免费下载

Domino QiuQiu 99(kiukiu) - Free domino games

    • 搜索类型
    Domino QiuQiu 99(kiukiu) - Free domino games icon

    Domino QiuQiu 99(kiukiu) - Free domino games

    通过: 705 9.4

    9.4 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    Domino QiuQiu,也叫Domino 99 或Domino KiuKiu, 是一种在印尼和东南亚其他国家都很流行的多米诺骨牌游戏。一般由2-6个玩家一起玩。

    此款在线app完全模仿Domino QiuQiu真实场景,只要登录游戏就能随时随地与世界各地的玩家组成一桌,立即开玩,给你比真实场景更好的体验。同時配备聊天系统、银行保险箱,还能与牌友进行送玫瑰、扔鸡蛋、发表情等趣味互动,更有登录奖励、破产补助等領不完的免費金幣讓你玩到嗨!

    除了Domino QiuQiu, 此款app还加入了Gaple、QiuQiu百人场、Samgong(Sakong)、13张、骰宝、Remi、4A、鱼虾蟹等經典棋牌遊戲, 让你每天换着口味玩到爽!

    Domino QiuQiu玩法简介:
    由2-6个玩家组成,每个玩家发4张牌,游戏目标是将4张牌组合为两对,每对牌点数和最大为9点;若超过10或20,只计算个位数。两对牌组合点数最高或牌型最大的玩家获胜。

    用户观点

    705 来自评论

    "非常棒"

    9.4

FREE DOWNLOAD

Domino QiuQiu 99(kiukiu) - Free domino games

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Domino QiuQiu 99(kiukiu) - Free domino games icon

    Domino QiuQiu 99(kiukiu) - Free domino games

    by: 705 9.4

    9.4 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Domino QiuQiu, also known as Domino 99 or Domino KiuKiu, is the most popular domino games in south east asia. Usually played by 2-6 player.

    This online application simulates real Domino QiuQiu gameplay, just login to play with players around the world any time any place, giving you the realest experience on hand. Supported by features like chat, bank, vault, also interactive items & emoticons to give you maximum fun! Collect login bonus, bankrupt support and many free coins for endless game play!

    Beside Domino QiuQiu, this app also provide Gaple, QiuQiu banker, Samgong ( Sakong or Samyong ), Capsa Susun, Sic Bo, Remi, Compare Cards, Koprok and other classic local game, to give you maximum fun every day!

    Domino QiuQiu Gameplay:
    Played by 2 – 6 players, every player get 4 cards, the goal to arrange 4 cards into 2 pairs of cards, each pair highest point is 9. If the total is more than 10 or 20, only count the last number. Player with the highest points or strongest set wins.

    Users review

    from 705 reviews

    "Awesome"

    9.4