免费下载

Baby Monitor (AV手机宝宝监视器)

    • 搜索类型
    Baby Monitor (AV手机宝宝监视器) icon

    Baby Monitor (AV手机宝宝监视器)

    通过: 1.4K 6.6

    6.6 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    适用于Android, iOS, Windows and Mac OSX平台!唯一一个像真正的视听宝宝监视器一样的宝宝监视器智能手机应用程序。

    您现在可以使用Android或iPhone/iPad来监视宝宝的行动,并同时用您家中无线网络内的其他设备看见宝宝的动作,听见他的声音;设备可以是一部智能手机,Windows个人电脑或Mac电脑。这个便捷的应用程序集安宁,乐趣和安全性于一身!

    设备会自动找到您WiFi网络内的其他设备。您只需要启动应用程序的"监控模式”,然后连接多达4部设备来进行观察。一旦达到了您设置的音频阈值,音频和图像流的传输会自动启动。您可以在任意时间通过收听设备启动数据传输,以确保您心爱的宝贝安全健康。

    Baby Monitor AV 不含广告!即使您还没有升级,也仍然可以在试用模式下运行应用程序。程序会在10分钟后停止录制,但您可以随时手动重新启动监控来正确测试应用程序。请您考虑将应用程序升级至无限制版本以支持软件的进一步发展。

    同时,别忘了从www.7druids.com website免费下载我们的Windows PC和Mac OSX应用程序(可做收听设备之用)!

    监视宝宝从来没有变的如此简单!

    如果您遇到技术问题,请发邮件至support@7druids.com联系我。

    Tags: baby monitor , baby monitor av , 婴儿监视软件 pc

    用户观点

    1.447 来自评论

    "好"

    6.6

Baby Monitor AV

    Baby Monitor AV icon

    Baby Monitor AV

    by: 1.4K 6.6

    6.6 Users



    Works on Android, iOS, Windows and Mac OSX! The only smartphone baby monitor app that works like a genuine Audio Visual baby monitor.

    You can now monitor your baby’s behavior (as it happens) using your Android or iPhone/iPad – and at the same time see and hear it on any other device in your home wireless network – be it a smartphone, Windows PC or Mac computer. This handy application is peace of mind, fun & safety all rolled into one!

    The devices in your WiFi network will find each other automatically. All you have to do is start the app in "monitor mode" and then connect up to 4 devices to observe. Transmission of audio and image stream is started automatically once the audio threshold you have set is reached. From your listening device you can trigger transmission at any time - making sure your loved one is safe & sound.

    Baby Monitor AV is Ad-free! Even if you haven’t upgraded, you can still run the app in trial mode. It will stop recording after 10 minutes but you can manually restart monitoring as often as you like in order to properly test the app. Please consider upgrading to the unlimited version from inside the app to support further development.

    Also, don't forget to download our app for Windows PC and Mac OSX for free (works as listening device) from the website!

    Baby monitoring has never been easier!

    If you are experiencing technical problems please get in contact with me at

    Tags: 宝宝监视器 手机 , app ipod per monitor audio video , aplicacion para macbook monitor bebe , i baby monitor 日本語版 , website , baby monitor & , ネットワークカメラ 赤ちゃん 観察 , app baby monitor av , 手机变婴儿监视器

    Users review

    from 1.432 reviews