免费下载

呼唤战争 - 冬季生存狙击手战斗WW2

    • 搜索类型
    呼唤战争 - 冬季生存狙击手战斗WW2 icon

    呼唤战争 - 冬季生存狙击手战斗WW2

    通过: 3.5K 7.6

    7.6 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    士兵,枪支和敌人在战场生存冬季山区,用旧世界武器和现代世界武器完成二战的战场光荣使命。在“战争呼唤:狙击手最终战场WW2”史诗(FPS)第一人称射击游戏免费动作游戏中享受二战狙击游戏任务。

    作为美国陆军超级狙击步枪的英雄,率领全国范围内的军事战争和先进的超级狙击步枪射击,捍卫国家免受恐怖分子和恐怖行动的威胁。跟随你的迷你地图导航敌人,不要迷路在雪山里,刺杀森林里的恐怖​​分子。

    现代fps射击游戏,前线冬季山区雪景拍摄体验。成为美国陆军精英射手,在第二次世界大战中,战场上优胜劣汰的胜利者,在2018年男子射击比赛中获胜

    在第二次世界大战的前线边界上开展军事行动和消灭战,前线行动战免费游戏。美国陆军将军派你参加最高机密任务,要求高度保密,以摧毁德国土地上的敌人隐藏营地,这是1945年举行的军事任务。WW2超级狙击手装备包括AK47弹药,MP5超级狙击手步枪枪,M4手榴弹,Dragunov SVD和军事区域地图,以找到德国的敌人基地,为男孩的第二次世界大战射击游戏的使命。

    在FPS冬季拍摄,雾在丛林蔓延,树木被雪覆盖,敌人和其营地隐藏,成为第二次世界大战先进的美国军队狙击手英雄通过发现敌人在敌人的藏身处在这个前线fps狙击射击游戏!

    第一人称狙击手游戏是最终的山地射击游戏,将你带到去年冬天森林中的极度旷野,因此射击,躲避敌方士兵。
    “战争的呼唤:最后的战场WW2” - 特征
    - 逼真的3D图形和高品质的枪声拍摄声音效果
    - 为男孩下载狙击射击免费游戏

    在射击狙击游戏中,在密集的雪山森林中找到你的敌人士兵。所以,让你的狙击步枪和射击武器在顶级狙击手游戏中。利用最佳的拍摄技巧。如果你想要最好的第一人称狙击射击游戏,请尝试免费的狙击射击游戏最惊心动魄的山地电话。下载“战争呼唤:最终战场WW2”狙击射击游戏!

    用户观点

    3.473 来自评论

    "很好"

    7.6

FREE DOWNLOAD

Call for War - Winter survival Snipers Battle WW2

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Call for War - Winter survival Snipers Battle WW2 icon

    Call for War - Winter survival Snipers Battle WW2

    by: 2.3K 7.8

    7.8 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Soldiers, gun and the enemy in the battleground survival winter mountains, complete the glorious mission of world war II battlefield with the old and modern world weapon. Enjoy World War II sniper game mission in "Call of War: Sniper Final Battleground WW2" the epic ( FPS) first-person shooter free action game.

    As a US Army super sniper rifle hero, lead the nationwide military warfare and shoot with your advanced super sniper rifles, defend the country from the threat of terrorists and terrorist operations.Follow your mini-map to navigate the enemy, don't get lost in the snow mountains, assassinating terrorists in the woods.

    Modern fps shooting game with frontline winter mountain shooting experience in snow. Become a US Army elite shooter in the frontline, world war II where survival of the fittest in battleground win, in this shooting game of 2018 for boy

    Military movement & obliteration started on the frontline borders in the world war 2, War on Frontline action fps free game. US army general sent you on the top-secret mission in which high secrecy is required to wreak havoc and destroy the enemies hidden camps on the German soil, this military assignment in held in 1945. WW2 super sniper equipment includes AK47 ammo, MP5 super sniper rifle guns, M4 hand grenades, Dragunov SVD and military area map to locate German enemy base in the mission of world war 2 shooting game for boys.

    In FPS Winter shooting, Fog spread in the jungle and trees are covered with snow and enemy and its camps are hidden, Become the world war 2 advanced US army sniper shooter hero by finding the enemy in the enemy hideouts in this frontline fps sniper shooting game!

    First person sniper game is the ultimate mountain shooting game, takes you to the extreme wilderness in the forest the last winter, so shoot, hide from enemy soldiers.
    "Call of War: Final Battleground WW2" - Features
    - Realistic 3D graphics & High-quality Gun shooting sound effects
    - Download sniper shooting free game for boys

    In Shooting sniper game, find your enemy soldiers in a dense snow mountain forest. So get your sniper rifle and shooting weapons in the top sniper game. Utilize best shooting skills. If you want best first-person sniper shooting game, try the most thrilling mountain call of the sniper shooting game for free. Download "Call of War: Final Battleground WW2" sniper shooting game!

    Users review

    from 2.260 reviews

    "Great"

    7.8