TÉLÉCHARGER  3,45 €

Animal Fun Park Family Version

    • TYPE DE RECHERCHE
    Animal Fun Park Family Version icon

    Animal Fun Park Family Version

    par: 3 6

    6 Opinion
    d'utilisateurs
    TÉLÉCHARGER  3,45 €

    Images

    Description

    Bienvenue sur Animal Fun Park, un carnaval de folie rempli de mini-jeux amusants entièrement contrôlés par des animaux. Crée ton avatar et invite tes amis pour une expérience de jeu hors du commun. Animal Fun Park est le jeu idéal pour les familles et les amis qui veulent jouer ensemble.

    QUE LES JEUX COMMENCENT
    Affronte tes amis dans 15 incroyables mini-jeux de folie complètement différents. Qui va construire la plus grande tour de glace pour le pingouin ? Qui est le meilleur au basket-ball des girafes ? Et qui danse comme un robot, déguisé en lapin ?

    JOUEZ ENSEMBLE !
    Dans Animal Fun Park, tu as la possibilité de créer des groupes de jeux pour jouer en ligne avec un maximum de 6 amis ou membres de ta famille. Joue en mode Solo pour mettre tes compétences à l’épreuve et tenter de battre tes meilleurs scores. Marque des points dans les mini-jeux pour gagner des billets et déverrouiller des tenues incroyables pour ton personnage.

    CRÉE TON PROPRE PERSONNAGE
    Utilise tes billets pour déverrouiller des centaines de coiffures, chapeaux, maquillage, accessoires et provocations pour personnaliser ton personnage comme tu le souhaites. Montre à vos adversaires ce que tu penses en envoyant des messages et des provocations, et attends leur réaction.

    - Mode multijoueur en ligne
    - Plus de 100 vêtements, coiffures, accessoires et provocations
    - Mode Solo
    - 15 jeux au design et au gameplay uniques
    - Futures mises à jour gratuites
    - Partage familial pris en charge

    Avis des utilisateurs

    de 3 opinions

    "Bien"

    6

DOWNLOAD  $3.99

Animal Fun Park Family Version

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Animal Fun Park Family Version icon

    Animal Fun Park Family Version

    by: 3 6

    6 Users
    rating
    DOWNLOAD  $3.99

    Screenshots

    Description

    Welcome to Animal Fun Park, a crazy park full of fun mini games controlled entirely by animals. Create your avatar and bring your friends along for a game experience out of the ordinary. Animal Fun Park is the perfect game for families and friends who wants to play together.

    LET THE GAMES BEGIN
    Compete against your friends in 15 totally different, awesomely crazy mini-games. Who is building the highest ice tower for the penguin? Who rules at giraffe basketball? And exactly who is doing the robot dance dressed up like a rabbit?

    PLAY TOGETHER!
    In Animal Fun Park you have the possibility to create game groups to play online with up to 6 friends or family members. You can also join game groups from all around the world. Play Single Player Mode to practice your skills and beat your own highscores. Perform well in the mini games to earn tickets and unlock amazing outfits for your character.

    CREATE YOUR OWN CHARACTER
    Use your tickets to unlock hundreds of different hairstyles, hats, make-up, accessories and taunts to customize your character just the way you like. Tell your opponents what’s on your mind by sending taunts and messages and see how they respond.

    - Online multiplayer
    - 100+ clothes, hairstyles, accessories and taunts
    - Single player mode
    - 15 games with unique design and gameplay
    - Future game packages for free
    - Supports Family Sharing

    Users review

    from 3 reviews

    "Good"

    6