ЗАГРУЗИТЕ БЕСПЛАТНО

Суперзвезда Barbie Барби!

    • ТИП ПОИСКА
    Суперзвезда Barbie Барби! icon

    Суперзвезда Barbie Барби!

    по: 68.3K 8.4

    8.4 Рейтинг
    пользователей
    ЗАГРУЗИТЕ БЕСПЛАТНО

    Скриншоты

    Описание

    Budge Studios™ представляет "Суперзвезду Барби™"! Соверши концертный тур по миру Барби вместе с Барби и ее друзьями-музыкантами! Где бы ты ни находилась, ты можешь создавать потрясающие музыкальные клипы и сочетать их с красивыми нарядами! Ты сразу станешь суперзвездой! Давай повеселимся!

    ОПИСАНИЕ ИГРЫ
    •Создай собственный Барби-клип и сыграй в нем сама!
    •Собери коллекцию гламурных нарядов для выступлений на сцене
    •Добавь сногсшибательные видео-, световые и аудиоэффекты
    • Управляй членами группы, добавляй танцевальные шаги и музыкальные соло-номера
    • Открывай для себя новые интересные места и стили моды

    5 рок-площадок:
    •Рок-городок Rock'n Royals
    •Городок рок-звезд Rock'n Royals
    •Секретный волшебный сад
    •Гламурные огни большого города
    •Школьный танец

    5 вариантов официальных саундтреков Барби:
    •Споем громче
    •Я звезда
    •Волшебство
    •Лучший день в жизни
    •Гимн Барби

    СООТВЕТСТВУЕТ ТРЕБОВАНИЯМ COPPA
    Budge Studios уважает право детей на конфиденциальность. Наши приложения соответствуют требованиям Child Online Privacy Protection Act (COPPA), федеральному закону США о конфиденциальности детей.   Чтобы больше узнать о характере собираемой нами информации и целях ее использования, ознакомьтесь с Положением о защите конфиденциальной информации: http://budgestudios.ca/?p=privacy . Если у Вас имеются какие-либо вопросы, обращайтесь к специалисту по защите конфиденциальной информации по адресу: privacy@budgestudios.ca

    О BUDGE STUDIOS
    Компания Budge Studios™ основана в 2010 году. Ее миссия - развлекать и обучать детей во всем мире с помощью инноваций, творчества и веселья. Ее высококлассное портфолио мобильных приложений состоит из оригинальных и брендовых наименований. Среди них: Barbie, Thomas и его друзья, Strawberry Shortcake, Каю, Смурфики, Miss Hollywood, Hello Kitty и Crayola. Budge Studios соблюдает высочайшие стандарты безопасности и возрастные ограничения. Компания стала ведущим разработчиком детских мобильных приложений для смартфонов и планшетов. Инновационная программа Budge Playgroup™ позволяет детям и их родителям активно участвовать в разработке приложений.

    ЕСТЬ ВОПРОСЫ?
    Мы всегда рады вашим вопросам, предложениям и комментариям. Связаться с нами можно по адресу support@budgestudios.ca в режиме 24/7

    Перед загрузкой игры обратите внимание, что приложение является бесплатным, но дополнительные предметы можно приобрести только за деньги. Игра может содержать рекламу других приложений Budge Studios Inc., опубликованных или представленных в социальных сетях, которые доступны только в соответствии с настройками родительского контроля.

    BUDGE STUDIOS является торговой маркой Budge Studios Inc.
    End User License Agreement : https://budgestudios.com/legal/eula/

    Tags: барби суперзвезда скачать бесплатно на андроид , игра суперстар мьюзик маркет барби взломанная , книга барби суперзвезда сколько страниц

    Узнайте больше

    Обзор пользователей

    на основании 68.273 обзоров

    "Отличное"

    8.4

FREE DOWNLOAD

Barbie Superstar! Music Maker

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Barbie Superstar! Music Maker icon

    Barbie Superstar! Music Maker

    by: 68.3K 7.6

    7.6 Expert
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Barbie Superstar! Music Maker's review

    Published: 2016-01-22, by .

    Help encourage the musical skills of your children.

    7.6
    • Soundtrack
    • Visuals
    • Intersectional
    • Eats Battery
    • Takes A Lot of Space

    "Great for Kids"

    THE VERDICT

    Barbie Superstar! Music Maker is a chance for children to dress Barbie for her world tour and create the music videos for her performances. You can change many elements of her show to make it completely unique.

    THE PROS

    The images in this game are clear and crisp, perfect for seeing the nuance of each and every performance. The sound quality is also high, with fun songs that are age appropriate but not boring. Players have complete control over many things, and the Barbies that are included fit into a variety of styles so that everyone can be represented.

    THE CONS

    The game can really eat away at your battery, especially when watching the different music videos. It also grows quite a bit when you save a lot of the videos onto your device.

    Noel

    by Noel

    Jan 22, 2016

    Description

    Budge Studios Presents Barbie Superstar! Join Barbie and her musical friends on a concert tour through Barbie’s world! At every location, you can express yourself through music by creating amazing music videos while wearing awesome outfits! You’ll be a superstar in no time! Let’s rock!

    FEATURES
    •Create and star in your own Barbie music video!
    •Collect glam outfits to wear on stage
    •Add stunning camera, lighting and video effects
    •Direct the band members to add dance moves and music solos
    •Discover adventurous new locations and fashion styles

    5 Rock ‘n Venues:
    •Rock'n Royals Camp
    •Rock'n Royals Rockstar Camp
    •Secret Magical Garden
    •Glam City Lights
    •High School Dance

    5 Official Barbie Soundtrack songs to choose from:
    •Raise Our Voices
    •What if I Shine
    •I've got Magic
    •The Greatest Day Ever
    •Barbie Anthem

    COPPA COMPLIANT
    Budge Studios takes children's privacy seriously and ensures that its apps are compliant with privacy laws, including the Child Online Privacy Protection Act (COPPA), a privacy legislation in the United States of America.   If you would like to learn more on what information we collect and how we use it, please visit our privacy policy at: http://budgestudios.ca/?p=privacy . If  you have any questions, email our Privacy Officer at : privacy@budgestudios.ca

    ABOUT BUDGE STUDIOS
    Budge Studios was founded in 2010 with the mission to entertain and educate children around the world, through innovation, creativity and fun. Its high-quality app portfolio consists of original and branded properties, including Barbie, Thomas & Friends, Strawberry Shortcake, Caillou, The Smurfs, Miss Hollywood, Hello Kitty and Crayola. Budge Studios maintains the highest standards of safety and age-appropriateness, and has become a global leader in children’s apps for smartphones and tablets. Budge Playgroup is an innovative program that allows kids and parents to actively participate in the creation of new apps.

    HAVE QUESTIONS?
    We always welcome your questions, suggestions and comments. Contact us 24/7 at support@budgestudios.ca

    Before you download this game, please note that this app is free to play, but additional content may be available via in-app purchases. It also may contain advertising from Budge Studios Inc. regarding other apps we publish and partners, and social media links that are only accessible behind a parental gate.

    BUDGE STUDIOS is a trademark of Budge Studios Inc.
    End User License Agreement : https://budgestudios.com/legal/eula/

    Explore more

    Users review

    from 68.273 reviews

    "Great"

    8.4