免费下载

僵尸 射击 防御 游戏

    • 搜索类型
    僵尸 射击 防御 游戏 icon

    僵尸 射击 防御 游戏

    通过: 1.2K 7.2

    7.2 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    ▼时间为抢救已经到来!世界一直在等待一个救世主谁就会停止传播僵尸入侵,并防止它变成一个启示!如果你想获得该奖项的人类已经感染了来势汹汹的僵尸动物救助者,发挥极致▼僵尸 射击 防御 游戏▼免费为Android™,享受无止境的探索之旅。下载的应用程序,现在,看看为什么这是你曾经玩过!▼最好的免费射击游戏之一

    ➤当心!僵尸敌人攻击你的波浪!
    ➤面对你的敌人:熊,浣熊,兔子,猪;
    ➤触摸屏幕进行拍摄,滑动连续发射;
    ➤三阶段与经验水平;
    ➤三种类型的老板;
    ➤四种不同类型的炮塔;
    ➤获取宝库与炮塔的10后分阶段完成杀死老板;
    ➤选择升级每个级别:健康,伤害或火灾率;
    ➤总部的图形和有趣的声音效果;
    ➤一个最好的免费动作游戏水平和使命!

    ▼在夜的黑暗,嗜血僵尸已经从墓地复活,并保持你周围来自四面八方。他们一波接一波,他们唯一的目标是摧毁一切出自于他们的方式。现在是时候对持续僵尸的攻击你的村庄和愤怒!还有的仅仅是绝望的没有地位,说话的'僵尸吃了我的朋友和无所作为。现在是时候报仇!你有什么需要,成为最终的僵尸加速器和带来希望回到你的公民?如果你觉得你这样做,打的最新的免费射击游戏之一证明这一点。 ▼僵尸 射击 防御 游戏▼是最酷的游戏的男孩带来惊险和刺激整个演奏的全部时间,也是最好玩的游戏,一个可爱的女孩英雄谁是即将成为最强大的僵尸猎人的女孩之一。一个免费的射击游戏,绝对会超出您的期望!

    ▼通过克服一切障碍的公路僵尸你会证明你是一个真正的城市后卫。出色的图形,有趣和方便的游戏和简单的一触式控制使这个免费塔防游戏,甚至适当为孩子们的,因为它不涉及极端暴力。该游戏结合了“射击游戏”和TD的游戏有很多,可以根据所取得的成就进行升级炮塔有趣的元素。玩的最容易上瘾的射击防守游戏,免费的,有无限的乐趣。杀僵尸才杀了你 – 最疯狂的冒险即将开始!所有您需要做的就是下载这个塔防游戏是免费的!

    ▼谁不喜欢玩爽射击游戏吗?类似于其他僵尸防御游戏,但非常独特的创新,新的▼僵尸 射击 防御 游戏▼盛产许多有趣的阶段,经验水平,强大的炮塔和弹药和各种设置。请记住这是免费的“僵尸游戏”,所有年龄层的玩家所有球迷一个必须有应用程序。抓住机会打它时,你希望你的Android或平板设备上 – 立即下载免费的应用程序。拿起你的武器,消灭敌人了!证明给你的朋友你可以通过玩最令人兴奋的免费游戏之一今天停止僵尸肆虐的海啸!

    ▼这个全新类型的防御射击游戏势必将成为一个最喜欢的消遣为孩子,青少年和成年人。查找适用于您的手机好玩的免费游戏从未如此简单。你终于在正确的位置,你不必看得更远。其中最好的僵尸游戏的孩子仅仅是一个点击远离你!下载的Android应用程序,继续玩我们的超爽游戏,记住他们永远是完全免费的为您服务。 ▼僵尸 射击 防御 游戏▼仅仅是其中之一!

    用户观点

    1.194 来自评论

    "很好"

    7.2

FREE DOWNLOAD

Zombie Shooter Defense Game

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    The time for the rescue has come! The world has been waiting for a savior who will stop the spreading zombie invasion and prevent it from turning into an apocalypse! If you want to earn the prize for the rescuer of the human race that has been infested by the raging zombie animals, play the ultimate Zombie Shooter Defense Game free for Android and enjoy the never ending adventure. Download the app right now and see why this is one of the best free shooting games you have ever played!

    Watch out! Zombie enemies are attacking you in waves!
    Confront your enemies: bears, racoons, rabbits, pigs;
    Touch the screen to shoot, slide to fire continuously;
    Thirty stages with experience levels;
    Three types of bosses;
    Four different types of turrets;
    Get a treasure chest with turrets for killing bosses after 10 completed stages;
    Choose an upgrade for each level: health, damage or fire rate;
    HQ graphics and amusing sound effects;
    One of the best zombie games free with levels and missions!

    In the darkness of the night, bloodthirsty zombie animals have risen from the graveyard and keep surrounding you from all sides. They come in waves and their only goal is to destroy everything that comes in their way. It's time to defend your village and rage against the persistent zombie attacks! There's no place for mere despairing, talking 'zombies ate my friends' and doing nothing. Now's the time for revenge! Do you have what it takes to become the ultimate zombie smasher and bring hope back to your citizens? If you think you do, prove it by playing one of the newest free shooting games. Zombie Shooter Defense Game is one of the coolest games for boys that brings thrilling and excitement throughout the entire time of playing and also one of the most fun games for girls with a cute girl hero who's about to become the most powerful zombie hunter. A free shooting game that will absolutely exceed all your expectations!

    By overcoming all obstacles on the zombie highway you'll prove you're a true city defender. Outstanding graphics, interesting and easy gameplay and simple one touch controls make this free tower defense game appropriate even for kids as it doesn't involve extreme violence. The gameplay combines elements of “shooting games” and TD games with lots of interesting turrets that can be upgraded depending on the achievements. Play one of the most addicting shooting defense games for free and have infinite fun. Kill zombies before they kill you – the craziest adventure is about to begin! All you have to do is download this zombie tower defense game for free!

    Who doesn't love to play cool shooting games? Similar to other zombie defense games, yet very unique and innovative, the new Zombie Shooter Defense Game abounds in lots of interesting stages and experience levels, powerful turrets and ammunition and various settings. Bear in mind this is a must have app for all fans of free “zombie games” and players of all ages. Grab the chance to play it whenever you want on your Android or tablet device – download this “zombie defense” – zombie game free immediately. Pick up your weapons and wipe the enemy out! Prove to your friends you can stop the raging zombie tsunami by playing one of the most exciting zombie animal hunting games free today!

    This completely new type of defense shooting games is bound to become a favorite pastime for kids, for teens and adults. Finding fun free games for your phone has never been easier. You're finally on the right spot and you don't have to look further. One of the best zombie games for kids is just a click away from you! Download the app for Android, keep playing our cool super games and remember they will always be absolutely free for you. Zombie Shooter Defense Game from 2014 is just one of them!

    Users review

    from 1.194 reviews

    "Great"

    7.2