TÉLÉCHARGEMENT GRATUIT

1er gramme anglais

    • TYPE DE RECHERCHE
    1er gramme anglais icon

    1er gramme anglais

    par: 229 8

    8 Opinion
    d'utilisateurs
    TÉLÉCHARGEMENT GRATUIT

    Images

    Description

    Hé les 1ère année! Voulez-vous jouer à des grammaires d'anglais pour la 1ère année? Cela peut vous aider à apprendre la grammaire anglaise avec plaisir. C'est une application amusante, gratuite et éducative qui vous aide à apprendre la grammaire anglaise, car l'une des meilleures méthodes à apprendre se fait au moyen de jeux de grammaire anglais. Il peut vous aider à trouver les adjectifs les plus adaptés, les adverbes, les mots de conjonction, le verbe irrégulier, le pluriel, le pronom ou la phrase lors de la conversation en anglais, de sorte qu'il n'est pas nécessaire d'ouvrir un dictionnaire anglais. Savez-vous les règles de grammaire anglaises ou la BBC qui apprend l'anglais? Voulez-vous faire une vérification grammaticale en anglais ou voulez-vous passer un test de grammaire anglaise pour la 1ère année? Donc, ne trouvez pas un autre que "Grammaire d'anglais pour la première année", car il a été conçu pour être convivial et bien sûr, ce sont les jeux de grammaire anglais. Le meilleur de tous, ces jeux de grammaire anglais sont gratuits pour les achats dans l'application, afin de pouvoir apprendre la grammaire anglaise pour vous avec ses jeux de grammaire anglais. Pour un résumé, «Grammaire anglaise pour la première année» est un jeu de grammaire anglais qui est parfaitement adapté pour vous aider à apprendre la grammaire anglaise grâce à des jeux de grammaire. Alors, commençons à jouer à ces jeux de grammaire anglais.

    Comment jouer à "Grammaire anglaise pour la classe 1"?
    1. Voir la question de la grammaire anglaise
    2. Choisissez la bonne grammaire anglaise pour y répondre
    3. Besoin d'aide pour répondre à la question de la grammaire anglaise? Demandez à votre ami sur Facebook
    4. Bonne chance et ne pas craquer / pirater ce jeu!


    Qu'est-ce que la grammaire?

    En linguistique, la grammaire est l'ensemble des règles structurelles régissant la composition des clauses, des phrases et des mots dans n'importe quelle langue naturelle donnée. Le terme se réfère également à l'étude de ces règles, et ce champ comprend la morphologie, la syntaxe et la phonologie, souvent complétés par la phonétique, la sémantique et la pragmatique. Vous connaissez la grammaire, cela signifie que vous savez comment mettre les mots ensemble dans un ordre judicieux et ajouter les bons résultats. Que vous ayez ou non ouvert un livre de grammaire, vous savez comment produire des combinaisons de sons et de lettres que les autres peuvent comprendre.

    Quels sont les avantages de jouer à des jeux de grammaire anglais?

    1. Les jeux de grammaire anglaises améliore vos compétences d'écoute et d'expression en anglais. La connaissance de la grammaire anglaise nous aide à communiquer plus facilement. Les règles de grammaire anglaises vous aident à faire apparaître votre communication cohérente et plus logique.

    2. Les jeux de grammaire anglaises améliorent vos compétences en lecture et en écriture en langue anglaise. Connaître la grammaire anglaise de base est important pour pouvoir analyser et améliorer votre performance en anglais. Comprendre l'utilisation du nom, des verbes, de l'adverbe, de l'adjectif, de la phrase ou de la clause vous aide à mieux écrire l'anglais. Connaître la grammaire anglaise de base est un outil important pour que les lecteurs comprennent ce qu'ils lisent. Il est considéré comme une poignée de littérature. Les nouvelles, les histoires ou les poèmes ont beaucoup de longue peine. Utilisation de la grammaire anglaise pour défiler lequel est sujet, verbe, objet, phrase ou adverbial. En analysant la grammaire anglaise des phrases et des paragraphes, les lecteurs peuvent comprendre ce qu'ils lisent mieux.

    Avis des utilisateurs

    de 229 opinions

    "Excellent"

    8

FREE DOWNLOAD

English Grammar for 1st Grade

    • SEARCH TYPE
    English Grammar for 1st Grade icon

    English Grammar for 1st Grade

    by: 229 8

    8 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Hey 1st graders! Wanna play English grammar games for 1st grade? It can help you learn English grammar with fun. It is fun, free, and educational app to help you learn English grammar, because one of the best methods to learn is through English grammar games. It can help you to find the most suited adjectives, adverb, conjunction word, irregular verb, plural, pronoun or sentence when making English conversation, so you not need to open English dictionary. Do you know English grammar rules or BBC learning English? Wanna do some English grammar check or wanna take some English grammar test for first Grade? So don’t find another one than "English Grammar for first Grade" because it designed to be user friendly and of course it is English grammar games. Best of all, this English grammar games is free from in-app purchases so it can make learn English grammar fun for you with its English grammar games. For a summary, "English Grammar for class 1" is an English grammar games that is perfectly suited to help you learn English grammar through grammar games. So, let’s start playing this English grammar games.

    How to play "English Grammar for 1st Grade"?
    1. See the English grammar question
    2. Choose the right English grammar to answer it
    3. Need help to answer English grammar question? Ask your friend in Facebook
    4. Good luck and don't crack / hack this game!

    How to be a Top Player "English Grammar for first Grade"?
    1. Invite your Facebook friends to play “English Grammar for class 1”
    2. Invite more Facebook friends to play “English Grammar for Class 1” and win more coins
    3. if you are lucky, you will get many bonus coins during the game “English Grammar for 1st Grade”
    4. Open the Top Player, and see your rivals all around the world

    What is grammar?

    In linguistics, grammar is the set of structural rules governing the composition of clauses, phrases, and words in any given natural language. The term refers also to the study of such rules, and this field includes morphology, syntax, and phonology, often complemented by phonetics, semantics, and pragmatics. You know grammar, that means you know how to put words together in a sensible order and add the right endings. Whether or not you’ve ever opened a grammar book, you know how to produce combinations of sounds and letters that others can understand.

    What are benefits of playing English grammar games?

    1. English grammar games improves your listening and speaking skills in English language. Knowing English grammar helps us easier in communicating. English grammar rules help you to make your communication to appear coherent and more logic.

    2. English grammar games improves your reading and writing skills in English language. Knowing basic English grammar is important in order to be able to analyze and improve your English language performance. Understanding the use of noun, verbs, adverb, adjective, phrase or clause helps you to write English better. Knowing basic English grammar is an important tool for readers to understand what they are reading. It is considered to be a handle of literature. News, stories or poems have a lot of long sentence. Using English grammar to defind which one is subject, verb, object, phrase or adverbial clause. By analyzing the English grammar of sentences and paragraphs, the readers can understand what they read better.

    So English grammar is the way in which meanings are encoded into wordings in the English language. This includes the structure of words, phrases, clauses, and sentences, right up to the structure of whole texts. There are historical, social, cultural and regional variations of English.

    So now you know the benefits of playing this English grammar games right? So support us.
    Please rate & review If you like “English Grammar for 1st Grade”.
    Help us to always provide high quality of education English grammar games.
    If you have any question about this English grammar games, feel free to contact us.
    Reach our email on the play store page.

    Users review

    from 229 reviews

    "Great"

    8