GRATIS HERUNTERLADEN

Mobiltelefon suchen Smart-Erw.

    • SUCHART
    GRATIS HERUNTERLADEN

    Screenshots

    Beschreibung

    Dies ist die offizielle 'Mobiltelefon suchen'-App für Ihr intelligentes Sony-Zubehör.

    Mit dieser App können Sie Ihr Smartphone finden, wenn es sich in einem Umkreis von 10 Metern befindet. Wenn Sie die App 'Mobiltelefon suchen' auf Ihrem intelligenten Sony-Zubehör starten, klingelt Ihr Smartphone.

    Um diese App-Erweiterung verwenden zu können, muss Smart Connect auf Ihrem Smartphone installiert sein, wenn Sie eine SmartWatch MN2, SmartWatch SW2 oder ein SmartBand™ SWR10 verwenden. Für das SmartBand™ Talk SWR30 benötigen Sie die spezielle Sony-App für das SmartBand™ Talk SWR30.

    Hinweis: Nachdem Sie diese App installiert haben, wird sie automatisch in Ihrem intelligenten Zubehör aktiviert. Sie erscheint nicht auf Ihrem Anwendungsbildschirm oder Startbildschirm. Öffnen Sie die Anwendungseinstellungen über Smart Connect oder über die Statusleiste des Mobiltelefons oder des Tablets. Wenn Sie ein SmartBand™ Talk SWR30 verwenden, müssen Sie die spezielle Sony-App öffnen und die Anwendung hinzufügen.

    Funktioniert mit: SmartWatch MN2, SmartWatch SW2, Smart Wireless Headset pro MW1, SmartBand™ SWR10, SmartBand™ Talk SWR30.

    Falls Sie Apps oder App-Erweiterungen für innovatives Sony-Zubehör entwickeln möchten, besuchen Sie www.sonymobile.com/developer.

    Android-Apps und App-Erweiterungen von Sony sind für Android-Smartphones und -Tablets vorgesehen. Die Geräte mancher Hersteller sind allerdings nicht vollständig kompatibel, wodurch die Funktionalität eingeschränkt sein kann.

    Viel Spaß!

    Benutzerbewertung

    von 10.716 Bewertungen

    "Toll"

    8.2

FREE DOWNLOAD

Find Phone smart extension

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD


    Screenshots

    Description

    This is the official Find Phone application for your Sony smart accessory.

    With this app, you can locate your smartphone if it is within a distance of up to 30 feet/10 meters. By activating Find Phone in your Sony smart accessory, your smartphone will ring.

    To use this app extension, you must have Smart Connect installed on your smartphone if you are using SmartWatch MN2, SmartWatch SW2 or SmartBand SWR10. If you use this app with SmartBand Talk SWR30 you will need the SmartBand Talk SWR30 dedicated Sony app.

    Note: When you have installed this app, it will be activated automatically in your smart accessory. It will not appear in your application screen or home screen. Open the application settings via Smart Connect or via the phone or tablet status bar. When using SmartBand Talk SWR30 you'll need to open the dedicated Sony app and add the application.

    Works with: SmartWatch MN2, SmartWatch SW2, Smart Wireless Headset pro MW1, SmartBand SWR10, SmartBand Talk SWR30.

    If you want to develop apps or app extensions for innovative Sony accessories, go to www.sonymobile.com/developer.

    Android apps and app extensions by Sony are designed to work with Android smartphones and tablets. However, some manufacturers may have set compatibility limitations in their devices resulting in decreased functionality.

    Enjoy!

    Tags: localizar telefone , find phone smart extras , sony ericsson smart wireless headset pro , rss smart extras source#=0 , smart extras 找手機 , como localiza um telefone sony , smart extras , call log smart extras , sony find phone smart extras

    Users review

    from 10.615 reviews

    "Great"

    8.2

    Users comments for Find Phone smart extension

    Ya'eesh Cajee

    by Ya'eesh Cajee

    Nov 16, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    Handy

    Jan Marais

    by Jan Marais

    Aug 14, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    Works exactly as advertised with SWR30. Phone out of range alert forms part of the main Sony SmartBand app, so obviously not included in this. Phone must be in Bluetooth range and you must wear the SmartBand, obviously. BT range is about 15-20m indoors for me, which is fine. No, it won't go fetch your phone from the restaurant if you left it there and drove off. :)

    FLAVIO FARIAS

    by FLAVIO FARIAS

    Jul 12, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    Good application.

    Denzel Mason

    by Denzel Mason

    May 07, 2017  |  "Great"

    Very good app, really helped me track and find my phone

    Saiful Bahri

    by Saiful Bahri

    Apr 12, 2017  |  "Good"

    Good

    A Google user

    by A Google user

    Mar 17, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    10q