免费下载

Mussila音乐学校

    • 搜索类型
    Mussila音乐学校 icon

    Mussila音乐学校

    通过: 186 9

    9 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    欢迎来到Mussila的奇妙世界,这是一场充满音乐、怪兽和刺激挑战的冒险。根据音乐课程,这个冒险创新游戏会带给您演奏和创作音乐所需的基本技能和工具——没有经验也不用担心!音乐是一种不需要文字的通用语言。玩家在不同游戏中进阶技能训练的关卡,这些游戏着重玩家的听音训练、音乐理论、节奏与旋律,旨在给玩家一个坚实的音乐基础。Mussila提供刺激的冒险,同时带人轻松进入音乐的世界。

    Mussila的设计旨在引导孩童通过有趣的游戏,学习音乐原理。研究表明,对孩童的早期音乐教育可以促进大脑发育。初步调查显示,Mussila可显著提升音乐学习进程,Mussila的玩家在音乐理论方面的得分比非玩家要高20.2%。Mussila基于计划完善的课程,通过成就鼓励和有趣的游戏来激励孩童获得自信。这款冒险游戏没有任何暴力元素,不分性别,您的孩子可以从中获得对音乐的理解,终身受用。

    功能:
    用耳朵识别节奏
    用耳朵分辨旋律
    学习认识乐器
    键盘-学弹钢琴
    了解古典作曲家
    引人入胜的技能训练关卡
    参与互动爵士演奏会
    自定义Mussila乐队
    抓住旋律,畅游太空
    制作自己的循环和节奏
    录制语音和周围的声音
    创建自己的Mussila歌曲混音
    试验旋律和节奏
    搓“唱片”
    安全环境
    零暴力
    简单界面
    无广告

    关于我们:
    Mussila的研发团队成员,活力满满,拥有艺术、音乐和技术背景。团队总部位于冰岛,在Mussila的场景中,可见北欧的风貌特点,有火山,熔岩和冰川河流,是游戏故事不可获取的部分。Rosamosi游戏工作室的两位创始人,一位是获得伦敦皇家音乐学院最高演奏文凭 (DipRAM) 硕士学位的Margrét Juliana Sigurdardottir,另一位是计算机工程师Hilmar Thor Birgisson,他同时还是个游戏迷和开发者。在获得冰岛技术基金 (Icelandic Technology Fund) 和北欧游戏机构联盟 (Nordic Game Institute) 提供的资金后,他们于2015年建立了自己的人才团队,旨在通过游戏和寓教于乐的方式,革新音乐教育。Rosamosi工作室相信音乐是我们日常生活的一部分,每个人都应该享受到音乐教育。

    Rosamosi工作室是孩童应用团体 (Kids App Collective) 的成员,这个团体由获奖App的开发者组成。他们的Mussila应用和团队在全球获得了许多奖项。该团体的第一个游戏获得2017年北欧游戏大奖 (Nordic Game Awards) 提名,Margret Juliana获得北欧创业大奖 (Nordic Startup Awards) 冰岛年度最佳创始人,以及2017年GWIIN教育研究奖。

    用户观点

    186 来自评论

    "非常棒"

    9

FREE DOWNLOAD

Mussila Music School

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Mussila Music School icon

    Mussila Music School

    by: 186 9

    9 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Welcome to the wonderful world of Mussila, an adventure full of music, monsters and exciting challenges. Based on a musical curriculum this adventurous and creative game gives you the basic skills and tools to play and create your own music – with no experience required! Music is a universal language where no words are needed. The player progresses through skill building levels in a variety of games that focus on ear training, music theory, rhythm and melody with the aim of giving the player a solid musical foundation. Mussila is an exciting adventure that offers an easy entry into the world of music.

    Mussila is designed to teach kids the principles of music through a fun game. Research shows that music education at an early age can boost brain development and preliminary surveys have shown that Mussila significantly speeds up the learning progress in music, with Mussila players scoring 20,2% higher in music theory compared to a non-playing comparison group. Mussila is based on a thoroughly planned curriculum, made to encourage the child’s self-esteem through accomplishment and fun play. It is a zero violence and gender-neutral adventure in which your child gains musical understanding they can build on for life.

    Features:
    Define rhythms by ear
    Define melody by ear
    Learn to recognise the instruments
    Keyboard-Learn to play the piano
    Get introduced to classical composers
    Engaging skill building levels
    Participate in interactive jam sessions
    Customize the Mussila band
    Catch a melody and travel through space
    Make your own loops and beats
    Record your voice and sounds from your surroundings
    Create your own remixes of Mussila songs
    Experiment with melodies and rhythms
    Scratch the ‘vinyls’
    Safe environment
    Zero Violence
    Simple interface
    No Ads

    About us:
    The developers of Mussila are a dynamic group of people with background from the arts, music and technology. Based in Iceland, many traits of their Nordic home-country can be found in the scenes of Mussila, with volcanoes, lava and glacial rivers, all playing an integral part in the game’s storytelling. Rosamosi game studio was founded by Margrét Juliana Sigurdardottir, a DipRAM postgraduate from the Royal Academy of Music in London, and computer engineer Hilmar Thor Birgisson, an avid game player and developer. After receiving grants from The Icelandic Technology Fund and the Nordic Game Institute, they set up their talented team in 2015 with the aim of revolutionising music education by means of gaming and joyful approach. Rosamosi believes in music making being part of our everyday lives and that music education should be available for everyone.

    Rosamosi is a part of Kids App Collective, a unique group of award winning app developers. Their Mussila app and the team has won numerous awards around the world. Their first game was nominated to the Nordic Game Awards 2017, Margret Juliana was Founder of the year for Iceland in the Nordic Startup Awards and won the GWIIN awards for education and research in 2017.

    Users review

    from 186 reviews

    "Awesome"

    9