免费下载

FIFA足球

    • 搜索类型
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    《FIFA Mobile》已重新设计,将为您带来最真实、刺激的足球手游体验! 获取一项免费Cristiano Ronaldo物品,即可开始打造和管理您的球队。 将任意球员训练到足球巨星水平、向对手发起进攻,并在全赛季期间每日查看新内容。 另外,游戏的安装包小于100 MB,可让您快速下载游戏。 不论您是一名久经沙场的高手或是一名刚入球场的懵懂新手,《FIFA Mobile》都是可以满足您的足球游戏。

    打造您的ULTIMATE TEAM™
    在超过550组球队中,任意选择11名球员(包括以往以及现役球星),打造最具竞争力的阵容,并将他们训练至超过100总评。 为您的名单加入更多不同的球员、随时管理您的阵容,并在每场比赛开始前,迅速调整战术。 做出正确的决定,见证您的俱乐部成为Ultimate Team。

    进攻取胜
    在对战进攻模式中,进入完全进攻的状态,挑战紧张刺激的比赛。 这种创新的比赛让您体验更高境界的玩法,让您在90秒的赛事争冠、攀爬排行榜,并赚取全年都有的赛季奖励。

    跟进真实世界赛事
    了解世界各地正在进行的真实世界足球赛的最新动态。 在单人赛季模式中考验您的实力,然后以独特主题赛事挑战自己,赢取丰富奖品。

    加入一个联赛,征服全世界
    参与联赛,体验真正的社交玩法并与好友和世界各地的玩家联手夺取荣耀。 在内部冠军联赛中测试您的球技,或在联盟锦标赛中挑战世界顶级玩家, 攀升排行榜并在球场上展现您的才华。

    此应用程序:需要持续的互联网连接(可能产生网络费用)。 要求接受用户协议保密和Cookie协议以及用户协议。 含有游戏内置广告。 含有互联网与社交网站的链接,适合于13岁或13岁以上的用户使用。 此应用程序设有Google Play游戏服务。 如你不想分享游戏,与好友比赛,请在安装前退出Google Play游戏服务。

    用户协议 terms.ea.com/sc
    保密和Cookie协议 : privacy.ea.com/sc
    访问 http://help.ea.com/en/# 获取帮助或进行咨询。
    用户协议在网站ea.com/service-updates上发布通知30日后可能会取消在线显示功能。

    用户观点

    3.269.367 来自评论

    "很好"

    8.4

FREE DOWNLOAD

FIFA Soccer

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD


    Screenshots

    Description

    FIFA Mobile has been reimagined to bring you the most authentic and exciting mobile soccer game you’ll ever experience! Get a free Cristiano Ronaldo item to start building and managing your team. Train any player to superstar status, attack opponents, and keep coming back for daily content all season long. Plus, get into the game on the go with a download size of under 100 MB. Whether you’re a savvy veteran or just starting out on the pitch, FIFA Mobile is your source for soccer.

    BUILD YOUR ULTIMATE TEAM
    Develop the most competitive squad when you choose any 11 players from over 550 real teams, including stars from past and present, and train them to over 100 OVR. Add depth to your roster, manage your lineup on the fly, and quickly tweak tactics before every match. Make the right calls and watch your club become the Ultimate Team.

    ATTACK TO WIN
    Take on thrilling matches that drop you into your offensive possessions with VS Attack mode. This innovative level of competition kicks your game into high gear while you strive to dominate 90-second matches, climb the leaderboards, and earn seasonal rewards year-round.

    KEEP UP WITH REAL-WORLD EVENTS
    Stay connected to real-world soccer as it happens across the globe. Test your skills in single-player Campaign mode, then challenge yourself with uniquely themed Events where you can earn incredible prizes.

    JOIN A LEAGUE, CONQUER THE WORLD
    Participate in Leagues, a truly social experience that allows you to join forces and strive for glory with friends and gamers around the globe. Test your skills in inter-league championships, or take on the best gamers worldwide in League vs. League Tournaments to climb the leaderboards and prove your talent on the pitch.

    This app: Requires a persistent Internet connection (network fees may apply). Requires acceptance of EA’s Privacy & Cookie Policy and User Agreement. Includes in-game advertising. Contains direct links to the Internet and social networking sites intended for an audience over 13. The app uses Game Center/Google Play Game Services. Log out of Game Center/Google Play Game Services before installation if you don’t want to share your game play with friends.

    User Agreement: http://terms.ea.com
    Privacy and Cookie Policy: privacy.ea.com/en
    Visit http://help.ea.com/en/# for assistance or inquiries.
    EA may retire online features after 30 days’ notice posted on ea.com/service-updates.

    Tags: fifa mobile calcio da scaricare , fifa mobile calcio , fifa football , xbdds

    Users review

    from 3.049.216 reviews

    "Great"

    8.4

    Users comments for FIFA Soccer

    A Google user

    by A Google user

    Feb 19, 2018  |  "Awesome"

    It is a cool game we can enjoy real time gaming also it is easy to play and this time we can go on playing with the same players.

    Jumaal saad

    by Jumaal saad

    Feb 19, 2018  |  "Poor"

    This game is orginal foot ball

    A Google user

    by A Google user

    Feb 19, 2018  |  "Awesome"

    I love the game

    Flart Gilbert

    by Flart Gilbert

    Feb 19, 2018  |  "Awesome"

    Cool game

    King Khan

    by King Khan

    Feb 19, 2018  |  "Awesome"

    I am role modle of ronaldo thats why I love this game and EA sports have done very good patnership with FIFA . And this is very good that we get Elite player in the strating of this game I fall in LOVE with this GAME

    The Five Firebreathing rubber duckies

    by The Five Firebreathing rubber duckies

    Feb 19, 2018  |  "Poor"

    Firstly, what the hell? I clicked on a event and before even starting it, it says i lost and i didnt do anything, this happened three times and i lost my stamina. Secondly, why do you always have to log in every time you go on it, it's annoying just make an offline mode like fifa 15. Therefore, you have a lot of things to do to really improve your app and attract new people using your app.