and play games integration, and 2)for in game vibration function.

    -No personal data is ever collected or transmitted - and the only information sent or received over the internet is for advertising purposes, or sending and recording scores and achievements to google's play games services.

    ________________________

    Do you enjoy Asteroid Buster? Always trying to beat your friends high scores and become the champion? Take a moment and write us a review and help bring more games from Ninjetic Studios to android devices near you!

    If you've ever played arcade classics, then your likely to enjoy asteroid buster. The retro galaxy needs gunners like you, so get in on the action, jump into aerospace and get geared up for a spacewalk like no other!

    Thanks for playing!

    Users review

    from 31 reviews

    "Great"

    8.2