免费下载

保险杠车碰撞赛车狂热 - 拆除德比3D

    • 搜索类型
    免费下载


    截屏

    描述

    在漩涡拆除竞技场或水下笼子内扣上肾上腺素填充保险杠赛车。玩碰撞车坠机赛车发烧3D模拟器游戏极限游戏,同时粉碎对手车。在相反方向上推倒汽车,并将敌方车辆坠毁,成为最后一名在保险杠破坏区的车手。


    欢迎来到汽车的碰撞碰撞过程,一个多人游戏,您的目标是在销毁前粉碎对手的车辆。滚滚到漩涡汽车文化,开始肾上腺素充满赛车。保龄球车的破坏是一个游戏,你必须通过用你的闪避车撞他们来消除对手。建于惊人的环境中,令人惊叹的运动汽车轨道被放置在高层建筑和水面之间。在燃烧沥青的同时超越敌人,但不要撞倒你的跑车。超越对手的汽车,并在最激烈的赛车游戏中超越你的对手。把重力放在空中,逃避无畏的力量,在超级赛车游戏中坠毁汽车和粉碎。在漩涡对手之间启动自己,击中赛车踏板,并在碰撞碰撞过程中进行极限的骑行。在对手颠簸的汽车和全速跑道赛车手爆炸,将为您提供一辈子的刺激。在赛跑中击败其他球员,爬上排行榜。


    踏上驾驶风靡汽车的旅程。漩涡躲避车的规则由碰撞的赛车手组成,故意将车辆相互捣毁。击中,捶打和淘汰竞争,成为史诗般的多人自动战斗中的最后闪避汽车司机。随着德比汽车游戏和躲避汽车模拟器的混合,这是2017年体育游戏爱好者的对待。创造了惊人的物理和空气动力学,车辆控制是不可思议的。小心避免对方车从相反的方向前进。避免碰撞其他碰碰车,因为最好的碰撞车毁坏是你的座右铭。


    保险杠拆车德比赛车游戏特点:
    惊险的保险杠赛车游戏与史诗般的崩溃狂热
    20个有趣的任务完成在漩涡竞技场和水下笼
    在高大的建筑物和水面上的碰撞赛车模式
    详细的躲避车模型与实时物理学
    沉浸式的声音和流畅的控制,为狂奔赛跑


    下载碰撞车坠机赛车发烧,最新的动作包装模拟器游戏迷人的游戏,成为一个终极的汽车皮疹司机。

    用户观点

    279 来自评论

    "很好"

    8.4

FREE DOWNLOAD

Bumper Car Crash Racing Fever- Demolition Derby 3D

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD


    Screenshots

    Description

    Buckle up for adrenaline filled bumper car racing inside whirlpool demolition arena or underwater cage. Play Bumper Car Crash Racing Fever 3D simulator game for extreme gameplay while smashing opponents vehicle. Dodge cars in opposite directions and crash enemy vehicles to be the last racer standing in bumper car destruction zone.

    Welcome to bumper crash course of cars, a multiplayer game where your goal is to smash opponent vehicles before getting destroyed. Roll into whirlpool demolition car culture and start adrenaline-filled xtreme racing. Bumper cars destruction is a game where you must eliminate rivals by striking them with your dodge car. Built in a breathtaking environment, the amazing sport auto tracks are laid down between tall buildings and over water. Overtake enemies while burning asphalt but don't crash your sports car. Outrun opponent cars and outsmart your rivals in the most furious racing game. Leave gravity in air and evade relentless force to crash cars & smash in xtreme motorsport game ever. Launch yourself among whirlpool rivals, hit the racing pedal and take an extreme ride in bumper crash course. Bang in opponent bumpy cars and full track speedway racers that will offer you the thrill of a lifetime. Destroy other players in runner race and climb the leaderboards.

    Embark on a journey to crash cars in furious driving style. Rules of whirlpool dodging cars consists of bumper racing drivers competing by deliberately ramming their vehicles into one another. Hit, thrash and knockout the rivalry to become last dodge car driver in epic multiplayer auto battle. With the blend of derby car games and dodging cars simulator, this is treat for 2017 sport game lovers. Created with amazing physics and aerodynamics, the vehicle controls are incredible. Be careful to avoid the opponent cars coming from opposite direction. Avoid crashing in other bumper cars because being the best crash car destruction is your motto.

    Bumper Car Demolition Derby Racing Game Features:
    Thrilling bumper racing game with epic crash mania
    20 intriguing missions to complete in whirlpool arena & underwater cage
    Crash racing modes upon tall buildings and over the water
    Detailed dodge car models with real time physics
    Immersive sounds and smooth controls for banger racing

    Download Bumper Car Crash Racing Fever, latest action packed simulator game for enthralling gameplay to be an ultimate car rash driver.

    Users review

    from 123 reviews

    "Great"

    8.8

    Users comments

    A Google user

    by A Google user

    Jul 21, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    Nice Game

    Bhuva Raj Dinesh Kumar

    by Bhuva Raj Dinesh Kumar

    Jul 17, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    Gf

    A Google user

    by A Google user

    Jul 17, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    My favourite game

    A Google user

    by A Google user

    Jul 17, 2017  |  "Good"

    Ok

    A Google user

    by A Google user

    Jul 16, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    Very excellent and good game

    Rohit Katyal

    by Rohit Katyal

    Jul 16, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    Nice game