免费下载

GT Racing 2 Legends: Stunt Cars Rush

    • 搜索类型
    GT Racing 2 Legends: Stunt Cars Rush icon

    GT Racing 2 Legends: Stunt Cars Rush

    通过: 357 8.2

    8.2 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    “你真的很喜欢GT赛车,在超级酷的赛道上使用不可能和极端特技任务的GT跑车漂移和汽车漂移吗?如果是的话那么你就在我们为你带来今天赛车类别的最佳位置,一个终极在你的赛车对手和赛车特技赛车中,在超级精彩的GT经典赛车中进行比赛。这款GT赛道赛车游戏将测试你的赛车特技技巧,并将为你提供棘手的赛车技巧,以驾驭真正的障碍和侧身。留下车道是每个真正的快速车迷和速度赛车的梦想。这个大型赛车赛车将满足你所有的酷车驾驶和发育迟缓的欲望。

    许多顶级和令人兴奋的GT车停在这款经典赛车GT游戏的车库里。每辆车都有独特的规格和速度。汽车经销商为您的购买轻松设置了公平的汽车价格,因此玩和解锁所有令人兴奋和酷的汽车,以获得无尽的独家GT驱动器乐趣,并提高您的赛车和特技技能。驾驶,执行速度特技和汽车漂移,享受与时间的特技比赛,收集值得记住的赛车经验,并设置新的赛车记录,以显示给赛车世界。

    GT赛车带来超酷和惊人的环境。它包括危险和迷人的赛道,停车场,直道和曲线道路和最大挑战的特技,美丽的山丘和山脉,奇妙的道具,困难的障碍和障碍,令人惊叹的河流和桥梁。这个GT特技车的游戏玩法包括从停车场选择你想要的车。驾驶特技车通过赛道并在给定时间内到达终点线以赢得关卡。 Nitro助推器放置在不同的地方,以帮助您快速驾驶不可能的特技和道路。在这种赛车狂热驾驶中尽可能多地赚取金币并升级您的经典车型。

    准备好在幽灵般的特技赛道和GT赛车上的可怕驾驶?只需单击“安装”按钮即可。

    GT Racing 2 Legends的特点:Stunt Cars Rush:

     •全系列GT赛车用于快速赛车
     •多个级别,以满足您的赛车需求
     •可选择GT车的独立停车位
     •高品质的音乐和摇滚音乐
     •挑战任务以测试您的GT赛车专业知识
     •逼真的高物理汽车控制
     •多个3D摄像头视图和天使
     •最好的免费游戏和非wifi游戏



    支持和反馈:

    您的反馈和评分对于我们来说非常重要,可以让“复仇者联盟Acadamy”忙于在游戏中创造更多乐趣,吸引您,您的家人和朋友。如果您发现任何需要解决的错误,请发送电子邮件给我们,我们会尽快改进并回复您的电子邮件。请点击“更多来自开发者”或访问我们的发布商帐户来尝试我们的其他游戏。“

    用户观点

    357 来自评论

    "很好"

    8.2

FREE DOWNLOAD

GT Racing 2 Legends: Stunt Cars Rush

    • SEARCH TYPE
    GT Racing 2 Legends: Stunt Cars Rush icon

    GT Racing 2 Legends: Stunt Cars Rush

    by: 357 8.2

    8.2 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Are you a real fan of GT racing, stunting and car drifting in GT sports cars on super cool race tracks with impossible and extreme stunt missions? If yes then you are at the right place as we bring you in racing today category, an ultimate racing among your racing rivals along with racing stunts, in super exciting GT classic cars. This GT track racing game is going to test your racing stunt skills and is going to give you tricky racing tips to drive through real hurdles and sideways. Stunting drive and leaving behind car trails is a dream of every true fast car fan and speed racer. This gran turismo car racing is going to satisfy all of your cool cars driving and stunting desires.

    Many topgear and exciting GT cars are parked in the garage of this classics car racing GT game. Each car comes with unique specifications and speed. Car dealer has set fair car price for your buying ease so play and unlock all the exciting and cool cars to have endless and exclusive GT drive fun and sharpen your racing and stunt skills. Drive, perform speed stunts and car drifting and enjoy stunt race against time , gather worth remembering racing experience and set new racing records to show to the racing world.

    GT racing comes with super cool and amazing environment. It comprises of dangerous and enchanting racing tracks, car parkings, straight and curvy roads and stunts for maximum challenge, beautiful hills and mountains, fantastic props, difficult hurdles and obstacles, amazing rivers and bridges. Gameplay of this GT stunts drive includes selecting your desired car from the parking garage. Drive stunt cars through the racing track and reach the finish line in given time to win the level. Nitro boosters are placed at various places to help you drive fast on impossible stunts and roads. In this racing mania drive as much as you can to earn coins and to upgrade your classic cars.

    Ready for the scary drive on spooky stunts tracks and GT racing? Just click on the Install button.

    Features of GT Racing 2 Legends: Stunt Cars Rush:

    • Complete range of GT cars for fast racing
    • Multiple levels to satisfy your racing needs
    • Separate car parking for GT cars selection
    • High quality music and rocking sounds
    • Challenging missions to test your GT racing expertise
    • Realistic and high physics car controls
    • Multiple 3D Camera Views and Angels
    • Best games ever free and a non wifi game

    Support and Feedback:

    Your Feedbacks and ratings are Important for us to keep “Avengers Acadamy” busy in creating more fun in the games to engage you, your family and your friends. In case if you find any bug that needed to be addressed just send us an email, we will improve it and reply to your email as soon as possible. Please try our other games by clicking “More from Developer” or by visiting our publisher account.

    Users review

    from 357 reviews

    "Great"

    8.2