TÉLÉCHARGER  3,19 €

Reigns

    • TYPE DE RECHERCHE
    TÉLÉCHARGER  3,19 €

    Images

    Avis d'expert de Reigns

    Publié: 2016-09-06, par .

    Reigns propose des graphismes simples, mais un gameplay étonnamment profond

    7.9
    • Fluide
    • Graphismes minimalistes mais de qualité
    • Intrigue profonde et prenante
    • Amusant, addictif et difficile
    • Pas de didacticiel
    • Mécaniques de jeu peu claires

    "Longue vie au roi digital"

    LE VERDICT

    Dans Reigns, le jeu de stratégie de Devolver Digital pour iOS et Android, vous devrez survivre à un flot incessant de requêtes de la part du peuple que vous gouvernez. Ces requêtes prennent la forme de cartes. Si vous donnez votre accord, déplacez-la vers la droite. Au contraire, si vous refusez, il faudra jeter cette carte en la déplaçant à gauche. Dans ce jeu, c'est à vous de prolonger votre règne le plus longtemps possible. Les bonnes décisions rendront vos citoyens heureux. Les mauvaises entraîneront la nomination de votre remplaçant puisque vos ennemis auront eu raison de vous.

    LES PLUS

    Reigns est un jeu fluide. Malgré sa nature simpliste, ce titre devient très profond et nécessite beaucoup de stratégie. Il est également très amusant, bien plus addictif et difficile que ce que l'on pourrait croire.

    LES MOINS

    Un didacticiel pourrait vraiment être utile. Beaucoup d'éléments du gameplay ne sont simplement pas expliqués, vous conduisant à une mort prématurée sans que vous sachiez quoi faire.

    Traduit par Julien Charlaix

    Tags: reigns , télécharger reigns jeu sur tablette

    Daniel Adrian Sanchez

    par Daniel Adrian Sanchez

    Sept. 06, 2016

    Description

    **Nommé jeu le plus innovant du Play Store en 2016**

    Asseyez-vous sur votre trône de monarque médiéval bienveillant (ou malveillant) et balayez vers la gauche ou la droite de votre doigt royal pour imposer votre volonté au royaume. Survivez à la suite apparemment infinie de requêtes que vous adressent vos conseillers, les paysans, vos alliés et vos ennemis tout en maintenant l'équilibre entre les différentes factions d'influence de votre royaume. Mais attention : chacune de vos décisions risque d'entraîner des conséquences fâcheuses qui pourraient mettre en péril votre règne et votre dynastie !

    Chaque année de votre règne voit arriver une requête importante, et apparemment aléatoire pour votre royaume imprévisible alors que vous tentez de maintenir l'équilibre entre l'église, le peuple, l'armée et le trésor. Des décisions prudentes et une planification soignée prolongeront votre règne, mais des motivations imprévues, des événements surprises et la malchance peuvent venir à bout du monarque le plus invétéré. Prolongez votre règne le plus longtemps possible, forgez des alliances, faites-vous des ennemis et trouvez de nouvelles façons de mourir alors que votre dynastie traverse les ères. Certains événements durent des siècles et les intrigues incluent des sorcières sur le bûcher, des découvertes scientifiques, des complots politiques et peut-être même le Diable lui-même.

    Avis des utilisateurs

    de 141.076 opinions

    "Exceptionnel"

    9.4

DOWNLOAD  $2.99

Reigns

    • SEARCH TYPE
    DOWNLOAD  $2.99


    Screenshots

    Reigns's review

    Published: 2016-09-02, by .

    Reigns brings simple graphics, yet surprisingly deep gameplay

    7.9
    • Runs smoothly
    • Minimalist graphics look well
    • Deep and engaging story
    • Fun, addictive, and challenging
    • No tutorial
    • Unclear gameplay mechanics

    "Long live the digital king"

    THE VERDICT

    In Devolver Digital’s iOS and Android strategy game, Reigns, you’ll have to survive a never-ending onslaught of requests from the people that you govern. You’ll see these requests in the form of cards. If you agree to it, you’ll swipe right. If you don’t, toss it away by swiping left on the card. In this game, it’s up to you to extend your reign for as long as you can. The right decisions will lead to happy citizens. The wrong decision will lead to your successor being named thanks to you being offed by your enemies.

    THE PROS

    Reigns is a smooth-running game. Albeit simplistic in nature, this game soon becomes very, very deep, requiring a lot of strategy. It’s also a lot more fun, way more addicting and definitely more challenging than you’d think.

    THE CONS

    A tutorial would definitely help. There are a lot of gameplay elements that just aren’t explained, leading to your untimely death as you try to figure out exactly what to do.

    Tags: reigns , baixar reigns

    Daniel Adrian Sanchez

    by Daniel Adrian Sanchez

    Sep 02, 2016

    Description

    ** Play Store Most Innovative Game of 2016 **

    Sit on the throne as a benevolent (or malevolent) medieval monarch of the modern age and swipe your royal fingers either left or right to impose your will upon the kingdom. Survive the seemingly never-ending gauntlet of requests from your advisors, peasants, allies, and enemies while maintaining balance between the influential factions of your kingdom. But beware; each decision you make might have implications and unfortunate consequences down the road that could put your reign and family’s dynasty at risk!

    Each year of your reign brings another important – seemingly random – request from your unpredictable kingdom as you strive for balance between the church, the people, the army, and the treasury. Prudent decisions and careful planning make for a long reign but unforeseen motivations, surprise events, and poor luck can take down even the most entrenched monarch. Extend your reign as long as possible, forge alliances, make enemies, and find new ways to die as your dynasty marches along through the ages. Some events will span on centuries, with an intrigue involving burning witches, scientific enlightenment, wicked politics and, maybe, the Devil himself.

    Explore more

    Users review

    from 140.478 reviews

    "Awesome"

    9.4

    Users comments for Reigns

    Paul Caccamise

    by Paul Caccamise

    Jan 19, 2018  |  "Good"

    Not really worth the dollars in my opinion. The Game starts to get very repetitive after a handful of reigns and you start to feel a randomness about your decisions that starts to get frustrating. Would have worked better as an ad game, but they have 500000 downloads what do I know.

    Langdon Gray

    by Langdon Gray

    Jan 18, 2018  |  "Great"

    It's a great game but for some reason most of my data for the game was deleted. I was at year 1837 then I was set back to the year 946 I don't know why but all I know is that it was a huge set back and I was kind of mad when I saw that my data was almost gone and if you could fix that it would be great

    matthew testa

    by matthew testa

    Jan 18, 2018  |  "Great"

    Fun game

    desperado3269

    by desperado3269

    Jan 16, 2018  |  "Awesome"

    Eyyy

    Tyler Thier

    by Tyler Thier

    Jan 15, 2018  |  "Great"

    Very good, very fun.

    David Swink

    by David Swink

    Jan 14, 2018  |  "Awesome"

    Great game!