免费下载

太空跑酷是免费的:门户网站运行

    太空跑酷是免费的:门户网站运行 icon

    太空跑酷是免费的:门户网站运行

    通过: 535 6.6

    6.6 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    在太空跑酷:门户网站来看,你需要从入侵星系逃脱2宇航员棒的人,找到正确的路回到地球。你需要熟练掌握技能,遇到障碍。这是一个令人兴奋的,街机风格的游戏,这需要优秀的反射能力和快速反应。探索所有的10个星系空间的门户网站。
    这个游戏有无限的播放模式,并很容易弄清楚如何处理它。避免潇洒过的一切障碍。你多久可以运行还活着吗?空间火柴人跳线把所有你的速度和速度,以这个像素游戏。当你需要跑酷在地球引力的空间下降,你还需要躲避敌人的攻击向量模式和所有的致命障碍。

    你是一个有经验的跑酷亚军?然后用你的棍子的男人宇航员飞行员在这无限的运行游戏测试你的反射。你的主要目标是与你的宇航员像素的男人飞。你的银河英雄也能掉落到地球地面如果比横飞危险的障碍。尝试智取到达所有恒星系统具有超强的战术的敌人在这个独特的免费跑酷游戏。

    产品特点:
    - 更多然后十种障碍
    - 零重力跑酷运动
    - 独特的未来派矢量图形
    - 无尽和运动发挥了无限的障碍
    - 简单的命令(触摸按键在屏幕的下部滑动,上下跳动在屏幕上)

    你在等什么?现在,尝试在零重力平流层逃脱。这是不容易的,你需要很好的反射,以避免敌人的攻击向量,陷阱和到达最后的门户,门回地球。

    用户观点

    535 来自评论

    "好"

    6.6

FREE DOWNLOAD

Space Portal Run

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Space Portal Run icon

    Space Portal Run

    by: 535 6.6

    6.6 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    In Space Portal Run you need to escape with 2 astronaut from alien galaxies and find the way back to Earth. You need good logic skills to encounter obstacles. This is an exciting, arcade-style puzzle game which required excellent reflex skills and fast reactions. Explore all the 10 galaxies with space portals.
    This game has an infinite play mode and it's easy to figure out how to handle it. Avoid dashing over all obstacles. How long can you running alive? Astronaut suit brings all you speed and velocity to this space game. While you need to parkour in planet gravity space fall you also need to avoid enemy's attack patterns and all deadly obstacles.

    Are you an experienced runner? Then test your reflex using your stick man spaceman pilots in this infinite running game. Your main goal is to fly with your astronaut man. Your galaxy heroes are also able to falling to the planet ground if dashing over dangerous obstacles. Try to reach all stars systems by outmaneuver the enemies with superior tactics in this unique free logic game.

    Features:
    - More then ten types of obstacles
    - Zero gravity parkour moving
    - Unique futuristic vector graphics
    - Endless and campaign play with infinite obstacles
    - Simple commands (touch the buttons in the lower part of the screen to slide and jump up and down on the screen)

    What are you waiting for? Try to escape in zero gravity stratosphere now. It is not easy, you will need good reflex to avoid enemies attack vectors, traps and reach the final portal gate to back to Earth.

    Users review

    from 535 reviews

    "Good"

    6.6