免费下载

粉色蝴蝶拉链锁

    • 搜索类型
    粉色蝴蝶拉链锁 icon

    粉色蝴蝶拉链锁

    通过: 170 7.4

    7.4 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    粉色蝴蝶拉链锁屏是一个锁屏应用程序,与粉红色的蝴蝶拉链更衣室一个美丽的主题锁定手机屏幕。当手机屏幕被锁定粉色蝴蝶拉链一幅美丽的图画将显示在屏幕上。

    此应用程序并不需要像PIN码或密码的认证。要解锁手机,你只需要通过简单的拖放压缩到手机屏幕的底部解压缩画面。在拖动压缩到手机屏幕的底部移动将被解锁。

    每当您打开您的手机这张拉链锁屏的应用程序的美丽的设计将永远给你一个真实的感觉。这个应用程序是专为粉红蝴蝶所有谁爱这是他们的手机屏幕上的球迷。

    此应用程序有友好的用户界面。只需点击启用/禁用拉链锁屏应用。不需要检查一遍你的手机会自动获取每次锁定该应用程序时,你按你的手机的锁屏按键。

    尽情享受这美好的应用程序,必须向我们提供您的反馈,开发出更多像这样的应用程序。

    用户观点

    170 来自评论

    "很好"

    7.4

FREE DOWNLOAD

Pink Butterfly Zipper Lock

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Pink Butterfly Zipper Lock icon

    Pink Butterfly Zipper Lock

    by: 170 7.4

    7.4 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD


    Screenshots

    Description

    Pink Butterfly Zipper Screen Lock is a lock screen application which locks the mobile screen with a beautiful theme of Pink Butterfly zipper locker. Whenever the mobile screen is locked a beautiful picture of Pink Butterfly with zip will be shown on the screen.

    This application does not require any authentication like pin code or password. To unlock the mobile you just need to unzip the screen by simply dragging the zip down to the bottom of the mobile screen. Mobile will be unlocked as you drag the zip to the bottom of mobile screen.

    The beautiful design of this zipper lock screen app will always give you a real feeling whenever you unlock your mobile phone. This application is designed for all the fans of Pink Butterfly who love it to be on their mobile screen.

    This application has user friendly interface. Just one click to Enable/Disable the Zipper screen Lock application. No need to check it again your mobile will automatically get locked by this applications each time when your press the lock screen button of your mobile.

    Just enjoy this beautiful application and must give us your feedback to develop more applications like this.

    Tags: aplicativo de bloqueio de celular borboletas , aplicativo de bloqueio de celular butterfly lock , aplicativo de bloqueio de celular borboleta , apliticativo de bloqueio de celular borboleta , abaixa apicativos da borbuleta

    Users review

    from 170 reviews

    "Great"

    7.4

    Users comments for Pink Butterfly Zipper Lock

    Tim Break

    by Tim Break

    Apr 27, 2016  |  "Awesome"

    It's very useful. Very easy to use.

    Faiza Ali

    by Faiza Ali

    Apr 27, 2016  |  "Awesome"

    Good idea

    Jack Lucky Sarah

    by Jack Lucky Sarah

    Apr 08, 2016  |  "Awesome"

    I like it.it is very good I love it

    Avxv Vbdhxb

    by Avxv Vbdhxb

    Apr 04, 2016  |  "Awesome"

    Very nice app i love to use

    jazz arisala

    by jazz arisala

    Mar 30, 2016  |  "Awesome"

    Amazing app like it

    Hanif Ullah

    by Hanif Ullah

    Mar 25, 2016  |  "Awesome"

    Amazing