免费下载

运动微型游戏

    • 搜索类型
    运动微型游戏 icon

    运动微型游戏

    通过: 1.4K 8.4

    8.4 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    体育迷们正在为参加这个新的“非官方”奥运风格免费游戏而兴奋。他们选择自己的国家,扮演可爱的吉祥物,选择10场夏季比赛中的任何一场,获得奖牌,创造新纪录,挑战他们的朋友的奖牌,让他们的国家在全球排名中获胜,并且玩得很开心。整个家庭将拥有真正的体育场和体育竞技场的感觉,欢呼,倒计时,定时器,旗帜,气球等等。成人以及儿童将同样享受这个游戏。

    10运动迷你游戏: -

    跳高:我们的小吉祥物需要你的帮助,精确,按跳跃键在适当的时候,以确保他获得的最好成绩,而高跳高出横梁。

    冲刺:准备好,设置好,GO! 这是一条棘手的道路,许多单一和双重障碍都在你的方式,这是你的工作,帮助我们可爱的吉祥物跳过他们,而不会失去速度,并得到终点线赢得金奖杯。

    运行:运行速度极快,可以 - 按运行按钮多次来帮助我们的吉祥物到达终点线更快,不要忘了,一旦你看到它按升压冲刺按钮,它会帮助你达到的最大速度 - 成为下一个博尔特。

    游泳:不要等到夏天在游泳池中畅游。我们的吉祥物是优秀的游泳者,但他们需要你的帮助,以更快的速度游 - 点击这两个按钮或者帮助夺得金牌。

    篮球:虽然它的时间来拍摄一些篮球,你有有限的时间,你可以得分高达20分后连续5投单杆。实践使人完美,使沙沙成网和一个未来的NBA巨星即将诞生。

    美式足球:一个游戏真正的NFL球迷 - 点踢那个球得到它到底区内的足球球门柱之间,但要小心,拍摄角度改变了所有的时间,以便适应你的瞄准技巧,以便有得分最高。

    保龄球:(可爱的动物球)这是一个打击!小保龄球会喜欢这个修改的保龄球游戏其中两个球和引脚动物造型。瞄准你的球在合适的角度,打掉所有的可爱的动物的球,他们都睡了,但时间不长!

    飞镖:你是一个技艺高超的射手,那么你会喜欢这个气球飞镖游戏。瞄准射击镖每次都击中靶心,以获得最高评分。

    泛舟:轻轻地排排排你的船往下流...... 你需要帮助我们的小哥们到达终点线尽可能快地通过避免在快速流动的海岸和中沙群岛河。

    方程式赛车:一级方程式的球迷,我们已经得到了一个迷你赛车游戏对你来说太;通过所有其他车手在赛道上,尽量不打他们,以便对在最快的时间终点。


    反馈请:
    如果您对我们如何能够进一步提高设计和我们的应用程序和游戏的互动任何反馈和建议,请访问我们的网站http://iabuzz.com/或离开我们的kids@iabuzz.com的消息

    用户观点

    1.439 来自评论

    "很好"

    8.4

FREE DOWNLOAD

Sports mini games

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Sports mini games icon

    Sports mini games

    by: 1.4K 8.4

    8.4 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Sports fan are getting excited to compete in this new "unofficial" Olympics style free game. They select their own country, play as cute mascots, select any of the 10 summer games, earn medals, make new records, challenge their friends' medals tally, make their country win in global rankings, and simply have lots of fun. Entire family will have true stadium and sports arena sensation with the crowd cheering, countdowns, timers, flags, balloons and more. Adults as well as Kids will enjoy this game equally.

    10 sports mini games :-

    High Jump: our little mascot needs your help, be precise and press the jump button at the right moment to make sure he gets the best score while jumping high over the bar.

    Sprint: Get ready, get set, GO! It’s a tricky path ahead, numerous single and double hurdles are in your way, and it’s your job to help our cute mascot jump over them without losing speed and get to the finish line to win the gold trophy.

    Running: run as fast as you can – press the run button repeatedly to help our mascot reach the finish line faster and don’t forget to press the boost-sprint button once you see it, as it will help you reach the maximum speed.

    Swimming: Don’t wait till summer to take a dip in the pool. Our mascots are excellent swimmers but they need your help to swim even faster - tap the two buttons alternatively and help win the gold medal.

    Basketball: It’s time to shoot some hoops, you have limited time though, you can score up to 20 points for a single shot after 5 consecutive shots. Practice makes one perfect, make a swish into the net and a future NBA star will be born.

    American Football: A game for the true NFL fan – point and kick that ball to get it inside the end zone in between the football goal posts, but be careful, the shooting angle changes all the time so adapt your aiming skills in order to have the top score.

    Bowling: (cute animal balls) It’s a Strike! Little bowlers will enjoy this modified bowling game where both the ball and the pins are animal shaped. Aim your ball at the right angle to knock down all the cute animal balls, they’re asleep but not for long!

    Darts: Are you a skilled archer, then you’ll enjoy this balloon darts game. Aim and shoot the dart and hit the bulls-eye every time to get the highest score.

    Rafting: Row-row-row your boat gently down the stream… You need to help our little buddies get to the finish line as fast as possible by avoiding the shore and sand islands in the fast flowing river.

    Formula Racing: Formula One fans, we’ve got one mini racing game for you too; pass all the other racers in the race track and try not to hit them in order to cross the finish line in the quickest time.

    Feedback Please:
    
If you have any feedback and suggestions on how we could further improve the design and interaction of our apps and games, please visit our website http://iabuzz.com/ or leave us a message at kids@iabuzz.com

    Users review

    from 1.413 reviews

    "Great"

    8.4