免费下载

学习英语拼写 - 童装

    • 搜索类型
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    学习拼出4500+英文单词。字是根据英国教育标准(全国扫盲战略)中选择。这些类别包括接待,1年,2年,3年,4年和5年。还有其他一般类别,包括动物名称,国家名称,植物名称,环境,车辆,食品,世界城市和鸟类。

    这些类别可以禁用/启用,使该应用程序将显示与您的孩子的年龄拼写测试。该应用程序也有2个难度级别,因此测试将是4岁和10岁儿童同样具有挑战性。

    在测试过程中,应用程序将读出的单词所以它会模仿听写作为一所学校。有时间限制的基础上的难易度的每个问题。因此,使用这个程序,练习拼写测试将确保孩子学会从内存中快速回忆拼写。

    用户观点

    828 来自评论

    "很好"

    7.8

FREE DOWNLOAD

Learn English Spellings - Kids

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Learn to spell 4500+ English words. The words are selected based on British Educational Standards ( National Literacy Strategy ). The categories includes Reception, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4 and Year 5. There is other general categories including Animal Names, Country Name, Plant Name, Surroundings, Vehicles, Food, World Cities and Birds.

    The categories can be disabled/enabled so that the app will show spelling tests related to your kids age. The application also have 2 difficulty levels so the tests will be equally challenging for a child of age 4 and age 10.

    During the test the application will read out the word so it will mimic Dictation as in a school. There is a time limit for each question based on the difficulty level. So practicing spelling test using this app will make sure the child learns to recollect the spelling from memory quickly.

    Users review

    from 828 reviews

    "Great"

    7.8