免费下载

迪斯尼测验

    • 搜索类型
    迪斯尼测验 icon

    迪斯尼测验

    通过: 91 3

    3 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    这琐事和测验的问题和答案一场激动人心的比赛,我们最喜欢的娱乐公司,这个伟大的公司的动画片,它是一个游戏的时候,你知道的电影和迪斯尼人物是测试,这家公司是我们的框架和ninea大我们的一部分生活,与王子,公主和梦幻般的人物。

    游戏中有许多层面,通过完成游戏的难度由一系列的问题和答案必须完成,每个级别只上升,如果你是这家公司的一个真正的球迷和人物肯定会与各级这个有趣的游戏。

    什么是游戏?
    本场比赛是选择正确的答案,这琐事,给你呈现一个问题的水平,并作为一个铁杆球迷应该知道答案,那么必须选择从4个选项中正确的答案,你将有和你这是怎么做到的游戏。

    你怎么玩?
    要播放首先你必须对各种系列,电影和文字方面的专家,那么你必须在这个问题上选择一个级别和4个答案选项就会出现,你如果你这样做不喜欢你赢得比赛只必须选择正确的答案,如果你不能完成任何级别,您可以随时寻求帮助,从你的朋友,或让硬币观看一些影片。

    完成所有的水平在这个测验,告诉你有多爱幻想和迪斯尼世界。

    用户观点

    91 来自评论

    "OK"

    3

FREE DOWNLOAD

Disney Quiz

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Disney Quiz icon

    Disney Quiz

    by: 91 3

    3 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    This trivia and quiz is an exciting game of questions and answers, about our favorite cartoon entertainment company of this great company, it is a game that proves when you know about the Disney movies and characters, this company that marked our childhood and great part of our lives, with princes, princesses and fantastic characters.

    The game has many levels, it consists of a series of questions and answers which you must complete, with each level completing the difficulty of the game as it goes up, if you are a true fan of this company and its characters you can surely with all levels of this entertaining game.

    Whats the game about?
    The game consists in choosing the correct answer of this trivia, given a level you will be presented with a question, and as a big fan you will have to know the answer, later you must choose the correct answer among the 4 options that you will have and this is how you are completing the game.

    How do you play?
    To play you must first be a great connoisseur of the different series, movies and characters for later you must choose a level in this you will see a question and 4 response options, you just have to choose the correct answer if you do not do it is how you are winning the game, If you can not complete a level, you can always ask your friends for help, or get coins by watching some videos.

    Complete all the levels of this quiz and show how much you love the fantasy and the disney world.

    Users review

    from 91 reviews

    "OK"

    3