ЗАГРУЗИТЕ БЕСПЛАТНО

1-й английский грамматист

    • ТИП ПОИСКА
    1-й английский грамматист icon

    1-й английский грамматист

    по: 229 8

    8 Рейтинг
    пользователей
    ЗАГРУЗИТЕ БЕСПЛАТНО

    Скриншоты

    Описание

    Привет первоклассники! Хотите играть в английские грамматические игры для 1-го класса? Это поможет вам выучить грамматику английского языка с удовольствием. Это интересное, бесплатное и образовательное приложение, которое поможет вам выучить английскую грамматику, потому что один из лучших методов обучения - грамматические игры английского языка. Это может помочь вам найти наиболее подходящие прилагательные, наречие, слово соединения, неправильный глагол, множественное число, местоимение или предложение при разговоре по-английски, поэтому вам не нужно открывать словарь английского языка. Знаете ли вы английские грамматические правила или BBC, изучающие английский язык? Хотите проверить грамматику английского языка или хотите пройти тест по грамматике английского языка для 1-го класса? Так что не находят другого, чем «Английская грамматика для первого класса», потому что он разработан, чтобы быть удобным для пользователя, и, конечно, это английские грамматические игры. Лучше всего, что английские грамматические игры не содержат покупок в приложении, поэтому они могут помочь вам освоить грамматику английского языка с помощью своих грамматических игр на английском языке. Для краткого обзора «Английская грамматика для первого класса» - это английская грамматическая игра, которая идеально подходит для того, чтобы помочь вам изучить грамматику английского языка с помощью грамматических игр. Итак, давайте начнем играть в английские грамматические игры.

    Как играть в «Английскую грамматику для класса 1»?
    1. См. Вопрос о грамматике английского языка.
    2. Выберите правильную грамматику английского языка, чтобы ответить на нее.
    3. Нужна помощь, чтобы ответить на вопрос грамматики английского языка? Спросите вашего друга в Facebook
    4. Удачи и не взламывайте / взламывайте эту игру!


    Что такое грамматика?

    В лингвистике грамматика представляет собой совокупность структурных правил, определяющих состав статей, фраз и слов на любом данном естественном языке. Этот термин также относится к изучению таких правил, и эта область включает в себя морфологию, синтаксис и фонологию, часто дополняемую фонетикой, семантикой и прагматикой. Вы знаете грамматику, это означает, что вы знаете, как сложить слова в разумном порядке и добавить правильные окончания. Независимо от того, открывали вы грамматику или нет, вы знаете, как создавать комбинации звуков и букв, которые другие могут понять.

    Каковы преимущества игры в английскую грамматику?

    1. Английские грамматические игры улучшают ваши навыки аудирования и говорения на английском языке. Знание грамматики английского языка помогает нам легче общаться. Английские грамматические правила помогают вам сделать вашу коммуникацию более логичной и логичной.

    2. Английские грамматические игры улучшают навыки чтения и письма на английском языке. Знание базовой грамматики английского языка важно для того, чтобы анализировать и улучшать свои знания английского языка. Понимание использования существительного, глаголов, наречия, прилагательного, фразы или предложения помогает вам лучше писать по-английски. Знание базовой грамматики английского языка является важным инструментом для читателей, чтобы понять, что они читают. Это считается ручкой литературы. В новостях, историях или стихах много длинного предложения. Использование грамматики английского языка для определения того, какая из них является предметом, глаголом, объектом, фразой или обстоятельственной фразой. Анализируя английскую грамматику предложений и абзацев, читатели могут понять, что они читают лучше.

    Обзор пользователей

    на основании 229 обзоров

    "Отличное"

    8

FREE DOWNLOAD

English Grammar for 1st Grade

    • SEARCH TYPE
    English Grammar for 1st Grade icon

    English Grammar for 1st Grade

    by: 229 8

    8 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Hey 1st graders! Wanna play English grammar games for 1st grade? It can help you learn English grammar with fun. It is fun, free, and educational app to help you learn English grammar, because one of the best methods to learn is through English grammar games. It can help you to find the most suited adjectives, adverb, conjunction word, irregular verb, plural, pronoun or sentence when making English conversation, so you not need to open English dictionary. Do you know English grammar rules or BBC learning English? Wanna do some English grammar check or wanna take some English grammar test for first Grade? So don’t find another one than "English Grammar for first Grade" because it designed to be user friendly and of course it is English grammar games. Best of all, this English grammar games is free from in-app purchases so it can make learn English grammar fun for you with its English grammar games. For a summary, "English Grammar for class 1" is an English grammar games that is perfectly suited to help you learn English grammar through grammar games. So, let’s start playing this English grammar games.

    How to play "English Grammar for 1st Grade"?
    1. See the English grammar question
    2. Choose the right English grammar to answer it
    3. Need help to answer English grammar question? Ask your friend in Facebook
    4. Good luck and don't crack / hack this game!

    How to be a Top Player "English Grammar for first Grade"?
    1. Invite your Facebook friends to play “English Grammar for class 1”
    2. Invite more Facebook friends to play “English Grammar for Class 1” and win more coins
    3. if you are lucky, you will get many bonus coins during the game “English Grammar for 1st Grade”
    4. Open the Top Player, and see your rivals all around the world

    What is grammar?

    In linguistics, grammar is the set of structural rules governing the composition of clauses, phrases, and words in any given natural language. The term refers also to the study of such rules, and this field includes morphology, syntax, and phonology, often complemented by phonetics, semantics, and pragmatics. You know grammar, that means you know how to put words together in a sensible order and add the right endings. Whether or not you’ve ever opened a grammar book, you know how to produce combinations of sounds and letters that others can understand.

    What are benefits of playing English grammar games?

    1. English grammar games improves your listening and speaking skills in English language. Knowing English grammar helps us easier in communicating. English grammar rules help you to make your communication to appear coherent and more logic.

    2. English grammar games improves your reading and writing skills in English language. Knowing basic English grammar is important in order to be able to analyze and improve your English language performance. Understanding the use of noun, verbs, adverb, adjective, phrase or clause helps you to write English better. Knowing basic English grammar is an important tool for readers to understand what they are reading. It is considered to be a handle of literature. News, stories or poems have a lot of long sentence. Using English grammar to defind which one is subject, verb, object, phrase or adverbial clause. By analyzing the English grammar of sentences and paragraphs, the readers can understand what they read better.

    So English grammar is the way in which meanings are encoded into wordings in the English language. This includes the structure of words, phrases, clauses, and sentences, right up to the structure of whole texts. There are historical, social, cultural and regional variations of English.

    So now you know the benefits of playing this English grammar games right? So support us.
    Please rate & review If you like “English Grammar for 1st Grade”.
    Help us to always provide high quality of education English grammar games.
    If you have any question about this English grammar games, feel free to contact us.
    Reach our email on the play store page.

    Users review

    from 229 reviews

    "Great"

    8