免费下载

女大学生装扮

    • 搜索类型
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    6 名女大学生从高中毕业后进入了高校/大学。别被她们古怪的眼睛和外观所骗:这些聪明的女孩内心里都是时尚达人!这些年轻的聪明女孩现在正在正式为她们在商业、社会和 STEM 领域的未来事业做准备。同时,她们也要享受她们人生中最美好的时光!没有烦人的父母在身边,她们有了许多新朋友、初恋、爱情、疯狂的派对和一些可以升级她们衣柜的现金!她们的父母很富有,买下了一间公寓作为她们 18 岁生日的礼物,她们中的一人甚至继承了一家中型酒店的业务,所以没有任何事情可以阻碍她们享受生活了!

    选择 6 名不同种族的可爱女生,为她们搭配不同的服装:非正式、正式、商务休闲、极客风、幻想、时尚或其他风格。选择发型、配饰、上衣、夹克、短裙、牛仔裤等等。游戏中有超过 160 个项目。 无需解锁任何东西,你不能在游戏中支付真正的钱。这是一个完全免费的——虚拟时尚天堂,一个为有志向的时尚设计师打造的沙盒。

    我们有更多的装扮&美女游戏,包括高中主题的装扮游戏(“高中装扮”)。免费下载并开玩我们的安卓游戏,没有任何内购项目!我们会定期推出新的装扮&Cosplay 应用。只需查看“Games For Girls 的更多内容”即可开始装扮。

    用户观点

    22.729 来自评论

    "很好"

    8.8

FREE DOWNLOAD

College Student Girl Dress Up

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    6 girl friends have graduated from high school and enrolled at college /university. Don't be deceived by their geeky glasses and brackets: these intelligent girls are still fashionistas in their hearts! These young smart women now officially preparing for their future career in business, social or STEM fields. At the same time, they are having the greatest time in their lives! No pesky parents around, lots of new friends, first love, romance, crazy parties, and some cash to upgrade their wardrobes! They're lucky to have some rich parents who bought an apartment as present for their 18th birthday, and one of them even inherited a mid-size hotel business, so nothing stands in the way of their happiness and enjoyment of life!

    Pick one of 6 cute dolls of different races and assemble an outfit for each doll in different styles: informal, formal, business casual, geek-style, fancy, classy or other. Pick hairstyles, accessories, tops, jackets, skirts, jeans and more. Over 160 items in the game. There are no locks on anything, you can't spend any real money here. It's all free - a virtual fashionista's paradise and a sandbox for an aspiring fashion designer.

    We've got more makeover & beauty games, also about highschool. Download and play our Android games free, without in-app purchases! We publish new dressup & cosplay apps frequently. Just check "More by Games For Girls" link and start styling.

    Users review

    from 22.729 reviews

    "Great"

    8.8