免费下载

烤肉串世界-烹饪游戏厨师

    烤肉串世界-烹饪游戏厨师 icon

    烤肉串世界-烹饪游戏厨师

    通过: 38.8K 9.2

    9.2 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    在土耳其享受美味的旅程!通过对传统土耳其美食史诗般的探索来发展您的厨艺。准备、烹饪、上菜和满足您的顾客,让他们高兴以赚更多的钱!

    传统烹饪
    学习如何通过这个烹饪游戏准备传统的土耳其菜肴。烤羊肉串、中东烤鸡卷、土耳其烤肉、土耳其皮塔饼和正宗的海鲜菜肴只是伟大的传统食谱的一小部分。有些东西适合每个人的喜好。找出什么是您最喜爱的!

    超过400集等待您去完成!
    在土耳其的11个地点拍摄的440集等待着您去探索。在不同的饭馆享受品尝传统风味的快乐,如地中海和黑海海鲜餐厅,土耳其比萨店和提供烤羊肉串的烤肉店。

    升级您的厨房
    通过升级来让您的厨房变得活泼有趣,并通过众多改进来提升您的烹饪技能!通过包括专业烹饪锅和高级饮料站在内的各种设备,您可以升级您的餐厅的工具和配料。更优质的配料和家电会带来种类更多的菜肴、更快乐的顾客和更多的钱!

    接受烹饪挑战
    喜欢在烹饪游戏中有点紧张气氛?那就让您自己进入真正的烹饪狂潮,跟上高峰时间,并发展时间管理技能。这款烹饪游戏提供无限具有挑战性的级别,以让您通过服务顾客来体会特殊的烹饪体验。

    您是烹饪游戏、厨房游戏或餐馆游戏的忠实粉丝吗?您觉得自己像是烹饪比赛的主厨吗?那这款烹饪游戏就是为您而设,让您成为烤肉串大师。不要等!下载并追赶这股烹饪狂潮。

    关注我们
    https://www.facebook.com/kebabworldgame/
    https://www.twitter.com/hammurabigames/

    用户观点

    38.774 来自评论

    "非常棒"

    9.2

FREE DOWNLOAD

Kebab World - Cooking Game Chef

    Kebab World - Cooking Game Chef icon

    Kebab World - Cooking Game Chef

    by: 38.8K 9.2

    9.2 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Have a delicious journey across Turkey! Develop your cooking skills through an epic exploration of traditional Turkish cuisine. Prepare, cook, serve and satisfy your customers, keep them happy to make more money!

    COOK TRADITIONALLY
    Learn how to prepare traditional Turkish recipes from this cooking game. Shish kebab, chicken shawarma, doner kebab, Turkish pita, and authentic seafood dishes are only little examples of the great traditional recipes. There is something for everyone’s liking. Find out which one will be your favorite!

    OVER 400 EPISODES TO COMPLETE!
    440 episodes spread into 11 locations in Turkey are waiting for you to discover them. Experience the joy of preparing the traditional flavours in diverse restaurants ranging from Mediterranean to Black Sea seafood restaurants, from Turkish Pizza joints to Kebab houses with shish kebab.

    UPGRADE YOUR KITCHEN
    Jazz up your kitchen with upgrades, and boost your cooking skills with numerous improvements! From professional cooking pans to advanced beverage stations, you can upgrade tools and ingredients for your restaurant. Better quality ingredients and appliances lead to greater variety of dishes and happier customers with more money!

    TAKE UP THE COOKING CHALLENGE
    Love a little bit of a tension in your cooking game? Then, get yourself in a real cooking craze, keep up with the rush hours, and develop time management skills. This cooking game offers endless challenging levels to give you that special cooking experience by serving customers.

    Are you a big fan of cooking games, kitchen games, or restaurant games? Do you feel like the master chef of cookings games? Then this is the cooking game for you to be the master chef of Kebabs. Don’t wait! Download and catch the cooking fever.

    FOLLOW US
    https://www.facebook.com/kebabworldgame/
    https://www.twitter.com/hammurabigames/

    Users review

    from 38.774 reviews

    "Awesome"

    9.2