TÉLÉCHARGEMENT GRATUIT

Extension Trouver le tél.

    • TYPE DE RECHERCHE
    TÉLÉCHARGEMENT GRATUIT

    Images

    Description

    Il s'agit de l'application officielle Trouver le téléphone pour votre accessoire intelligent Sony.

    Cette appl vous permet de localiser votre smartphone jusqu'à 10 mètres de distance. En activant Trouver le téléphone sur votre accessoire intelligent Sony, votre smartphone se mettra à sonner.

    Pour utiliser cette extension d'appli, vous devez installer Smart Connect sur votre smartphone si vous utilisez la montre SmartWatch MN2, la montre SmartWatch SW2 ou le bracelet SmartBand™ SWR10. Si vous utilisez cette appli avec le SmartBand™ Talk SWR30, vous aurez besoin de l'appli Sony dédiée SmartBand™ Talk SWR30.

    Remarque : une fois cette appli installée, elle sera automatiquement activée sur votre accessoire intelligent. Elle ne s'affichera pas sur votre écran des applications ou votre écran d'accueil. Accédez aux réglages de l'application via Smart Connect ou via la barre d'état du téléphone ou de la tablette. Lorsque vous utiliserez le SmartBand™ Talk SWR30, vous devrez ouvrir l'appli Sony dédiée et l'ajouter.

    Fonctionne avec : la SmartWatch MN2, la SmartWatch 2 SW2, le casqueSmart Wireless Headset pro MW1, le SmartBand™ SWR10 et le SmartBand™ Talk SWR30.

    Pour développer des applis ou des extensions pour les accessoires innovants de Sony, rendez-vous sur www.sonymobile.com/developer.

    Les applis et extensions pour Android de Sony sont conçues pour fonctionner avec des smartphones et des tablettes Android. Cependant, les fabricants peuvent avoir défini des limites en matière de compatibilité entraînant des baisses de fonctionnalité.

    Amusez-vous bien !

    Avis des utilisateurs

    de 10.716 opinions

    "Excellent"

    8.2

FREE DOWNLOAD

Find Phone smart extension

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD


    Screenshots

    Description

    This is the official Find Phone application for your Sony smart accessory.

    With this app, you can locate your smartphone if it is within a distance of up to 30 feet/10 meters. By activating Find Phone in your Sony smart accessory, your smartphone will ring.

    To use this app extension, you must have Smart Connect installed on your smartphone if you are using SmartWatch MN2, SmartWatch SW2 or SmartBand SWR10. If you use this app with SmartBand Talk SWR30 you will need the SmartBand Talk SWR30 dedicated Sony app.

    Note: When you have installed this app, it will be activated automatically in your smart accessory. It will not appear in your application screen or home screen. Open the application settings via Smart Connect or via the phone or tablet status bar. When using SmartBand Talk SWR30 you'll need to open the dedicated Sony app and add the application.

    Works with: SmartWatch MN2, SmartWatch SW2, Smart Wireless Headset pro MW1, SmartBand SWR10, SmartBand Talk SWR30.

    If you want to develop apps or app extensions for innovative Sony accessories, go to www.sonymobile.com/developer.

    Android apps and app extensions by Sony are designed to work with Android smartphones and tablets. However, some manufacturers may have set compatibility limitations in their devices resulting in decreased functionality.

    Enjoy!

    Tags: localizar telefone , find phone smart extras , sony ericsson smart wireless headset pro , rss smart extras source#=0 , smart extras 找手機 , como localiza um telefone sony , smart extras , call log smart extras , sony find phone smart extras

    Users review

    from 10.615 reviews

    "Great"

    8.2

    Users comments for Find Phone smart extension

    Ya'eesh Cajee

    by Ya'eesh Cajee

    Nov 16, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    Handy

    Jan Marais

    by Jan Marais

    Aug 14, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    Works exactly as advertised with SWR30. Phone out of range alert forms part of the main Sony SmartBand app, so obviously not included in this. Phone must be in Bluetooth range and you must wear the SmartBand, obviously. BT range is about 15-20m indoors for me, which is fine. No, it won't go fetch your phone from the restaurant if you left it there and drove off. :)

    FLAVIO FARIAS

    by FLAVIO FARIAS

    Jul 12, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    Good application.

    Denzel Mason

    by Denzel Mason

    May 07, 2017  |  "Great"

    Very good app, really helped me track and find my phone

    Saiful Bahri

    by Saiful Bahri

    Apr 12, 2017  |  "Good"

    Good

    A Google user

    by A Google user

    Mar 17, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    10q