免费下载

音樂播放器智慧型延伸模組

    • 搜索类型
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    這是一款適用於Sony SmartWatch的官方音樂播放器應用程式。

    您可以透過此應用程式從SmartWatch中控制智慧型手機的音樂。您還可以檢視樂曲資訊和專輯圖片、播放/暫停音樂、選取下一樂曲/上一樂曲、調整音量以及選取音樂播放器。

    要使用此應用程式延伸模組,您必須在Android智慧型手機或平板電腦上安裝智慧型連線和智慧型配件專用的Sony應用程式。

    注意︰安裝後,此應用程式將在您的智慧型配件中自動啟動。它不會在應用程式畫面或主畫面中顯示。請透過智慧型連線、手機或平板電腦的狀態列開啟應用程式設定。

    搭配使用︰SmartWatch MN2、SmartWatch 2 SW2。

    若要尋找更多適用於Sony智慧型配件的應用程式或應用程式延伸模組,請使用「智慧型延伸模組」與「Sony」進行搜尋。若要為創新的Sony配件開發應用程式或應用程式延伸模組,請造訪www.sonymobile.com/developer。

    Sony的Android應用程式和應用程式延伸模組專為與Android智慧型手機以及平板電腦搭配使用而設計。不過,某些製造商可能在其裝置中設定了相容性限制,從而給功能性發揮帶來一定影響。

    盡情享受其中的樂趣吧!

    LiveWare™ extension for SmartWatch
    Smart Connect extension for SmartWatch 2

    Tags: 音樂播放 , music player on smartwatch , 音樂播放器app , 安卓音樂播放器 , 音樂播放器 , 音樂播放app , 音樂模組 , 選取播放器 音樂

    用户观点

    15.842 来自评论

    "很好"

    7.8

FREE DOWNLOAD

Music Player Smart Extension

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    This is the official Music Player application for your Sony SmartWatch.

    With this app, you can control the music in your smartphone from your SmartWatch. You can also view track info and album art, play, pause, select next/previous track, adjust volume and select music player.

    To use this app extension, you must have Smart Connect and the dedicated Sony app for your smart accessory installed on your Android smartphone or tablet.

    Note: When you have installed this app, it will be activated automatically in your smart accessory. It will not appear in your application screen or home screen. Open the application settings via Smart Connect or via the phone or tablet status bar.

    Works with: SmartWatch MN2, SmartWatch 2 SW2.

    If you want to find more apps or app extensions for smart accessories from Sony, use ‘smart extension’ and ‘Sony’ in your search. If you want to develop apps or app extensions for innovative Sony accessories, go to www.sonymobile.com/developer.

    Android apps and app extensions by Sony are designed to work with Android smartphones and tablets. However, some manufacturers may have set compatibility limitations in their devices resulting in decreased functionality.

    Enjoy!

    LiveWare extension for SmartWatch
    Smart Connect extension for SmartWatch 2

    Tags: music player smart extras , sony ericsson music player album , smartwatch cant see music artwork , smartwatch music player not working , smart watch poweramp , smartwatch musicplayer do not display cover , sony tablet music player app album art not showing , album art in smartwatch , smartwatch music player cover

    Users review

    from 15.842 reviews

    "Great"

    7.8