TÉLÉCHARGEMENT GRATUIT

BlazBlue RR - Jeu d'Action

    • TYPE DE RECHERCHE
    BlazBlue RR - Jeu d'Action icon

    BlazBlue RR - Jeu d'Action

    par: 36K 8.6

    8.6 Opinion
    d'utilisateurs
    TÉLÉCHARGEMENT GRATUIT


    Images

    Description

    !!!!! Version Android recommandée: Android 5.0 ou plus !!!!!

    BlazBlue RR - Jeu d'Action Réel
    est un jeu de combat révolutionnaire en 2D sur plate-forme mobile. Avec ses graphismes exquis en 2D, l'expérience de combat orthodoxe et les voix des personnages célèbres effectuées par la voix d'acteurs japonais, ce jeu est vraiment une œuvre d'art et laissera les joueurs émerveillés. Une autre particularité du jeu est son nouveau système de contrôle tactile (Toucher-Glisser) sans boutons virtuels, facile à maîtriser pour une expérience de jeu encore meilleure.

    - Caractéristiques de Renaissance de la Révolution BlazBlue -

    [La version officielle de Blazblue]
    La version du jeu de combat BlazBlue sur mobile est la seule version officielle autorisée par Arc System Works sur mobile, supervisée par Toshimichi Mori, producteur de la série originale qui reprend parfaitement tous les personnages, leurs mouvements, l'histoire ainsi que les dialogues mémorables.

    [Bataille sur le bout des doigts]
    Nous avons abandonné les boutons virtuels dépassés pour créer un tout nouveau mode de contrôle (brevet déposé). Tous les mouvements sont réalisés du bout des doigts, ce qui vous donnera une nouvelle expérience de jeu. Aucune des compétences n'ont besoin de temps de rechargement, ce qui donne au jeu une fluidité inégalée. À vous les combos infinis !

    [Des graphismes incroyables]
    Les plus beaux des graphismes 2D dans le plus pure style du jeu, basés sur les Oeuvres originales. Les effets et les présentations de combat les plus sophistiqués pour un style de combat de Blazblue parfaitement restauré, vous donnera la meilleure expérience de combat !

    [Une bande son à couper le souffle]
    Tomokazu Sugita、Yuuichi Nakamura、Aoi Yuuki、Tetsuya Kakihara、Akira Ishida ... des dizaines d'acteurs japonais ont participé à la bande son et la musique a été composé par Daisuke Ishiwatari, maître du genre. Ouvrez grand vos oreilles et écoutez le son de la bataille !

    [Débloquez les héros et renforcez leurs liens]
    Les personnages de la série apparaîtront les uns après les autres, les joueurs pourront les débloquer en collectionnant des objets spéciaux. Chaque héros a son style de combat unique, pour une expérience de combat encore plus riche. Les contraintes entre les personnages sont cruciales pour les combats. Débloquez les personnages et laissez le pouvoir de leurs liens vous aider à surmonter les difficultés.

    [PVE et PVP, différents gameplays]
    BlazBlue RR comprend différents types de jeux, PVE et PVP, les joueurs peuvent soit choisir le mode histoire pour défier des donjons ou pour plus de difficulté revivre l'histoire du jeu, ou soit affronter d'autres joueurs en mode versus. Le mode combat WIFI est aussi une possibilité, comme ça vous pourrez affronter vos amis en face-à-face !

    [Contactez nous]
    Email Service client : globalservice_en@91act.com
    Site officiel : http://91act.com
    Page officielle Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/bbrr.91act/
    Page officielle Twitter: https://twitter.com/BlazBlueRR

    Avis des utilisateurs

    de 36.022 opinions

    "Excellent"

    8.6

    Commentaires d'utilisateurs

    ayabeatrice Kouame

    par ayabeatrice Kouame

    Mars 17, 2017  |  "Exceptionnel"

    Très bon jeu

    Un utilisateur de Google

    par Un utilisateur de Google

    Mars 16, 2017  |  "Exceptionnel"

    Bonjour

    Kyriita

    par Kyriita

    Mars 11, 2017  |  "Excellent"

    Problème dès que je lance le jeu il se ferme c quoi le problème ? Je suis sur Sony Xperia XA

    Un utilisateur de Google

    par Un utilisateur de Google

    Mars 07, 2017  |  "Exceptionnel"

    Enorme

    lylie HUEFA

    par lylie HUEFA

    Mars 05, 2017  |  "Exceptionnel"

    ?????????????

    Mickael 30HG

    par Mickael 30HG

    Mars 04, 2017  |  "Exceptionnel"

    un Blazblue en Français! Enfin!

FREE DOWNLOAD

BlazBlue RR - Real Action Game

    • SEARCH TYPE
    BlazBlue RR - Real Action Game icon

    BlazBlue RR - Real Action Game

    by: 39.3K 8.6

    8.6 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD


    Screenshots

    Description

    !!!!! Recommended Android version: Android 5.0 or above !!!!!

    “BlazBlue RR - Real Action Game” is a revolutionary 2D side-scrolling fighting game on mobile platform. With its exquisite 2D graphics, orthodox fighting experience and character voices contributed by famous Japanese voice actors, this game is truly a work of art and will leave players awestruck. Another remarkable feature of the game is its unique control system, stylish yet easy to master, this brand new touch-and-swipe control system will surely bring the ultimate fighting game experience to the players.

    -BlazBlue Revolution Reburning Features-

    [Officially licensed. Authorized Blazblue]
    The only Blazblue action mobile game authorized by Arc System Works, supervised by Toshimichi Mori, the producer of the original series, perfectly restored the classic characters and moves of the original series, recurred the story of the TV anime, and included all the memorable dialogs.

    [Battle on the fingertips]
    We abandoned the inhuman virtual buttons, and created a unique tap-and-slide control mode (we have a patent for this), all the moves will be performed with your fingertips, and give you a refreshing experience just like playing the arcade fighting game. All skills have no cool down time, when performed properly, you can achieve unlimited combos!

    [Extremely gorgeous graphics]
    The most gorgeous 2D graphics, and the most authentic Japanese graphic style, based on thousands of beautiful original artworks. The most sophisticated battle effects and move presentation, perfectly restored the fighting style of Blazblue, give you the finest fighting experience!

    [A-list voice actors and epic music]
    Tomokazu Sugita、Yuuichi Nakamura、Aoi Yuuki、Tetsuya Kakihara、Akira Ishida ... dozens of Japanese A-list voice actors joined us in this game, and the game music was composed by Japanese master musician Daisuke Ishiwatari, wake up your ears and listen to the sound of the battle!

    [Unlock heroes and deepen their bonds]
    Popular characters from the Blazblue series will emerge one after another, players can unlock them by collecting special items. Each hero has a unique fighting style, which will bring you different combat experiences, the restraints among characters are crucial to the battles, unlock more heroes and let the power of bonds help you to overcome the difficulties!

    [PVE and PVP, various gameplays]
    BlazBlue Revolution Reburning has various gameplays, both PVE and PVP, player can either select story mode to challenge strongholds of higher difficulty, experience the grand storyline of the series, or compete against other players in competitive mode, WIFI battle is also available, you can fight against your friends face to face!

    [Contact us]
    Customer service email:globalservice_en@91act.com
    Official website:http://91act.com
    Official facebook page:https://www.facebook.com/bbrr.91act/
    Official Twitter Page: https://twitter.com/BlazBlueRR

    Users review

    from 39.344 reviews

    "Great"

    8.6

    Users comments for BlazBlue RR - Real Action Game

    pokemon master

    by pokemon master

    Nov 17, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    Its a awesome game but sometimes crashes but still a great game

    Jalen Croley

    by Jalen Croley

    Nov 15, 2017  |  "Great"

    I am love the gameplay and the controls are amazingly responsive. Though for some reason, the game keeps closing for no reason. Please fix this. Thank you!

    Joel McGrew

    by Joel McGrew

    Nov 14, 2017  |  "Poor"

    Only giving one star because it crashes on my galaxy s8. Will install and play if fixed.

    Monther Jehad

    by Monther Jehad

    Nov 14, 2017  |  "Good"

    اللعبه جميله بس بتعلق كثيييييييييير يرى العمل على صيانتها

    kamran asghar

    by kamran asghar

    Nov 14, 2017  |  "OK"

    lagging in speed...

    Jarrod Jayroe

    by Jarrod Jayroe

    Nov 13, 2017  |  "Poor"

    Game just keeps crashing after it downloads all the extra resources that, ironically, say they help the game run smoother. I'm a fan of the series so get this fixed and I'll gladly change my review