免费下载

财神斗地主

    • 搜索类型
    财神斗地主 icon

    财神斗地主

    通过: 166 7

    7 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    华人圈中最受欢迎的扑克牌游戏,人人都会玩!
    ---玩法间介---
    先出完手中牌的一方胜,游戏中两家【农民】合作,一同打倒【地主】。扑克牌54张牌,4种花色,如果您会玩斗地主、掼蛋、升级等扑克牌类游戏则可轻鬆上手。
    财神斗地主集合了多种经典玩法,如经典三人斗地主、金典牛牛、百人牛牛等!新手场—初级场—高级场—顶级场,多个段位区分不同玩家水平。操作简单让您欢乐斗地主!如果嫌三个人玩人数太少不过瘾?百人牛牛让我们一起百人大战吧!
    ---游戏规则---
    发牌
    三人游戏发牌规则:每人先发17张牌,留三张牌作为底牌,牌面朝下放在桌上。这三张牌在地主确定后被亮明,然后归地主所有。即出牌前地主拥有20张牌,两农民各17张牌。

    确定地主
    方法一、叫地主
    首先由上盘的地主洗牌后,随机翻转一张牌成为明牌,叠回牌堆内并派发。摸到这张已翻出的牌的一方可以优先选择当地主。每人拿到17张牌后,摸到明牌的玩家可以在0到3分中选一个分值。如果选3分则立即成为地主,如果选择其他分值,则按逆时针的顺序由余下的玩家选择大于前面选择的分值或0分。0分等同放弃。最后叫到较大分数的玩家就成为地主。若所有玩家都放弃,则本轮结束,重新洗牌开始下一轮。分值代表底注需要乘上的倍数,如果选3分则代表赌注将乘上3倍。

    方法二、抢地主
    同洋,抽到好牌的一方可以优先选择当地主。当一家选择当地主后,赌注即以底注的3倍计(相当于选3分)。下家此时可选择抢地主或不抢,如抢地主,则他成为地主,同时赌注再乘2;如不抢即放弃做地主。然后由下一位玩家选择是否当地主。当有玩家第二次抢到地主,或其他玩家均放弃抢地主时,他就成为最终的地主。

    出牌
    地主首先出任一牌型的牌,然后轮到按逆时针的下一位玩家出牌。下家需要出比上家更大的牌,而且除了火箭和炸弹,牌的类型也要与上家相同。如果不出牌则选择“过”(相当于锄大D的pass),由下一位玩家出牌。如果一玩家出牌后没有其他玩家打出更大的牌,则该玩家获得又一次任意出牌的机会。当一位玩家的手牌数为零时该方获胜,游戏结束。

    牌型和大小
    牌型有单张、一对、大于等于5张的连牌(顺子)、连起的三对、三张相同牌带一张牌或一对牌(飞机)、四张相同牌带任二张单牌或两对,四张点数相同的牌(炸弹),一对王即就是一对Joker(王炸)。

    牌型大小为:

    火箭 > 炸弹 >其他牌型
    火箭最大,可以打任何的牌
    炸弹按数值比大小,2最大,3最小
    单张,一对,三带,单顺,双顺,飞机,四带二等等,全部同等级,若自己为下家则必须与上家出同种类型,否则可任意出牌
    四人斗地主:
    天尊(四只鬼同时出+无敌)>天炸(八只相同号码同时出)>导弹(7只相同号码)>火箭(6只相同号码)>炸弹(5只相同号码)>炸弹(4只相同号码)>(三条/三带二/飞机……)
    备注:四人斗地主并没有三带一,四带二/四带两对。四人斗地主中两只鬼视为一对。


    表示最后一张/两张牌 当你手上只剩下一或两张牌时,必须向所有玩家作出提示。 对手如只剩下一或两张牌时,可考虑出炸弹/火箭/导弹/天炸或天尊,防止对手胜利。

    用户观点

    166 来自评论

    "很好"

    7

FREE DOWNLOAD

Landlords PK

    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    The most popular poker game in the Chinese circle, everyone will play!
    --- Game play ---
    After the end of the game, Fang Zhisheng finished the game. In the game, the two farmers jointly cooperated and defeated the landlord. Playing cards 54 cards, 4 kinds of suits, if you can play landlords, quail eggs, upgrades and other poker games can easily get started.
    The God of Wealth and Landlord has assembled a variety of classic games, such as the classic three-place landlords, gold breed cattle, hundred cows and more! Novice field - junior field - advanced field - top field, multiple stages to distinguish different player levels. Simple operation makes you happy landlords! If too many people are too few to play? One hundred cows let us pick up a hundred wars!
    ---game rules---
    Licensing
    Three-player game licensing rules: Each player starts with 17 cards, leaving three cards as his cards and placing cards face down on the table. The three cards were revealed after the landlord was determined and then returned to the landlord. In other words, the landlord owns 20 cards and the two farmers have 17 cards.

    Determine the landlord
    Method is called landlord
    First, after shuffling by the landlord on the wall, the board is randomly flipped to turn into a clear card, which is folded back into the stack and distributed. Touching this card that has been pulled out will give preference to the local host. After each player gets 17 cards, players who touch the cards can choose between 0 and 3 points. If you select 3 points, you immediately become the landlord. If you select other points, the remaining players are selected in the counterclockwise order to be greater than the previous score or 0 points. 0 points equal to give up. The player who finally called the larger score becomes the landlord. If all players give up, the round ends and the shuffle is started again. The score represents the multiple to which the ante should be multiplied. If 3 is selected, the ante will be multiplied by 3 times.

    Method two, grab the landlord
    With the ocean, the good party that can get good cards can give priority to the local owner. When the player chooses the local host, the bet is 3 times the ante (equivalent to 3 points). The next family can now choose to grab the landlord or not to grab, such as grab the landlord, then he becomes the landlord, and the bet is multiplied by 2; if not grab the landlord to give up. Then choose whether or not the local owner is the next player. When a player grabs a landlord for the second time, or when other players abandon the landlord, he becomes the final landlord.

    Draw
    The landlord first served as a card type card, and then it was the turn of the counterclockwise player. The next family needs a bigger card than the previous one, and besides rockets and bombs, the type of card must be the same as the family. If you don't play, choose "over" (equivalent to the big D pass). If no player plays a larger card after the player has played, the player is given the opportunity to play any chance. The player wins when the player's hand is zero and the game ends.

    Card type and size
    There are single cards, two pairs of cards, five or more consecutive cards (shun), three consecutive pairs, three cards with the same card or two cards (aircraft), four cards with two cards One or two pairs, four cards (bombs) with the same number of points.

    Users review

    from 166 reviews

    "Great"

    7