免费下载

超 自行车 3d高速公路 种族

    • 搜索类型
    超 自行车 3d高速公路 种族 icon

    超 自行车 3d高速公路 种族

    通过: 53 9

    9 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    超级自行车3D公路赛2019是世界上最新的快速自行车驾驶。为梦幻般的疯狂重型摩托车模拟器游戏做好准备。通过惊人的涡轮增压自行车冠军2019年轨道,执行超级自行车3D比赛,跳跃和崩溃逼真的摩托车你的方式和其他疯狂的超级摩托车赛车手。你永远不会在现实世界中通过弯曲的路径进行2019年的硝基自行车比赛!以极快的速度控制您的极端重型自行车!

    如果你是一个自行车赛车游戏爱好者,那么我们肯定你必须寻找一些额外的普通和快速超级自行车在高速公路上比赛,这让你觉得你正在驾驶一辆真正的自行车。好吧,如果你正在寻找这样的自行车赛车游戏,那么它对你来说是完美的。我们的新自行车驾驶3D游戏将给你的感觉就像你正在驾驶逼真的摩托车。在玩这款自行车游戏2019之后,您将不会寻找任何其他自行车赛车游戏。通过弯曲和最刺激的高速公路和城市道路开始和比赛你的极限自行车,但你需要小心危险的转弯。向全世界展示你是最好的自行车赛车2019.体验激动和刺激的驾驶你不可能的赛车穿过一个巨大的体育场,充满颠簸和跳跃,并有危险的转弯。

    在这场Top Speed Motorcycle比赛中,你将不得不与许多重型自行车赛车手竞争,你必须击败它们才能证明你是这条高速公路和越野自行车驾驶模拟器游戏的唯一冠军。在游戏开始时,您必须从商店列表中选择您的自行车。在那之后,你将进入职业模式,你将面临超过10个司机。在这个冒险的高速公路竞赛游戏的职业模式中,每个赛车手都将逐一挑战比赛。每个赛车手都有自己的阵容,所以如果你想参加比赛,你必须击败他的阵容。每个赛车队都会和你一起比赛,不仅比赛,而且还会给你在比赛中必须达到的目标。在与赛车手小组竞争并赢得对手后,你将面对他们的老板在这个终极重型自行车3D公路赛比赛。

    但是与老板竞争并击败他并不像他的阵容那么容易。为了打败他们的老板,你必须将你的摩托车升级到商店。在击败挑战者后,他的自行车将成为你的自行车,你可以使用那辆自行车在2019年的涡轮增压冠军赛中与其他车手竞争。你必须打败所有的选手才能证明你的批评者是错的。除了职业模式,你还可以和你的朋友一起玩这个超级快速的自行车比赛游戏,你也可以参加单一比赛和锦标赛,在那里你将在最困难的路径上与不同的自行车比赛。

    超级自行车3D公路赛游戏特色:

    - 惊人而令人惊叹的图形
    - 4种不同的控制选项
    - 支持23种不同的语言
    - 实际建模的摩托车
    - 10个不同的赛车手和关卡

    如果你有足够的勇气与世界赛车手竞争,击败他们并希望成为公路自行车赛车大师然后免费下载并安装超级自行车3D公路赛游戏并享受它。最好的运气......

    用户观点

    53 来自评论

    "非常棒"

    9

FREE DOWNLOAD

Super Bike 3D Highway Race

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Super Bike 3D Highway Race 2019 is the latest in the world of fast bike driving. Get ready for the fantastic and mad heavy motorbike simulator games. Perform super bike 3d Race, jump and crash realistic motorbike your way and other mad superbike racers through the amazing turbo bike champion 2019 tracks. You would never have nitro bike race 2019 through curvy paths so fast in the real world! Control your extreme heavy bike with incredible fast speed!

    If you are a Bike Racing games lover then we are sure that you must be looking for some kind of extra ordinary and fast speed super bikes to race it on the highway which make you feel like you are driving a real bike. Well if you are looking for such a drag bike racing game then it is perfect for you. Our new bike driving 3d game will give you the feeling like you are driving the realistic motorbike. After playing this bike game 2019 you will not look for any other bike racing game. Start and race your extreme bike through curvy and most thrilling highway and city roads but you need to be careful on dangerous turns. Show the world that you are the best bike racer 2019. Experience the excitement and thrill of driving your impossible race bike through a massive stadium, filled with bumps and jumps and with dangerous turns.

    In this Top Speed Motorcycle race game, you will have to compete many heavy bike racers and you have to beat them to prove that you are the only champion in this highway and offroad Bike driving Simulator Game. At the start of the game, you will have to choose your bike from the list in a store. After that, you will enter into a career mode where you will face more than 10 though drivers. In career mode of this risky highway race Game, every racer will challenge for a race one by one. Every racer has his own squad so if you want to compete racer you have to beat his squad. Every racer squad will race with you and not only race but will also give the target to which you have to achieve during the race. After competing with racer squad and winning against them you will face their boss in this ultimate heavy bike 3d highway race game.

    But competing the boss and defeating him will not as easy as his squad. To defeat their boss you have to upgrade your motorbike into the store. After you defeat the challenger his bike will be yours and you can use that bike to compete with other racers in this turbo champion 2019 game. You have to beat all the racers so that you can prove your critics wrong. Beside career mode, you can also play this super fast bike race game with your friends and you can also play a single race and a tournament where you will race with different bikes on most difficult paths.

    Super Bike 3D Highway Race Game Features:

    - Amazing and Stunning Graphics
    - 4 different control options
    - Support in 23 different languages
    - Realistically modeled motorcycles
    - 10 different racers and levels

    If you have enough courage to compete with the world racers, beat them and want to become highway bike racing master then download and install Super Bike 3D Highway Race game for free and enjoy it. Best of Luck…

    Users review

    from 53 reviews

    "Awesome"

    9