ЗАГРУЗИТЕ БЕСПЛАТНО

Детский сад Dr. Panda - Free

    • ТИП ПОИСКА
    Детский сад Dr. Panda - Free icon

    Детский сад Dr. Panda - Free

    по: 20.8K 7.6

    7.6 Рейтинг
    пользователей
    ЗАГРУЗИТЕ БЕСПЛАТНО

    Скриншоты

    Описание

    Пусть ваши дети попробуют БЕСПЛАТНУЮ версию веселого и интерактивного Детского Сада Dr. Panda! Играйте с 3 милыми малышами животных, включенных в полную версию. Не забудьте уложить их спать и сделать их счастливыми! Получите полную версию, чтобы разблокировать больше малышей животных, больше комнат, больше игр и больше ВЕСЕЛЬЯ!

    Воображайте и творите в Детском саду Dr. Panda! Детский сад Dr. Panda является виртуальным приложением игры, которая стимулирует творческое мышление. Животные-родители приводят своих детенышей в Детский сад Dr. Panda, и работа вашего ребенка – заботиться о них! Играть с ними, укладывать их спать или праздновать день рождения, эта игра открывает бесконечные возможности! Для детей от 2 до 6 лет.

    ГЛАВНЫЕ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКИ ПОЛНОЙ ВЕРСИИ:

    - 1000 различных взаимодействий, а также элементы ролевой игры, например игры с животными, укладывание их спать, возможности готовить им, кормить их, ставить им музыку и многое другое

    - Образовательный потенциал: стимуляция воображения и творчества, чувства ответственности

    - Создайте свою собственную музыку в музыкальной комнате!

    - Доступность детям и родителям: простой в использовании интерфейс, не требующий чтения

    - Безопасность для детей: отсутствие рекламы любой третьей стороны или любых дополнительных встроенных покупок в приложениях

    Политика конфиденциальности

    Как разработчик детских игр, мы понимаем, насколько важна конфиденциальность в этом современном, цифровом мире. Вы можете прочитать о нашей политике конфиденциальности здесь: http://www.drpandagames.com/privacy

    Об играх Dr. Panda

    Dr. Panda – это разработчик игр для детей. Мы создаем игры с образовательным уклоном, которые помогают детям лучше понять жизнь и мир вокруг. Все наши игры безопасны для детей и не включают неподходящего контента, покупок из приложения или рекламы третьих лиц.

    Если у вас есть вопросы о том, как мы разрабатываем игры для детей, обязательно обращайтесь к нам. Напишите нам электронное письмо по адресу support@drpandagames.com или свяжитесь с нами через Facebook (www.facebook.com/drpandagames) или Twitter http://www.twitter.com/drpandagames.

    Tags: скачать игру dr panda's daycare полная версия , daycare , кукольный домик dr. panda , скачать игру daycare panda скачать игру в контакте , day care полная версия скачать бесплатно для андроида , dr. pandas daycare - free скачать бесплатно , скачать игры на андроид daycare , daycare free скачать полную версию , игра доктор панда детский сад играть онлайн

    Обзор пользователей

    на основании 20.821 обзоров

    "Отличное"

    7.6

FREE DOWNLOAD

Dr. Panda's Daycare - Free

    Dr. Panda's Daycare - Free icon

    Dr. Panda's Daycare - Free

    by: 20.8K 5

    5 Expert
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Dr. Panda's Daycare - Free's review

    Published: 2013-07-10, by Ana Gracia.

    Take care of the babies and make them interact

    5
    • Fun for kids
    • Many items and interactions
    • Sometimes freezes

    "My babies are in good hands"

    Dr. Panda's Daycare is a game for kids where you need to take care of the babies that are left in the room. Think about what activities would be fun for them and drag them towards each item you want them to interact with, the app presents many possibilities and kids will enjoy having their characters play around.

    Graphics are very colorful and appealing to children; and controls are very simple to use: just drag and tap. Depending on your device, smoothness will be better or worse, but the app should work perfectly well.

    TribePlay is the developer of Dr. Panda's Daycare and other fun games for children. However, besides having thousands of interactions and powerful and appropriate graphics, we find that this game is not as enjoyable as other from the same creator.

    Tags: dr panda daycare jeu , скачать игры на андроид а 200 салон красоты da , скачать бесплатно полную версию игры daycare fee бесплатно, , are there different days in dr pandas daycare , das restaurant , играть онлайн dr. pandas daycare , dr pandas все части полные версии , dr panda детский сад скачать бесплатно полную версию , dr panda garderie

    Anna Appszoom logo

    by Anna , Appszoom

    Jul 10, 2013

    Description

    Let your kids try the FREE version of the fun and interactive Dr. Panda’s Daycare! Play with 3 of the cute animal babies that are included in the full version. Don’t forget to put them to sleep and make them happy! Get the full version to unlock more animal babies, more rooms, more interactions, and more FUN!

    Imagine and play in Dr. Panda’s Daycare! Dr. Panda’s Daycare is a virtual play app which stimulates creative thinking. Animal parents bring their babies to Dr. Panda’s Daycare and it is your kid’s job to take care of them! You can play with them, put them to bed or have a birthday party, this game allows for nearly endless possibilities! For kids from 2 to 6 years old.

    FULL VERSION’S KEY FEATURES:

    - More than 1000 different interactions as well as role play elements like playing, putting animals to sleep, cooking, feeding them, making music and much more
    - Educational values: Stimulation of imagination and creativity, feeling of responsibility
    - Create your own music in the music room!
    - Kids and Parents Friendly: Easy-to-use interface and no reading required
    - Kids Safe: No third party advertisement or any in-app purchase

    Dr. Panda's Daycare is certified by the kidSAFE Seal Program. To learn more, click on the seal or go to www.kidsafeseal.com.

    Privacy Policy

    As a designer of kids’ games, we understand how important privacy is in this modern, digital world. You can read our privacy policy here: http://www.drpandagames.com/privacy

    About Dr. Panda

    Dr. Panda is a developer of games for kids. We develop games with educational values that help kids understand life and the world around them. All of our games are safe and do not contain inappropriate content, in-app purchases or any third-party advertising.

    If you’d like to know more about us and how we design games for kids visit our website www.drpandagames.com/about. If you have any questions feel free to send us an email at support@drpandagames.com or contact us on Facebook (www.facebook.com/drpandagames) or Twitter (www.twitter.com/drpandagames) or Instagram www.instagram.com/drpandagames.

    Users review

    from 20.821 reviews

    "Great"

    7.6