免费下载

快乐的小农场:家庭农民的海边

    • 搜索类型
    快乐的小农场:家庭农民的海边 icon

    快乐的小农场:家庭农民的海边

    通过: 114 8.2

    8.2 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    快乐的小农场是一项需要家庭农民在农场工作的游戏。在城镇附近的农场种植各种农作物:种植干草,玉米,蔬菜,水果和浆果。快乐的小农场游戏是你每天玩的这些小可爱的奶牛场将改变农民做所有工作需要做一个农场ville从播种,收获到购买牲畜和饲养动物和护理,直到他们准备好在这个热带开心的农场海边销售全面增长。建立你自己的大农场客栈,里面有岛屿作坊,热带作物,干草和异国情调的农场动物。为亲人种植蔬菜和手工农场维尔美味的食物,因为这款游戏带来了非常有趣和吸引人的体验。
    快乐的小农场带给你最好的图形和令人惊叹的逼真音效之一,这使得农业氛围更加真实。你一定会有最好的家庭农场海边游戏体验之一。
    种植自己的粮食作物,如干草,小麦,大米,玉米,以提供工厂制造面包,面包卷等商品。升级您的工厂机器,以增加您的产品生产线,就像海蒂一样。从一个小农场的海边开始,到一个休闲好看的农场,让你的朋友们印象深刻,同时确保工厂不会花费太多。将您的工厂产品直接销售给客户获得朋友的支持,并使用位于城市的自己的商店创建您自己的分销网络,您可以成为大农场城市船的市长,如果您不是满意产量和利润。雇用更好的员工,做得更好,但一定要留意员工的薪水。成本家庭农场是打造农场海滨的绝佳游戏!
    快乐的小农场是城市建设和农业的独特混合!
    建立你自己的农场镇船!在农场收获农作物,在您的设施中加工农作物,并在阳光灿烂的日子里出售商品以发展您的城镇。通过与异国情调的国家进行交易来建立你的农场。打开电影院,餐厅和其他社区建筑,让自己的大农场生活。要获得资源并找到古代文物,请访问矿山。拥有自己的动物园,并从世界丛林中找到动物。
    准备好成为农民和城市经理来建立你的梦想农场!
    真棒和有趣的农场模拟游戏。收获多样化作物,让您的农场在当天获得成功,并养育可爱的农场动物!这取决于你做梦想农场的海边。现在开始建立你的梦想农田。
    快乐的小农场提供各种各样的装饰品,为了让游戏更有趣,你可以得到额外的季节性装饰品,现在让你的农场看起来像其他数百万农民在那里玩农场城市游戏。
    产品和服务在每个级别都被锁定。从农村转移到都市化地区,解锁令人兴奋的新鲜物品。每个级别都有其独特性。

    特征:
    ♥定制你自己的农场。
    ♥作物,牲畜和货物与你的朋友交易。
    ♥通过制造这些商品来满足客户的要求。
    ♥收获干草,成熟作物和品种动物进行升级。
    ♥装饰和建造你自己愉快诱人的农场。

    现在下载最令人耳目一新的纯种农场游戏!

    用户观点

    114 来自评论

    "很好"

    8.2

FREE DOWNLOAD

Happy Little Farm: Family Farmer Seaside

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Happy Little Farm: Family Farmer Seaside icon

    Happy Little Farm: Family Farmer Seaside

    by: 54 8.2

    8.2 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Happy little farm is a game that requires family farmers to work on their farms. Grow a variety of crops on your farm near town ship: grow hay, corn, vegetables, fruits, and berries. Happy little farm game is for you to play every day these little cute dairy farms are going to transform the farmers to do all work required to do on a farm ville from planting, harvesting to buy livestock and breeding animals and care until they are ready for sale to its full growth on this tropic happy farm seaside. Build your very own big farm inn complete with island workshops, tropical crops, hay, and exotic farm animals. Plant vegetables and craft farm ville delicious food for the loved ones as this game brings extremely interesting and attractive experiences.

    Grow your own food crops such as hay, wheat, rice, maize to provide factories to manufacture goods such as breads, rolls and etc. Upgrade your factory machine to increase the production line of your goods just like hayday. Start from a small farm seaside to a Hugh good looking farm ville so that your friends are impressed meanwhile make sure factories are not costing a lot. Sell your factory products directly to the customers get the support of your friends, and create your own distribution network using your own shops located in city, you can become the mayor of the big farm town ship you can even change your staff if you are not satisfied with the output and profits. Better staff hired, better it goes but make sure to keep an eye on staff’s salary. COST < PROFIT.

    Happy little farm brings to you one of the best graphics and amazing realistic sound effects which makes the farming atmosphere even more real. You are surely going to have one of best family farm seaside game experience.
    Family farm is a great game to build farm seaside!

    Happy little farm is a unique mixture of city-building and farming!

    Build your own farm town ship! Harvest crops at the farms, process them at your facilities, and sell goods to develop your town in the happy sunny day. Build your farm ville by trading with exotic countries. Open cinemas, restaurants, and other community buildings to give life in your own big little farm. To get resources and find ancient artifacts visit the mines. Have your own zoo and find animals from around the jungles of the world.
    Get ready to become a farmer and city-manager to build your dream farm!

    Awesome and fun farming simulation game. Harvest diverse crops to make your farm a success in the day and raise cute farm animals! It's up to you to make your dream farm seaside. Start building your dream farmland now.

    Happy little farm offers wide range of decorations and to make game more interesting you get additional seasonal decorations, now make your farm ville look standout from rest of millions of farmers out there playing farm town ship game.

    Products and services are locked down at each level. Move from rural to urbanized areas to unlock exciting fresh items. Each level have its own uniqueness.

    Features:
    Customize your own farm.
    Crops, livestock and goods trading with your friends.
    Meet Customers requirements by manufacturing those goods.
    Harvest hay, your mature crops and breed animals for upgrades.
    Decorate and build your own pleasing alluring farm.

    Download now one of the most refreshing and pure farming game!

    Users review

    from 54 reviews

    "Great"

    8.2