GRATIS HERUNTERLADEN

1st Englischer Grammatiker

    • SUCHART
    1st Englischer Grammatiker icon

    1st Englischer Grammatiker

    von: 229 8

    8 Nutzer-
    wertung
    GRATIS HERUNTERLADEN

    Screenshots

    Beschreibung

    Hey 1. Grader! Möchten Sie englische Grammatikspiele für die 1. Klasse spielen? Es kann Ihnen helfen, Englisch Grammatik mit Spaß zu lernen. Es macht Spaß, frei und pädagogische App, um Ihnen zu helfen, Englisch Grammatik zu lernen, weil eine der besten Methoden zu lernen ist durch englische Grammatik Spiele. Es kann Ihnen helfen, die am meisten geeigneten Adjektive, Adverb, Konjunktion Wort, unregelmäßiges Verb, Plural, Pronomen oder Satz zu finden, wenn man englische Konversation, so dass Sie nicht brauchen, um Englisch Wörterbuch zu öffnen. Kennen Sie englische Grammatikregeln oder BBC Lernen Englisch? Willst du irgendeine englische Grammatikprüfung machen oder einen englischen Grammatiktest für die 1. Klasse nehmen? Also finde noch keinen anderen als "Englisch Grammatik für die erste Klasse", weil es entworfen, um benutzerfreundlich zu sein und natürlich ist es englische Grammatik Spiele. Best of all, diese englischen Grammatik-Spiele ist kostenlos von In-App-Käufe, so kann es lernen, Englisch Grammatik Spaß für Sie mit seinen englischen Grammatik Spielen. Für eine Zusammenfassung, "Englisch Grammatik für die erste Klasse" ist ein englisches Grammatik-Spiele, die perfekt geeignet ist, Ihnen zu helfen, Englisch Grammatik durch Grammatik Spiele zu lernen. Also, lasst uns anfangen, diese englischen Grammatikspiele zu spielen.

    Wie spiel ich "Englisch Grammatik für Klasse 1"?
    1. Siehe die englische Grammatikfrage
    2. Wähle die richtige englische Grammatik, um sie zu beantworten
    3. Brauchen Sie Hilfe, um die englische Grammatikfrage zu beantworten? Fragen Sie Ihren Freund in Facebook
    4. Viel Glück und nicht knacken / hacken dieses Spiel!


    Was ist Grammatik?

    In der Sprachwissenschaft ist die Grammatik die Menge der strukturellen Regeln für die Zusammenstellung von Klauseln, Phrasen und Worten in einer bestimmten natürlichen Sprache. Der Begriff bezieht sich auch auf das Studium solcher Regeln, und dieses Feld umfasst Morphologie, Syntax und Phonologie, oft ergänzt durch Phonetik, Semantik und Pragmatik. Du weißt Grammatik, das heißt, du weißt, wie man Worte in einer vernünftigen Ordnung zusammenbringt und die richtigen Endungen hinzufügt. Ob Sie jemals ein Grammatikbuch eröffnet haben, Sie wissen, wie man Kombinationen von Klängen und Briefen herstellt, die andere verstehen können.

    Was sind die Vorteile von englischen Grammatik Spielen?

    1. Englische Grammatikspiele verbessern Ihre Hör- und Sprechfertigkeiten in englischer Sprache. Das Wissen der englischen Grammatik hilft uns bei der Kommunikation. Englische Grammatikregeln helfen Ihnen, Ihre Kommunikation kohärent und logischer zu machen.

    2. Englische Grammatikspiele verbessern Ihre Lese- und Schreibfähigkeiten in englischer Sprache. Die Kenntnis der grundlegenden englischen Grammatik ist wichtig, um Ihre englischsprachige Leistung analysieren und verbessern zu können. Verständnis der Verwendung von Substantiv, Verben, Adverb, Adjektiv, Phrase oder Klausel hilft Ihnen, Englisch besser zu schreiben. Das Wissen der grundlegenden englischen Grammatik ist ein wichtiges Werkzeug für die Leser zu verstehen, was sie lesen. Es gilt als ein Handle der Literatur. Nachrichten, Geschichten oder Gedichte haben viel lange Strafe. Mit englischer Grammatik zu entdecken, welche ist Subjekt, Verb, Objekt, Phrase oder Adverbialklausel. Durch die Analyse der englischen Grammatik von Sätzen und Paragraphen können die Leser verstehen, was sie besser lesen.
    Google Terjemahan untuk Bisnis:Perangkat PenerjemahPenerjemah Situs WebPeluang Pasar Global

    Benutzerbewertung

    von 229 Bewertungen

    "Toll"

    8

FREE DOWNLOAD

English Grammar for 1st Grade

    • SEARCH TYPE
    English Grammar for 1st Grade icon

    English Grammar for 1st Grade

    by: 229 8

    8 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Hey 1st graders! Wanna play English grammar games for 1st grade? It can help you learn English grammar with fun. It is fun, free, and educational app to help you learn English grammar, because one of the best methods to learn is through English grammar games. It can help you to find the most suited adjectives, adverb, conjunction word, irregular verb, plural, pronoun or sentence when making English conversation, so you not need to open English dictionary. Do you know English grammar rules or BBC learning English? Wanna do some English grammar check or wanna take some English grammar test for first Grade? So don’t find another one than "English Grammar for first Grade" because it designed to be user friendly and of course it is English grammar games. Best of all, this English grammar games is free from in-app purchases so it can make learn English grammar fun for you with its English grammar games. For a summary, "English Grammar for class 1" is an English grammar games that is perfectly suited to help you learn English grammar through grammar games. So, let’s start playing this English grammar games.

    How to play "English Grammar for 1st Grade"?
    1. See the English grammar question
    2. Choose the right English grammar to answer it
    3. Need help to answer English grammar question? Ask your friend in Facebook
    4. Good luck and don't crack / hack this game!

    How to be a Top Player "English Grammar for first Grade"?
    1. Invite your Facebook friends to play “English Grammar for class 1”
    2. Invite more Facebook friends to play “English Grammar for Class 1” and win more coins
    3. if you are lucky, you will get many bonus coins during the game “English Grammar for 1st Grade”
    4. Open the Top Player, and see your rivals all around the world

    What is grammar?

    In linguistics, grammar is the set of structural rules governing the composition of clauses, phrases, and words in any given natural language. The term refers also to the study of such rules, and this field includes morphology, syntax, and phonology, often complemented by phonetics, semantics, and pragmatics. You know grammar, that means you know how to put words together in a sensible order and add the right endings. Whether or not you’ve ever opened a grammar book, you know how to produce combinations of sounds and letters that others can understand.

    What are benefits of playing English grammar games?

    1. English grammar games improves your listening and speaking skills in English language. Knowing English grammar helps us easier in communicating. English grammar rules help you to make your communication to appear coherent and more logic.

    2. English grammar games improves your reading and writing skills in English language. Knowing basic English grammar is important in order to be able to analyze and improve your English language performance. Understanding the use of noun, verbs, adverb, adjective, phrase or clause helps you to write English better. Knowing basic English grammar is an important tool for readers to understand what they are reading. It is considered to be a handle of literature. News, stories or poems have a lot of long sentence. Using English grammar to defind which one is subject, verb, object, phrase or adverbial clause. By analyzing the English grammar of sentences and paragraphs, the readers can understand what they read better.

    So English grammar is the way in which meanings are encoded into wordings in the English language. This includes the structure of words, phrases, clauses, and sentences, right up to the structure of whole texts. There are historical, social, cultural and regional variations of English.

    So now you know the benefits of playing this English grammar games right? So support us.
    Please rate & review If you like “English Grammar for 1st Grade”.
    Help us to always provide high quality of education English grammar games.
    If you have any question about this English grammar games, feel free to contact us.
    Reach our email on the play store page.

    Users review

    from 229 reviews

    "Great"

    8