GRATIS HERUNTERLADEN

Musikplayer Smart-Erweiterung

    • SUCHART
    GRATIS HERUNTERLADEN

    Screenshots

    Beschreibung

    Dies ist die offizielle Musikplayer-App für Ihre Sony SmartWatch.

    Mit dieser App können Sie die Musik auf Ihrem Smartphone von der SmartWatch aus steuern. Sie können auch Infos zum Titel sowie das Cover sehen, Titel wiedergeben, anhalten, den nächsten/letzten Titel auswählen, die Lautstärke einstellen und den Musikplayer auswählen.

    Um diese App-Erweiterung verwenden zu können, müssen Smart Connect und die jeweilige Sony-App für ihr intelligentes Zubehör auf Ihrem Android-Smartphone oder -Tablet installiert sein.

    Hinweis: Nachdem Sie diese App installiert haben, wird sie automatisch in Ihrem intelligenten Zubehör aktiviert. Sie erscheint nicht auf Ihrem Anwendungsbildschirm oder Startbildschirm. Öffnen Sie die Anwendungseinstellungen über Smart Connect oder über die Statusleiste des Mobiltelefons oder des Tablets.

    Funktioniert mit: SmartWatch MN2, SmartWatch 2 SW2.

    Wenn Sie weitere Apps oder App-Erweiterungen für Ihr intelligentes Zubehör von Sony haben möchten, suchen Sie nach 'smart extension' oder 'Smart-Erweiterung' und 'Sony'. Falls Sie Apps oder App-Erweiterungen für innovatives Sony-Zubehör entwickeln möchten, besuchen Sie www.sonymobile.com/developer.

    Android-Apps und App-Erweiterungen von Sony sind für Android-Smartphones und -Tablets vorgesehen. Die Geräte mancher Hersteller sind allerdings nicht vollständig kompatibel, wodurch die Funktionalität eingeschränkt sein kann.

    Viel Spaß!

    LiveWare™ extension for SmartWatch
    Smart Connect extension for SmartWatch 2

    Tags: smartwatch ist ein musikplayer

    Benutzerbewertung

    von 15.842 Bewertungen

    "Toll"

    7.8

FREE DOWNLOAD

Music Player Smart Extension

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    This is the official Music Player application for your Sony SmartWatch.

    With this app, you can control the music in your smartphone from your SmartWatch. You can also view track info and album art, play, pause, select next/previous track, adjust volume and select music player.

    To use this app extension, you must have Smart Connect and the dedicated Sony app for your smart accessory installed on your Android smartphone or tablet.

    Note: When you have installed this app, it will be activated automatically in your smart accessory. It will not appear in your application screen or home screen. Open the application settings via Smart Connect or via the phone or tablet status bar.

    Works with: SmartWatch MN2, SmartWatch 2 SW2.

    If you want to find more apps or app extensions for smart accessories from Sony, use ‘smart extension’ and ‘Sony’ in your search. If you want to develop apps or app extensions for innovative Sony accessories, go to www.sonymobile.com/developer.

    Android apps and app extensions by Sony are designed to work with Android smartphones and tablets. However, some manufacturers may have set compatibility limitations in their devices resulting in decreased functionality.

    Enjoy!

    LiveWare extension for SmartWatch
    Smart Connect extension for SmartWatch 2

    Tags: music player smart extras , sony ericsson music player album , smartwatch cant see music artwork , smartwatch music player not working , smart watch poweramp , smartwatch musicplayer do not display cover , sony tablet music player app album art not showing , album art in smartwatch , smartwatch music player cover

    Users review

    from 15.842 reviews

    "Great"

    7.8