ЗАГРУЗИТЕ БЕСПЛАТНО

Clash of Kings : The King Of Fighters версия

    • ТИП ПОИСКА
    Clash of Kings : The King Of Fighters версия icon

    Clash of Kings : The King Of Fighters версия

    по: 2.2M 8.4

    8.4 Рейтинг
    пользователей
    ЗАГРУЗИТЕ БЕСПЛАТНО

    Скриншоты

    Описание

    Ролевая онлайн-игра Clash of Kings – это увлекательный мир средневековых войн в режиме PVP. Развязывайте войны с армиями вражеских королевств, стройте свой замок и участвуйте в играх-сражениях за господство в империи. Скачайте CoK и попробуйте свои силы в многопользовательской игре-стратегии!

    ММО-игра Clash of Kings – захватывающая военная RPG-стратегия в реальном времени. Участвуйте в битвах за господство в империи, захватывайте целые королевства, наращивайте боевую мощь с помощью драконов, развязывайте войны с армиями друзей и игроков со всего мира и побеждайте! В игру добавлено три новых цивилизации и новая характеристика - популярность, а значит, борьба за господство над всеми королевствами CoK стала еще интереснее.

    Игра-мультиплеер CoK – 5 главных преимуществ:

    1. Участвуйте в онлайн-битвах с тысячами игроков со всего мира
    2. Устраивайте атаки на королевства, вооружайте свою армию драконами и накапливайте ресурсы, чтобы построить собственную империю в увлекательной игре-мультиплеере
    3. Управляйте миром фэнтези CoK: нападайте на вражеские замки, дворцы и королевства
    4. Разрабатывайте стратегии и заключайте альянсы с другими лордами и королями в режиме увлекательной ММО-игры
    5. Три новых цивилизации и новая характеристика – популярность: еще больше возможностей для ролевых игр-сражений

    Вступайте в борьбу с другими королями в массовом онлайн-сражении в режиме PVP! Ведите войну за господство над королевством, набирайте армию, наращивайте боевой потенциал с помощью драконов, укрепляйте свои замки, дворцы и армейские бараки, чтобы противостоять даже самым мощным PVE-атакам.

    Присоединяйтесь к захватывающей ММО-игре и разрабатывайте стратегии, чтобы усилить контроль над своими королевствами и защитить свой замок от вражеских атак. Стройте фермы и лесопилки, чтобы обеспечить ресурсами вашу армию и дворец. Заключайте альянсы с другими королями, чтобы преуспеть в увлекательной игре-стратегии.

    Посылайте драконов за дарами, которые обеспечат мощь вашему королевству, разрабатывайте стратегию и тактику игры, чтобы предотвращать атаки на ваш дворец, побеждать в борьбе с врагами и управлять ресурсами, – и вы станете одним из самых могущественных лордов империи Clash of Kings.

    Открывайте новые цивилизации – Драконорожденных, Викингов и Ямато – и покоряйте новые города. В древней долине появились новые герои с уникальными боевыми качествами. Эти закаленные в битвах воины готовы к PVP-сражениям в захватывающей игре-мультиплеере.

    Скачайте Clash of Kings, бейтесь с врагами за лидерство по очкам популярности и победите в ролевых играх-сражениях за господство над королевством!

    Следите за новостями Clash of Kings!
    •Facebook: https://ru-ru.facebook.com/Clash.Of.Kings.Game
    •Google+: https://plus.google.com/communities/102750039774058615160
    •Twitter: https://twitter.com/ClashOfKingsCOK
    •YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/clashofkingsmmogame
    •VK: https://vk.com/clashofking

    Возникли проблемы с приложением? Отправьте нам имейл: cok@elex.com или нажмите на билборд во внутреннем городе вашего замка, чтобы обратиться в службу поддержки. Политика конфиденциальности и Условия использования: http://bitly.com/2ohBRpD

    Tags: cok_help@ , clash of kings , баг в клеш оф кингс , cok help@elex com , скачать игру clash of kings v1.0.93. бесплатно , клеш оф кингс , баг на clash of kings для андроид , баг в игре clash of kings , clash of kings оф сайт

    Узнайте больше

    Обзор пользователей

    на основании 2.230.467 обзоров

    "Отличное"

    8.4

FREE DOWNLOAD

Clash of Kings : The King Of Fighters version

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Clash of Kings : The King Of Fighters version icon

    Clash of Kings : The King Of Fighters version

    by: 2.2M 9

    9 Expert
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Clash of Kings : The King Of Fighters version's review

    Published: 2015-03-10, by .

    Defend your empire and destroy others in this capable strategy game.

    9
    • Slick graphics
    • Compelling gameplay
    • Great replay potential
    • Large file size
    • Long load times
    • Buggy chat feature

    "An Excellent Strategy Game"

    THE VERDICT

    Clash of Kings is a good looking strategy game that fires on all cylinders. Being able to play against other players vastly increases replay potential. There are a good number of options provided, though purchase will be required to unlock the full potential of this game.

    THE PROS

    This game provides an excellent gameplay experience complimented by well-designed graphics, good sound, and a player versus player element that contributes to the excellent replay potential.

    THE CONS

    This is a very large game that will take up quite a bit of space on your device. Load times can be a little slow because of the large file size. To unlock the full potential of the game, purchase will need to be required. Some work needs to be done on the chat aspect of the game.

    Tags: clash of kings alliance main tower , alliance help clash of kings game , игра clash of kings , clash of kings combinacion evento dia de los inocentes , где находится храм героев в clash of kings , клаш оф кингс храм героя , clash of kings , описание цивилизаций в игре clash of kings , цивилизация клаш оф кингс

    William

    by William

    Mar 10, 2015

    Description

    Exclusive Ramadan Sale! Get it now or wait until next year! Only available ONCE after Castle lvl. 7.

    Battle kingdoms, wage war, fight armies, build your castle and conquer an empire with real time strategy in this epic multiplayer online RPG. Download Clash of Kings to experience the CoK fantasy world of PVP medieval combat action in an epic war game.

    Fight kingdoms, use dragons to enhance your abilities and conquer an empire in the multiplayer war game that pits your army against enemies and friends alike. The battle action heats up with a new army to fight, four new civilizations to explore and a new Popularity ranking system to dominate – join the Clash of Kings online game and play real time war strategy in this RPG for control over all the CoK kingdoms.

    CoK – Top 5 Reasons to Download:
    1. Play CoK with real time MMO battle action against thousands of players worldwide
    2. Battle kingdoms, upgrade dragons and your army defenses, collect resources and build an empire in this epic multiplayer online game
    3. Fight against a rival castle, palace or kingdom and navigate the CoK fantasy world
    4. Play tactical MMO real time battle strategy and build alliances with other lords and leaders
    5. Battle and conquer kingdoms in four brand new civilizations and fight to retain your empire’s Popularity ranking in the online RPG and CoK battlefield.

    Fight against other lords and wage war in the massive PVP online game. Battle for control of the kingdom, build an army and shore up your defenses with upgrades to your castle, palace, dragons and army barracks to withstand even the most powerful PVE attack.

    Play real time strategy to strengthen control over your kingdoms, upgrade your equipment and fight in an epic MMO war to defend your castle from an enemy attack. Gain resources for your army and upgrade your palace by developing farms and sawmills. Build strategic alliances with other leaders and maintain them for your advantage.

    Send dragons on a journey to bring back gifts for your kingdom, use tactical MMO RPG gameplay to prevent a siege on your palace, battle enemies and manage your palace’s resources to become one of the most powerful lords in the Clash of Kings empire.

    Explore the new civilizations of Dragon-born, Viking, Yamato and Huaxia conquer all new territories. With new heroes each with their own specialties battling it out in the ancient valley, these battle-tested warriors are ready for intense fighting action within the ever expanding multiplayer fantasy world.

    Download Clash of Kings, battle enemies for top billing in the Popularity feature and take control of the realm in this epic MMO PVP war!

    Connect with Clash of Kings!
    • Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Clash.Of.Kings.Game
    • Google+: https://plus.google.com/communities/102750039774058615160
    • Twitter: https://twitter.com/ClashOfKingsCOK
    • YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/clashofkingsmmogame

    Are you having problems? Send an email to cok@elex.com to contact us, or contact the Customer Service staff by tapping on the Billboard of your castle.
    Privacy Policy and Terms of Service: http://bitly.com/2ohBRpD

    Explore more

    Users review

    from 2.234.790 reviews

    "Great"

    8.4