免费下载

紧急拉什:病人驱动

    • 搜索类型
    紧急拉什:病人驱动 icon

    紧急拉什:病人驱动

    通过: 2.5K 7.4

    7.4 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    在医院的 救护车召唤:医生需要
    这一天,在大城市繁忙,汽车和其他车辆经过。人们通过交通走没有注意到红绿灯就好了。每一个车辆行驶速度快,因为大多数人都在匆忙。非常混乱口岸。你最好小心别人之前要来救你,拿拨打911和医生对你的照顾。你结束了作为紧急病人在救护车上对你的方式通过交通,赛车到医院就诊。

    但是,是的,你在赶时间吧。你要使它的警察和消防队员部门及时的开房了,你已经有点落后于预定计划。你开始运行,而不是行走,过往的车辆和其他人,而忽略大多数的灯光在你繁忙。 BAM!为时已晚。这不是一个模拟器,这是真实的!你受伤了,你会不会使它的警察和消防部门。你的血液在你腿上,血液在您的衬衫。周围的人都这么说,你将需要一个良好的救护车司机和一名医生!你需要去医院!


    紧急抢
    开始驾驶模拟器来训练你的技能在经过大城市的交通驾驶和停车的救护车。把病人给医生在医院里。小心车辆和病人的,避免过多的血液,拯救他之前,为时已晚。去尽可能快用你的3D车辆。沿着汽车赛车会让你走得更快,但赛车也更危险。你需要一个好司机,最好的交通的赛车手之一,因为你不希望任何警车追你。拯救每一一个和停放汽车在正确的地方完成你的工作做好,把他们及时到医院就诊。时间是不是就在你身边,它的滴答地走着。快点!你在赶时间!


    紧急拉什 主要特点:
    +不同的挑战,以完成
    +限量时间:分秒必争
    +如何:驾驶救护车
    +漂亮的3D图形
    +真实感图形学
    +屏幕方向盘+加速和刹车踏板

    有许多挑战才能完成,所有的人都利用有限的时间。做你最好在分秒必争的比赛。学习驾驶一辆救护车,在这个美丽的3D城市,最好的体验。操纵急救车辆与屏幕上的方向盘和加速和制动踏板。带给人们及时到医生在医院和抢救每一个病人,你可以。停放车辆从来没有这个富有挑战性的前!成为城里最好的,即使是最好的国家或全球!

    我们希望你会喜欢这个新的Andr​​oid紧急拉什:病人驱动程序模拟器游戏是免费的。


    按排行榜我们的游戏在谷歌播​​放或下面我们就请给我们一些支持:
    Facebook的 - https://www.facebook.com/VascoGames
    Twitter的 - https://twitter.com/VascoGames
    YouTube的 - http://goo.gl/HChVVx

    用户观点

    2.459 来自评论

    "很好"

    7.4

FREE DOWNLOAD

Emergency Rush: Patient Driver

    Emergency Rush: Patient Driver icon

    Emergency Rush: Patient Driver

    by: 2.5K 7.4

    7.4 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Ambulance call at the hospital: doctor needed!
    It’s a busy day in the big city, cars and other vehicles are passing by. People are walking through the traffic without noticing the traffic lights enough. Every vehicle is driving fast because most people are in a rush. Very chaotic crossings. You better watch out before someone else need to rescue you, take care of calling 911 and a doctor for you. You’re ending up as an emergency patient in the ambulance on your way through the traffic, racing to the hospital.

    But yeah, you’re in a hurry too. You want to make it to the open house of the police and firefighter department in time, and you’re already a bit behind schedule. You start running instead of walking, passing cars and others and ignoring most lights in your rush. BAM! Too late. This ain’t a simulator, this is real! You’re injured, you won’t make it to the police and fire department. You have blood on your leg, blood on your shirt. People around are saying that you will need a good ambulance driver and a doctor! You need to go to the hospital!

    Emergency rush
    Start the driving simulator to train your skills in driving and parking the ambulance through the big city traffic. Bring the patient to the doctor in the hospital. Take care of the vehicle and the patient, avoid too much blood and rescue him before it’s too late. Go as fast as possible with your 3D vehicle. Racing along cars will make you go faster, but racing is also more dangerous. You need to be a good driver, one of the best traffic racers because you don’t want any police car chasing you. Rescue every single one and finish your job well by parking the car in the right place, bring them to the hospital in time. The time is not on your side, it’s ticking away. Hurry! You’re in a rush!

    Main features of Emergency Rush:
    + Different challenges to complete
    + Limited time: race against the clock
    + How to: Driving an ambulance
    + Beautiful 3D graphics
    + Realistic graphics
    + On-screen steering wheel + acceleration and brake pedals

    There are many challenges to complete, all of them with limited time. Do your best in the race against the clock. Learn driving an ambulance in this beautiful 3D city with the best experience. Maneuver the emergency vehicle with the on-screen steering wheel and acceleration and brake pedals. Bring the people in time to the doctor in the hospital and rescue every patient that you can. Parking the vehicle was never that challenging before! Become the best in town, even the best in the country or the world!

    We hope you will enjoy this new android Emergency Rush: Patient Driver simulator game for free.

    Please give us some support by rating our game on Google Play or following us on:
    Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/VascoGames
    Twitter - https://twitter.com/VascoGames
    YouTube - http://goo.gl/HChVVx

    Users review

    from 2.459 reviews

    "Great"

    7.4