免费下载

孩子们的警察

    • 搜索类型
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    在世界上有这么多必要和迷人的职业。但是,也许最负责任和最危险的是警察的职业,因为警察总是在最困难的时刻来救援。你准备好测试自己是一个真正的侦探吗?你不怕困难和危险吗?你准备好尝试胜利吗?如果是,那么我们很乐意为您推出一系列针对儿童的开发游戏的新游戏:“孩子警察”。
    这场比赛将带你的孩子到一个真正的警察局,在那里严肃的工作正在沸腾。现在你是一个真正的儿童侦探,他已经准备好帮助发生灾难的每个人。而犯罪世界有什么可怕的 - 儿童警察正在开始他们的工作!
    你的首要任务是在机场提供安全。成为扫描仪,检查行李箱,并找到所有禁止运输的东西。
    在第二项任务中,你等待着警车上最真实的比赛。罪犯抢劫了银行并且试图躲开你。你的警车正在追赶。带她过去在路上遇到的所有障碍,并抓到一个小偷。
    在路口红绿灯坏了,形成了巨大的交通堵塞!有必要规范交通。而你作为一个真正的监管者可以开展业务。不过要小心!不要让交通事故,特别是在铁路道口。
    而这还不是全部!您正在等待其他有趣任务的迷你游戏!帮助游戏的英雄找到遗失的物品,抓住躲在废弃房屋里的罪犯,参加比赛时有障碍,因为每个警察都必须状态良好。
    玩我们的警察游戏!享受丰富多彩的图形和愉快的音乐伴奏。下载游戏警察,你可以完全免费。
     
    请务必访问我们的网站http://yovogames.com
    Twitter:https://twitter.com/YOVOstudio
    Facebook:https://facebook.com/yovogames
    好的:www.ok.ru/yovo.games
    VK:https://vk.com/yovogames

    用户观点

    187 来自评论

    "很好"

    8.2

FREE DOWNLOAD

Kids policeman

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    In the world there are so many necessary and fascinating professions. But, perhaps, one of the most responsible and dangerous is the profession of a policeman, because the police always comes to the rescue at the most difficult moment. Are you ready to test yourself as a real detective? Are not you afraid of difficulties and dangers? Are you ready to try to triumph of justice? If yes, then we are happy to present you a new game from the series of developing games for children: "Kids policeman".
    This game will take your kids to a real police station, in which serious work is boiling. Now you are a real children's detective who is ready to help everyone with whom a disaster has happened. And the criminal world has something to fear - the children's police are starting their work!
    And your first task is to provide security at the airport. Become a scanner, check the suitcases and find all the things prohibited for transportation.
    In the second task you are waited by the most real races on police cars. The criminal robbed the bank and tries to hide from you. Your police car is chasing. Take her past all obstacles encountered on the way, and catch a thief.
    At the intersection the traffic light broke, a huge traffic jam was formed! It is necessary to regulate traffic. And you as a real regulator get down to business. But be careful! Do not allow a traffic accident, especially at a railway crossing.
    And that is not all! You are waiting for other mini games with interesting tasks! Help the heroes of the game to find the missing items, catch the criminals hiding in an abandoned house, take part in the race with obstacles, because every police officer must be in good shape.
    Play our games about the police! Enjoy colorful graphics and a pleasant musical accompaniment. Download the game police you can absolutely free.

    Be sure to visit our website at http://yovogames.com
    Twitter: https://twitter.com/YOVOstudio
    Facebook: https://facebook.com/yovogames
    OK: www.ok.ru/yovo.games
    VK: https://vk.com/yovogames

    Users review

    from 187 reviews

    "Great"

    8.2