免费下载

动物王国动物园动物运输卡车3d

    • 搜索类型
    动物王国动物园动物运输卡车3d icon

    动物王国动物园动物运输卡车3d

    通过: 8 6

    6 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    动物王国第3季即将开始,玩动物王国动物园动物运输卡车模拟器将动物王国的动物运到动物王国第3季动物园成为动物园动物运输卡车司机。在这个动物王国游戏中,动物运输者必须从动物农场拯救动物并将它们运送到动物医院或动物园。如果你想成为动物王国第3季的动物园动物运输者并在城市城市的货物运输卡车中运输动物那么这种动物运输卡车的动物果酱是为了提高你的货运卡车驾驶技能作为动物运输司机和运输丛林动物在越野卡车行车道上。这种动物果酱或动物运输果酱的最终目标是从城市附近的动物农场拯救动物将它们带到动物医院或动物园进行进一步的动物护理。
    这种动物园动物运输卡车是最好的动物园动物运输游戏。卡车驱动器必须驱动城市货运卡车作为城市动物园动物货物运输成为动物运输卡车司机。在动物园动物运输游戏中,动物园动物运输卡车用于在动物园和农场动物运输服务中运输农场动物。在动物园动物运输游戏中,野生动物运输车司机负责动物园的动物运输工作
    如何玩动物王国动物园动物运输:
    1.选择最好的动物运输卡车
    2.将动物救援到卡车并避免动物袭击
    3.驾驶动物运输卡车到动物园或动物医院进行动物护理
    4.在抢救动物后赢取现金并继续下一步动物。
    动物运输游戏基本上是卡车驾驶模拟器和卡车停车模拟器,其中动物运输者潜水员驾驶卡车在unban城市越野环境中将动物王国的动物园动物运送到动物园。玩这个惊人的野生动物运输游戏新成为野生动物运输司机和救援农场动物和宠物动物从动物攻击的野生动物野兽。祝你好运与动物园运输卡车游戏。

    用户观点

    8 来自评论

    "好"

    6

FREE DOWNLOAD

Animal rescue zoo transport truck 3d

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Animal rescue zoo transport truck 3d icon

    Animal rescue zoo transport truck 3d

    by: 8 6

    6 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Animal Rescue Mission 3 is on the way, play animal kingdom zoo animal transport Truck simulator to transport animals of the animal rescue to animal kingdom zoo to become zoo animal transport truck driver. In this animal kingdom game the animal transporter will have to rescue animals from animal farm and transport them to animal hospital or animal zoo. If you want to be zoo animal transporter of the animal kingdom and transport animal in cargo transporter truck in urban city then this animal jam of animal transport truck is for you to enhance your cargo truck driving skill as animal transporter driver and transport jungle animals on off-road truck driving tracks. The ultimate goal of this animal jam or animal transport jam is to rescue animals from animal farms near city take them to animal hospital or zoo for further animal care.

    This zoo animal transport truck is the best of zoo animals transport games. The truck drive has to drive city cargo truck as a city zoo animal cargo transport to become animal transport truck driver. In zoo animals transport games the zoo animal transport truck is used to transport farm animal in zoo & farm animal transport service. In zoo animal transport game the wild animal transporter driver is on zoo animal transport duty.

    How to Play Animal Rescue Zoo animals transport:


    1. Select the best animal transport truck
    2. Rescue animals to truck and avoid animal attack
    3. Drive animal transport truck to zoo or animal hospital for animal care
    4. Win cash after recuing animal and proceed to next animal.
    The animal transport game is basically a truck driving simulator and truck parking
    simulator in which animal transporter diver drive truck in urban city offroad environment to transport zoo animal of animal kingdom to zoo. Play this amazing wild animal transport game new to become wild animal transporter driver and rescue farm animals and pet animals from animal attack of wild animal beasts. Best of luck with zoo transport truck games.

    Users review

    from 8 reviews

    "Good"

    6