TÉLÉCHARGEMENT GRATUIT

Pirate Kings

    • TYPE DE RECHERCHE
    TÉLÉCHARGEMENT GRATUIT

    Images

    Description

    Ohé Matelots! Construisez votre île, devenez un roi des pirates et amassez beaucoup de richesse en chemin! Commencez votre aventure de pirate avec les poches pleines de pièces d'or gratuites. Faites tourner la roue pour mettre les voiles, découvrir des trésors, affronter des pirates rivaux et voler leurs butins! Jetez votre ancre dans ce jeu multijoueur en ligne et montrez-leur de quoi vous êtes capable! Détruisez les îles des autres pirates, pillez les richesses, cherchez une douce revanche sur vos ennemis et développez votre empire de pirate dans cet exploit passionnant de jeux de construction!

    Une nouvelle ère commence
    Une nouvelle menace, comme rien de ce que les mers ont vu auparavant, approche du rivage. Vous seul pouvez protéger l'océan et rétablir la paix. L'aventure met les voiles le 13 juin, suivez notre page fans sur Facebook pour plus de détails et de mises à jour https://www.facebook.com/CashKingPirates/.

    Faites tourner la roue et mettez les voiles !
    La roue des rois des pirates est votre clé pour atteindre la grandeur. Tournez pour gagner des tas de pièces de monnaie et utilisez-les pour construire votre île. Construisez des structures, agrandissez votre flotte et créez l'île paradisiaque dont vous avez toujours rêvé. Jouez à des jeux multijoueurs en ligne, qui font également d'excellents jeux pour enfants, et attaquez des îles rivales appartenant à vos amis Facebook ou à d'autres pirates. Tirez aux canons pour détruire les chenapans et échappez-vous avec leurs fortunes. Protégez votre île contre les invasions et cherchez de l'or dans ce jeu de construction gratuit. Yo ho ho!


    Recrutez votre équipage de pirates
    Une fois que vous avez établi votre empire de pirate avec des îles supplémentaires, vous pouvez commencer à recruter plus de pirates pour votre équipage. Positionnez-les sur vos îles paradisiaques pour piller, protéger votre territoire et gagner plus de pièces de monnaie. Vous ne tarderez pas à diriger le monde ! Pas mal pour un fanfaron flibustier ! Mais vous devez d'abord prouver votre bravoure dans les jeux multijoueurs en ligne, alors détruisez les îles des pirates ennemis, tirez des boulets de canon et prenez votre revanche. Oh hisse!

    Les meilleures quêtes de jeu de pirate, coffres et plus
    Travaillez vos méninges ! Ce jeu de construction est plein de fonctionnalités qui libéreront votre esprit conquérant de pirate. Combattez, prenez votre revanche et volez pour dominer la haute mer!

    ✔ Obtenez le Super Spinner et multipliez vos prix de pièces
    ✔ Recrutez des pirates pour travailler sur vos îles paradisiaques et ils feront fructifier votre fortune
    ✔ Ouvrez des coffres pour révéler des tours supplémentaires et des bonus spéciaux
    ✔ Effectuez des quêtes de pirates pleines d'actions pour gagner encore plus et vous vanter auprès de vos amis Facebook

    C'est un jeu de pirates pas comme les autres!

    Rejoignez la bataille des pirates
    Embarquez avec Pirate Kings et rejoignez vos amis Facebook dans l'un des meilleurs jeux d'aventure pirate gratuits sur mobile ! C'est un jeu compétitif, plein d'action et amusant pour les adultes et si vous cherchez des jeux pour enfants, vous en avez trouvé un ! Alors coiffez-vous de votre chapeau d'aventure de pirates, prenez votre épée et construisez votre royaume d'îles pirates ! Cliquez sur le bouton de téléchargement pour obtenir nos jeux addictifs maintenant, hissez votre voile et dérobez votre premier trésor de pièces!

    Avis des utilisateurs

    de 1.237.559 opinions

    "Excellent"

    8.6

FREE DOWNLOAD

Pirate Kings

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Pirate Kings's review

    Published: 2015-01-29, by .

    Roulette gambling and city building genres merged together

    7.5
    • 3D cartoony graphics
    • Original gameplay
    • Upgrading system
    • Asynchronous battles
    • It'd be nice having bad spinnings
    • Needs to leave more room for strategy

    "Gamble through the Seaven Seas"

    THE VERDICT

    Jelly Button Games' Pirate Kings is either for those who think gambling games need to be spiked or those who think city building needs some random emotion. Pirate Kings brings both genres together and adds a social multiplayer layout that makes it really exciting. Basically, what you have to do is to spin a roulette which will reward you with cash or the chance to defend, steal or attack other online opponents (asynchronously). With that cash you can grow your island by adding new facilities and upgrading the existing ones. Watch out though: you can either attack or be attacked, steal and be robbed too. That means you'll have to make the most of your resources to take over your opponents.

    THE PROS

    Three features make Pirate Kings stand out. First, neat and polished cartoony 3D graphics. Second, an innovative gameplay which merges two classic game genres. Finally, its online asynchronous battles.

    THE CONS

    There aren't bad spinnings: all are rewards, no handicaps. It'd be nice to add some bad luck elements. Likewise, it needs to leave more room for strategy when it comes to defend the island.

    Tags: pirate king jelly button games , pirate king jelly button game , pirate king unlimited money apk , jelly blast game pirate kings , pirate kings jelly button games , cash king island , pirateking jellybuttongame , pirate kings games ringtones online 2015 , pirate kings magazin play

    Manu Appszoom logo

    by Manu , Appszoom

    Jan 29, 2015

    Description

    Ahoy Mateys! Build your island, become a Pirate King and get filthy rich along the way! Start your pirate adventure with pockets full of free gold coins. Spin the wheel to set sail, uncover treasures, battle rival pirates and steal their loot! Drop your anchor in this online multiplayer game and show’em what you’re made of! Destroy other pirates’ islands, plunder riches, seek sweet revenge on your enemies, and expand your pirate empire in this thrilling building games exploit!

    Spin the wheel and Set Sail!
    The Pirate Kings Wheel is your key to greatness. Spin to win heaps of coins and use them to build your island. Erect structures, grow your fleet and create the paradise island of your dreams. Play online multiplayer games, that also make great kids games, and attack rival islands owned by your Facebook friends or random pirates. Shoot cannons to destroy the scallywags and escape with their fortunes. Protect your island from invasions and dig for gold in this free-to-play building game. Yo ho ho!

    Recruit Pirates to Your Crew
    Once you’ve established your pirate empire with additional islands, you can start recruiting more pirates to your crew. Station them on your paradise islands to plunder and protect your land and earn you more coins. It won’t be long before you run the world! Not bad for a swashbuckling freebooter! But you’ve got to prove your bravery in the online multiplayer games first, so destroy enemy pirates’ islands, shoot cannonballs and get your revenge. Heave Ho!

    Best Pirate Game Quests, Chests & More
    Shiver me timbers! This building game is packed with features that will unleash your competitive pirate spirit. Battle, take revenge and steal to rule the high seas!

    Get the Super Spinner and multiply your coin prizes
    Recruit pirates to work on your paradise islands and they’ll grow your fortune
    Open chests to reveal extra spins and special bonuses
    Go on action-packed pirates quests to win even more and brag to your Facebook friends

    It’s a pirates game like no other!

    Join the Pirates Battle
    Jump aboard with Pirate Kings and join your Facebook friends in one of the best free-to-play pirate adventure games on mobile! It’s competitive, action-packed fun for adults and if you’re looking for kids games, you’ve found one! So put on your pirate adventure hat, grab your sword and build your pirate islands kingdom! Hit the download button to get our addicting games now, raise your sail and snatch your first coin treasure!

    Explore more

    Users review

    from 1.196.411 reviews

    "Great"

    8.6