免费下载

说话的猴子

    • 搜索类型
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    你最喜欢的动物丛林在这里,你们两个现在可以是最好的朋友!这哥们很聪明,风趣,他将是你曾经有过最酷的虚拟宠物。免费下载会说话的猴子游戏的应用程序,看看这个英雄可以做到!你会是他的指导,并确保他睡觉,大约需要他的长相和卫生保健。以后你会尝试惊人的顶部迷你游戏一起去游乐场,以及运动健身!你和猴子才会有那么多的乐趣在一起,因此,抓住你的智能手机并安装最新的说话游戏。它将很快成为您最喜欢的之一。
    猴子住在那有许多很酷的房间的房子。你会确保你解开所有的人,看看他们每个人隐藏。在客厅里,有很多有趣的项目!例如,您可以点击表,看看谁是藏在那里的穴居人!点击窗口背后的疯狂的猴子,看看会发生什么。就以一个抽屉的外观和多彩的焰火会吸引你的注意。让我们来学习英文字母在一起,只是看电视屏幕。你知道吗,你的小英雄有音乐天赋?您将享受他执行非裔鼓的声音。另外,他有一个balafon,一个木制木琴。听着你的可爱的英雄,而他的表现,你一定会感到惊讶。会说话的猴子有一个装饰精美的卧室。当它的时间让他睡个午觉,就关灯他。轧辊哨声将他叫醒,从他的睡眠,只要你想。这种动物喜欢花时间在操场上。这就是他可以跳上蹦床他和做运动。丛林男孩会令你感到惊讶,他喜欢爬过树和滑下他们。最新的游戏是好玩,这是休闲和娱乐的同时!这只猴子有一个真棒家庭健身房,他从哪里来,他每天坚持锻炼。他喜欢跑步,所以你决定,如果他要跑步或行走就可以了。请确保你的英雄保持合体!现在是时候了一些精彩的小游戏,所以尽量在一起,并在这些流行的冒险享受。播放跳动的猴子,跨所有平台和努力实现的最大高度。不要忘了收集尽可能多的香蕉。这种水果会给你难以置信的加速度。打开比萨国防部和防止讨厌的错误的攻击这种可口的饭菜。当心蜘蛛和毛毛虫,但尽量不要去伤害蝴蝶和瓢虫。他们是你的朋友,并会帮助你在你的使命。在猴子粉碎不降,从你的手锤,一旦他们出来的坑打这个野生动物。玩猴子跳,只是点击要你的英雄跳上平台。你会看到,这些宠物青蛙举行作为人质,所以尽量释放他们。生活在丛林中永远不枯燥,我们的猴导致一个令人印象深刻的生活方式。他是很细致的,太。在他的浴室,他可以刷牙和洗澡。后来,他将用擦拭巾。这款顶级游戏是所有年龄段的人,对儿童和青少年,对成人也是如此。把你的虚拟动物的照顾,并给他最好的指导。聊到猴子,他会非常认真地倾听。后来,他将重复你的话!
    如何玩猴子说话游戏程序:
    玩迷你游戏,收集更多的硬币
    聊到猴子,他将重复你的话
    拿猴子健身房
    在操场上与他的乐趣和确保他得到一些睡眠
    搔痒及掌掴的乐趣猴子
    流行的宠物护理的游戏肯定会带来微笑你的脸,所以不要犹豫,下载它在智能手机上免费的。巴掌,逗弄你的英雄的乐趣,看看他的反应。您可以与朋友分享,让他们知道你有一个新的虚拟哥们!猴子会确保你有很多乐趣在一起,所以安装最新的应用程序,并看到在丛林中会发生什么!

    用户观点

    745 来自评论

    "很好"

    8.4

FREE DOWNLOAD

Talking Monkey

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD


    Screenshots

    Description

    Your favourite jungle animal is here, and the two of you can now be best friends! This buddy is very smart and funny, and he will be the coolest virtual pet you have ever had. Download free Talking Monkey game app and see what this hero can do! You will be his guide and make sure he sleeps, and takes care about his looks and hygiene. Later you will try the amazing top mini games together, go to the playground, and exercise gym! You and the monkey will have so much fun together, so grab your smartphone and install the latest talking game. It will quickly become your favourite one.
    The monkey lives in a house that has many cool rooms. You will make sure that you unlock all of them and see what each of them hides. In the living room, there are many interesting items! For example, you can tap the table to see the caveman who is hiding there! Tap the crazy monkey behind the window and see what happens. Take a look on drawer and the colorful fireworks will attract your attention. Let’s learn the letters together, just watch the tv screen. Do you know that your little hero has musical talent? You will enjoy the sounds he performs on afro drum. Also, he has a balafon, a wooden xylophone. Listen your cute hero while his performance and you will be amazed. The talking monkey has a beautifully decorated bedroom. When it is time for him to take a nap, just turn off the lights for him. The roll whistle will wake him up from his sleep, whenever you want. This animal loves to spend time on the playground. That is where he can jump on his trampoline and play sports. Jungle boy will surprise you, he likes to climb over the trees and to slide down them. The newest game is fun to play, it is relaxing and entertaining at the same time! The monkey has an awesome home gym, where he comes for his daily workout. He prefers the treadmill, so you decide if he is going to run or walk on it. Make sure that your hero stays fit! Now it is time for some fantastic mini games, so try it together and enjoy in these popular adventures. Play Jumpy Monkey, cross all platforms and try to achieve the maximum height. Do not forget to collect as many bananas. This fruit will give you incredible acceleration. Open Pizza Defense and protect this delicious meal from the attack of nasty bugs. Beware of spiders and caterpillars but try not to hurt butterflies and ladybugs. They are your friends and will help you in your mission. In Monkey Smash do not drop the hammer from your hands and hit this wild animals as soon as they come out of the pit. Play Monkey Jump and just tap platform that you want your hero to jump on. You will see that these pets hold frogs as hostages, so try to release them. Life in the jungle is never boring, and our monkey leads an impressive lifestyle. He is very meticulous, too. In his bathroom he can brush his teeth and take a bath. Later he will wipe with the towel. This top game is for people of all ages, for kids and teenagers, for adults as well. Take care of your virtual animal and be the best guide to him. Talk to the monkey, he will listen very carefully. Later he will repeat your words!
    How to play Talking Monkey game app:
     Play mini games to collect more coins
     Talk to the monkey and he will repeat your words
     Take the monkey to the gym
     Have fun with him on the playground and make sure he gets some sleep
     Tickle and slap the monkey for fun
    The popular pet care game will surely bring a smile to your face, so do not hesitate and download it on your smartphone free of charge. Slap and tickle your hero for fun, to see his reaction. You can share with your friends and let them know that you have a new virtual buddy! The monkey will make sure you have a lot of fun together, so install the latest application and see what happens in the jungle!

    Users review

    from 589 reviews

    "Great"

    8.4

    Users comments for Talking Monkey

    A Google user

    by A Google user

    Oct 15, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    My think my dream

    Krishna Kumar Choudhary

    by Krishna Kumar Choudhary

    Oct 14, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    Best

    Rehan Afzal

    by Rehan Afzal

    Oct 08, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    Gooooooooioooooooooooo .

    vikas singh

    by vikas singh

    Oct 08, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    it not very good game plsz don't download

    Gopi Joshi

    by Gopi Joshi

    Sep 27, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    "It is veryyyy nice to baby

    PRATHMESHCOLLEGE SARODA

    by PRATHMESHCOLLEGE SARODA

    Sep 23, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    Nice