免费下载

虚拟高中老师3d

    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    成为虚拟高中教师3D中的城市中学的虚拟学校教师。开始你的学校教学活动。你准备好回到学校吗?!在这个学校的老师游戏中,你控制了一个高中建筑中的虚拟教师,他不仅仅教导学生,而且还有一个想法。这位高中老师从未紧张开始他第一次虚拟课堂讲座。用乐趣填满他的一天!作为虚拟高中老师,在学校一天开始所有令人兴奋的活动。探索一个巨大的交互式3D学校环境。

    游戏玩法:

    从驾车前往学校开始清凉的早晨,参加家长教师会议,并告诉家长有关他们孩子的好或坏的学习和课堂活动报告。一些学校流氓男孩不喜欢你的良好行为。参加学校体育多任务教室并在学校体育比赛中进行地面活动,我们希望您一定会喜欢学校运动会的比赛。这个高中老师模拟器是虚拟游戏中的学校孩子的特殊游戏。

    你是一位好老师,教导各种虚拟学校男孩和虚拟高中女孩接受教育。注意高中女生和男生的不良行为,因为这些小流氓儿童在课堂室内发出一些噪音并造成麻烦。在运动会结束时,您需要休息一下,所以回到虚拟家庭,在高中教学游戏中与家人一起玩虚拟父亲或爸爸。

    虚拟高中教师3D功能:

    •Lot很有趣的学校教师活动,用于学校趣味游戏。
    •在学校体育比赛中教学生运动。
    •从高中作弊男孩组中考虑并小心。
    •令人惊叹的学校运动日游戏和高中课堂环境。
    •驾车和上学,参加会议并给予班级孩子讲座。
    •令人惊叹的高中老师模拟器,流畅的控制。
    •多层次的虚拟游戏中美丽的自定义故事线。

    有时间向新课堂问好,你将享受运动会。教孩子们如何玩足球,篮球和足球等各种运动。参加健身课程!也要进行健身测试。点击下载按钮并安装这个虚拟高中教师3D,并忘记其他虚拟游戏。

    完成所有学校游戏任务并为我们提供下一次更新的积极反馈。

    用户观点

    4.165 来自评论

    "好"

    6.8

FREE DOWNLOAD

Virtual High School Teacher 3D

    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Become a virtual school teacher of city high school in Virtual High School Teacher 3D. Start your school teaching based activities. Are you ready for back to school days?! In this school teacher game, you control a virtual teacher in high school building who has a mind to do more than teach a student! This high school teacher never nervous on his first ever virtual class lecture. Fill his day with fun!!! Embark on all the exciting activities during the school day as virtual high school teacher. Explore a HUGE interactive 3D school environment.

    Gameplay:

    Start your cool morning with driving your car to the school and attend parents teachers meetings and tell parents about their child good or bad studies and class activities reports. Some of school gangster boys don't like your good behavior. Attend school sports multitasking class room and play ground activities in school sports game and we hope you will surely enjoy school sports day games. This high school teacher simulator is special game for school kids in virtual games.

    You are good teacher and teaching every kind of virtual school boy and virtual high school girls for education. Keep an eye on bad behavior high school girl and boys because these little school gangster children make some noise and caused trouble in class room. At the end of sports day you need some rest, so get back to the virtual family home and get fun with your family as virtual father or dad in high school teaching games.

    Virtual High School Teacher 3D Features:

    • Lot's of fun school teacher activities for school fun game.
    • Teach students about sports in school sports game.
    • Take exams & beware from high school cheating boy group.
    • Amazing school sports day games & high school class room environment.
    • Drive your car & go to school, attend meetings & give class kids lectures.
    • Amazing high school teacher simulator with smooth controls.
    • Multiple levels with beautiful customized story line in virtual games.

    Time to say hello to the new class and you will enjoy the sports day. Teach kids how to play a variety of sports like football, basketball and soccer etc. Attend the gym class! Take fitness test also. Hit the download button and install this Virtual High School Teacher 3D and forget other virtual games.

    Complete all school games missions & Give us your positive feedback for next update.

    Users review

    from 4.165 reviews

    "Good"

    6.8