免费下载

Jetman vs Evil Birds

    • 搜索类型
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    在这个令人敬畏和无尽的射击冒险中,让自己的方式和清晰自己的道路。你是在摧毁邪恶的鸟类,非常邪恶的鸟类来破坏你的骑行或用他们迷人的火球杀死你。你有一把独特的激光机枪配有双重射击系统,除了小鸽子外,还用它来摧毁鸟类。对红蝙蝠要非常谨慎,尽量不要碰到它们,因为它们是吸血鬼,但幸运的是,这些红蝙蝠在白天都是盲目的。而且,尽量避免使用迷人的火球,它们会让你害怕高度。

    您可以通过两种方式玩游戏。 nolimit选项为您提供无限的全程飞行体验。除非你设法跳过绿色电波,否则你将变得无敌。
    挑战选项让您争夺13000点记录。在第二种选择中,每次你实现摧毁100只肥胖的魔法鸟类时,你都会获得生命加值,这些鸟类拥有迷人的火球。

    此外,您还可以启用社交功能,以便在Twitter上与粉丝分享您的屏幕截图,或者在Facebook上发布您的成就。但永远不要忘记,天空不是你的,所以然后看着你的后面飞来飞行的车辆,他们可以瞄准你,你可以击倒你,因为你可以为一只肥鸟获得30点以上,为红蝙蝠获得10点以上没有被你摧毁的无辜蓝鸽的点数。这就是为什么在你受伤的时候得到医治,收集金币并确保你的盾牌永远存在以便在这次冒险中尽可能地生存和飞翔。

    用户观点

    5 来自评论

    "非常棒"

    10

FREE DOWNLOAD

Jetman vs Evil Birds

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Make your way and clear your own path in this awesome and endless shooting adventure. You are in to destroy evil birds, very wicked birds which come to spoil your ride or kill you with their bewitching fireballs. You've got a unique laser machine gun with a double firing system, use it to destroy the birds, all of them but except the small doves. Be very cautious about the red bats, do not come accross them as much as you can because they are blood suckers, but luckily for you these red bats are all blind in daylight. And also, try your best to avoid the bewitching fireballs, they are meant to cause you fear of heights.

    You can play the game in two options. The nolimit option gives you an unlimited full flight experience. You become invincible unless you manage to skip the green electric waves.
    The challenge option sets you to compete for a 13000 points record. In this second option, you get a life bonus each time you achieve to destroy 100 fat enchanted birds, those with the bewitching fireballs.

    Moreover, you can also enable the social feature in order to share your screenshots on twitter with followers and or post your achievement on facebook. But never forget, the sky is not yours, so then watch your back for incoming flying vehicles, they can be targeting you, to knock you over when you get 30 more points for a fat bird, 10 more point for a red bat and 10 less point for an innocent blue dove destroyed by you. That is why get healed when you are hurt, collect gold and make sure your shield is always on in order to survive and to fly as far as possible in this adventure.

    Users review

    from 5 reviews

    "Awesome"

    10