TÉLÉCHARGEMENT GRATUIT

imo appels vidéo gratuits

    • TYPE DE RECHERCHE
    imo appels vidéo gratuits icon

    imo appels vidéo gratuits

    par: 3.8M 7

    7 Opinion
    d'expert
    TÉLÉCHARGEMENT GRATUIT


    Images

    Avis d'expert de imo appels vidéo gratuits

    Publié: 2015-10-08, par .

    IMO Instant Messenger est une app de messagerie instantanée multi-plates-formes

    7
    • Pas besoin de créer un compte IMO
    • Facilité d'utilisation
    • Possibilité de joindre des fichiers multimédia
    • Variété de comptes compatibles
    • Interface trop sobre (pas de thèmes)
    • Impossible de créer un nouveau compte depuis l'app

    "Rassemblez tous vos comptes de messagerie"

    Contrairement à d'autres apps de messagerie instantanée multi-plates-formes, pas besoin de créer un compte pour pouvoir utiliser ce logiciel. Il suffit de vous connecter à vos comptes Skype, Facebook, Gtalk, MSN, ICQ/AIM, Yahoo, Jabber ou Myspace pour la première fois, et ils seront intégrés dans un compte commun, et apparaîtront dans la « liste des comptes actuels ». Dès lors, vous pourrez discuter avec tous vos contacts depuis des comptes différents.

    Les trois boutons du menu du haut permettent de naviguer dans l'app. Depuis l'onglet « Compte IMO », vous pourrez ajouter et supprimer des comptes. Il faut cependant préciser que ces comptes doivent être déjà créés au préalable, l'app ne permet pas de s'inscrire sur chaque service. Ensuite, l'onglet « Amis » vous permettra de visualiser vos listes de contacts rassemblées et divisées en deux catégories : « en ligne » ou « hors-ligne ». Vous pouvez ajouter de nouveaux contacts depuis cet onglet. Vous aurez aussi la possibilité de changer votre « statut ». Enfin, l'onglet « Messagerie » affiche vos conversations actuelles.

    Prenez en compte qu'il est possible d'attacher des fichiers (audio, vidéo, ou autre) aux messages et d'envoyer des messages vocaux depuis les comptes qui le permettent.

    Dans les « préférences », vous pouvez régler les notifications (barre de notification, vibration, lumières, sonnerie,...), les paramètres de confidentialité (sauvegarde des mots de passe, démarrage automatique, historique des conversations,...), et les options d'affichage (taille de la police, émoticônes, smileys...). L'interface est sobre, ce qui rend la navigation entre les menus rapide et simple. Il manque cependant quelques thèmes pour personnaliser l'ensemble.

    IMO Instant Messenger a été développé par imo.im, un développeur prometteur qui vient juste de lancer cette application sur le marché, mais avec un succès remarquable.

    De nombreuses applications de ce type existent, mais IMO IM offre des fonctionnalités intéressantes qui surpassent ses concurrents : pas besoin de créer un compte IMO, sa simplicité d'utilisation grâce à son interface sobre, et la variété de comptes compatibles. C'est une app excellente.

    Tags: comment modifier la sonnerie du compte imo , telechargement imo gratuit , imo appels vidéo gratuits pour windows , imo appel video , imo , imo appels vidéo gratuits , waptrick application imo , waptrick imo , télécharger imo gratuit

    Manu Appszoom logo

    par Manu , Appszoom

    Oct. 08, 2015

    Avis des utilisateurs

    de 3.836.425 opinions

    "Excellent"

    8.6

    Commentaires d'utilisateurs

    Khadija Gallard

    par Khadija Gallard

    Juil. 24, 2017  |  "Excellent"

    j ai pas mal bien

    mohamed idahim

    par mohamed idahim

    Juil. 24, 2017  |  "Exceptionnel"

    Satisfait

    Mã Ñel

    par Mã Ñel

    Juil. 24, 2017  |  "Exceptionnel"

    ممتاز

    Un utilisateur de Google

    par Un utilisateur de Google

    Juil. 24, 2017  |  "Exceptionnel"

    J'accepte

    mimo Mustaph

    par mimo Mustaph

    Juil. 24, 2017  |  "Bien"

    hyy

    Assane Fall

    par Assane Fall

    Juil. 24, 2017  |  "Exceptionnel"

    RIp

FREE DOWNLOAD

imo free video calls and chat

    • SEARCH TYPE
    imo free video calls and chat icon

    imo free video calls and chat

    by: 5M 7

    7 Expert
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    imo free video calls and chat's review

    Published: 2012-12-20, by .

    IMO Instant Messenger is a multiplatfrom instant messaging app

    7
    • No need to create a IMO account
    • Ease of use
    • Multimedia attachments supported
    • Variety of accounts supported.
    • Enhanced UI
    • Nothing special

    "Turn your different chat accounts into one"

    IMO Instant Messenger developers keep it up. A few month ago, a pack of updates added new great features like group photo sharing, chat groups, chat history and an enhanced UI. Now, imo.im have announced that NFC and location sharing is ready to use. From now, IMO users can enjoy Near Field Communication that allows them to send their profile to another imo user (only available in some devices). In addition, IMO users can send their exact and nearby locations to their friends. There's even more: imo's new interface combines your chats and contacts into one tab. By simply swiping to the right you now land on the menu where you can view your accounts, preferences, search your history and find friends.

    Unlike other similar multiplatform instant messaging apps, there's no need to create an imo account to use the app. You just have to sign in your personal accounts on Skype, Facebook, Gtalk, MSN, ICQ/AIM, Yahoo or Jabber and integrate all those chats in a common account. Those accounts that you sign in and add to the app will be shown on the "current account list". Since then, you will be able to chat with all your contacts from different accounts.

    The three buttons top bar allows you to navigate throughout the app. From "imo accounts" tab you will be able to add/delete accounts. It has to be said that these accounts must be previously created, you can't register for an account from the app. Then, the "buddies" tab, you will see your contacts from different accounts integrated, divided on "online" and "offline". You can add new contacts from there. You will be also able to change your "status". Finally the "chat" tab which shows the ongoing conversations.

    Bear in mind that you will be able to send multimedia attachments (audio, video, files) as well as having voice instant messaging, from those accounts that permit it.

    From "preferences" you can set the notifications (status bar, vibrate, lights, sound...), and the privacy settings (save passwords, auto start, chat history...), as well as the "look and feel" (chat font size, emoticons, buddy icons...). The interface is sober, what helps to the speed transitions between menus and the ease of use. We're missing though themes to customize it.

    IMO Instant Messenger has been developed by imo.im, a promising developer who has just launched this app on market, but with remarkably success.

    There are coming lots of this kind of cross-platform instant messaging app. IMO IM is offering though, some interesting features that can overcome others: no need to create an imo account, ease of use due to its simple interface and variety of accounts allowed. Great app.

    Tags: imo widget , imo instant messenger , imo messenger , imo , .imo , imo im , imo instant

    Emmanuel Appszoom logo

    by Emmanuel , Appszoom

    Dec 20, 2012

    Description

    Message and video call your friends and family for free, no matter what device they are on!

    - High-quality video and voice calls on Android and iPhone
    - Free and unlimited messages and video and voice calls over 2G, 3G, 4G* or Wi-Fi
    - Group video calls with friends, family and others
    - Fast photo and video sharing
    - Hundreds of free stickers!
    - Avoid SMS and phone call charges

    *Data charges may apply

    Users review

    from 4.987.391 reviews

    "Great"

    8.6