免费下载

建造比萨饼店:面包店建筑商

    • 搜索类型
    建造比萨饼店:面包店建筑商 icon

    建造比萨饼店:面包店建筑商

    通过: 33 9.2

    9.2 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    欢迎建立一个比萨店,在那里你将建立一个商业面包店从其基地到完整的面包店。新的披萨店建设并不是很难,但它需要技能和技术来构建,设计和装饰这个商店为女孩制作模拟器游戏。你已经完成了许多超级商业市场的建设,但在这里你将学习如何建造不同的重型机械设备,如叉式升降机,混凝土搅拌机垃圾车和长拖车,建造一个比萨饼店。这个游戏有更多的乐趣停车场和塔吊操作员SIM卡。学会调整购物中心的所有建筑材料,并用您的技能装饰超级市场管理。

    在这个未来的披萨店,一个独特的新建筑冒险游戏,你将从杂货店经理那里购买你想要的所有不同的东西。与家人和朋友一起享受这个逼真的家居建筑模拟器游戏,通过建造冰淇淋店和在厨房烹饪后出售不同的物品。您已经从城市超级商店购买了食品,饮料,美容产品和超市杂货,并使用信用卡向杂货店经理支付了账单。现在提高您驾驶不同车辆的技能,操作一些机器和极端停车场,为您的客户打造经典的披萨店,建造一个披萨店。

    在这个游戏中,客户与您沟通,在商业区域内建立一个新的超市商场维修。然后,您将通过操作叉车将物料运输到施工区域来构建混凝土板桥。你将建造它的墙壁,建筑石块,柱子,并通过车辆驾驶不同的运输车辆和从超市运输车操作重型机械来完成它。构建最佳城市建设者游戏的乐趣与购物车有点不同。通过这种方式,您将通过您的实际建筑技能和经验完成所有结构。您也可以通过滚轮压平该区域并指定停车用花边。建造比萨饼店将测试您的建筑,建筑师和工程技能,作为时尚披萨店的专业装饰和设计师。

    打造披萨店的游戏特色:

    - 流畅轻松的游戏控制
    - 完成每个级别的多个挑战
    - 成为一家建造比萨饼店的工程师
    - 真实图形的独特惊人挑战

    下载和游戏建立一个披萨店,创造无限的乐趣。

    用户观点

    33 来自评论

    "非常棒"

    9.2

FREE DOWNLOAD

Build A Pizza Parlor: Bakery Construction Builder

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Build A Pizza Parlor: Bakery Construction Builder icon

    Build A Pizza Parlor: Bakery Construction Builder

    by: 33 9.2

    9.2 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Welcome to Build A Pizza Parlor where you will construct a commercial bakery store from its base to complete baker shop. New pizza parlor construction is not very hard but it requires skills & techniques to construct, design & decorate this business shop making simulator games for girls. You have already done many construction of super commercial markets but here you will learn how to build drive different heavy ma`chinery for construction like fork lifter, concrete mixer garbage dump truck and long trailer in Build A Pizza Parlor. This game has more fun of vehicles parking and tower crane operator sim. Learn to adjust all construction materials in shopping mall & decorate super market management with your skills.

    In this future pizza parlor, a unique new building adventure game you will buy all those different things that you want or your need from grocery manager. Enjoy with family and friends this realistic home building simulator games by constructing ice cream parlor shop and selling different items after cooking in the kitchen. You have already bought food, drinks, beauty product & supermarket grocery from city super store and paid bill to grocery manager by using credit card. Now improve your skills of driving different vehicles, operating some machines and extreme parking to make classic pizza store for your customers in Build A Pizza Parlor.

    In this game customer communicate with you to build a new super market mall repair in a commercial area. Then you will construct a concrete slaps bridge by operating a fork lifter for materials transportation into construction area. You will construct its walls, building stones, pillars and complete it by vehicle driving different transporting vehicles and by operating heavy machinery from super market transporter. The fun to construct best city builder game is little bit different form shopping cart. In this way you will complete all the structure by your skills and experience of real construction. You may also flatten the area by roller and specifies lace for parking. Build A Pizza Parlor will test your building, architect & engineering skills being the pro decorator & designer of trendy pizza shop.

    Build A Pizza Parlor Gameplay features:

    - Smooth and easy game control
    - Multiple challenges to complete each level
    - Be an engineer to construct the pizza store
    - Unique amazing challenges with real graphics

    Download and play Build A Pizza Parlor created to have unlimited fun.

    Users review

    from 33 reviews

    "Awesome"

    9.2